Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: PLEWS Rocks (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 0:13 · For: Chapter 7
THIS IS THE BEST FAN FIC EVER!!! PRETTY please update! The Monty Python quotes are hilarious! UPDATE!!!


Name: _Fawkes_Phoenix_ (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 6:52 · For: Chapter 7
cool story it's funny, do fred and george find out that it is really james or not, because it would be so funny if they did


Name: huffpuff94 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 16:20 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
I am really enjoying your stories but I jst wanted to point this out.When you put "The Irish brogue of McGonagall floated overhead" McGonagall is Scottish, I know it is a small mistake but being Scottish myself I jst wanted to say. Good luck on the rest of the story, it fab!


Name: historyrox13 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 17:14 · For: Chapter 7
please keep on writing


Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 21:48 · For: Chapter 7
KELSID PLEASE UPDATE!! I LOVE THIS STORY!! It is my favorite!!!


Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 18:39 · For: Chapter 7
UPDAAAAAAAAAAAAAATE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOON!!!
I love this story it is like my fav. story on the whole site! I can't wait to find out what happens next.


Name: specialgirlvihas (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 10:05 · For: Chapter 7
gr8 story!! cant wait 4 e next chapter!!


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 15:05 · For: Chapter 7
Ok, I just read that response to the review I gave a bit after DH came out...are you saying you read spoilers willingly???? This makes me furious...if you did, I am afraid I will have to remove you from my favorites if you did...not that that really makes a difference to you...


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 13:33 · For: Chapter 7
Yay! Another chapter! It's about time...But, of course, you already know that it's been ages. I'm a little confused with the whole Sirius/Sirius thing though- the one in Hogwarts is the younger one, and the one in pre-school is the older one, right? Anyways, I really, really, really like your story! But I wish that there was more R/Hr or L/J...Oh well. Great chapter, great story, great job! Yay you!


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 13:02 · For: Chapter 7
Great chapter! I love it!

UPDATE SOON!


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 20:02 · For: Chapter 7
Hmm. Life gets in the way to the best of us I suppose. Hmm....If you read my last reviews, I apologize. If you haven't, err...don't read them and I'll delete the...I hope. 7.5/10


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 17:31 · For: Chapter 7
Not quite as funny of a chapter, but I'm sure it'll pick up soon. This chapter was still good, and I can't wait to see what young Remus will do when he finds out he's running around with himself. Wow, that was odd. Anyway, great chapter! :D


Name: Solemnly Swear (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 1:33 · For: Chapter 7
Yay, happy you updated! This is the best fanfiction EVER.


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 20:46 · For: Chapter 7
Hooray for George being smarter than Fred!! Or, at least, more observant. :-)

Poor Remus. He's a little wrong-footed, isn't he? But at least Sirius is having fun.


Name: TKatLily (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 19:37 · For: Chapter 7
Wonderful! I loved it! I just came to mugglenet fanfiction recently and when I saw this interesing looking sequel, I had had to go to your author's page and find the first one so I could read this one. Usually I get tired of reading fics over fifteen chapter but this one was terrific! I had to find out what happened next. Please update soon!


Name: Ron_Weasley_Lover (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 16:42 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Nice Start! I'm totally hooked! Write more!


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 11:53 · For: Chapter 7
Glad to see you back. :) I really hadn't noticed it had been so long since the last update because as soon as I started reading this I remembered exactly what had been going on. Great chapter. :D

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. Glad you remembered what had been happening before!


Name: lupinsgurl (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 11:21 · For: Chapter 7
I'm so glad you're back! I love this story!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 11:09 · For: Chapter 7
KELLLLLLLLLSSSSIIIIIIIDDDDDD!

Oh my gosh... I've been waiting FOREVER for you to update. This is my favourite story on this website, and I think I fell over from sheer glee when I saw it had been updated.

It did not disappoint.

I've been WAITING for the Marauders to meet their older counterparts! I loved the fact that Remus unquestionably trusted the adult version of himself... and preschool part was hilarious. Sirius is the best.

But here's the main thing I always love about your stories-- as hilarious as they are, they're beautifully written. I really liked the part about Remus thinking he was going to die-- you really have a way with words, whether it be description or dialogue.

I can't wait for more!

Cheers,
Your slightly creepishly adoring reader,
Schmergo!

P.S. It's not that I intend to be slightly creepy, but I reread this review and I went, "0_0 Dude, I sound like a James Potter-esque stalker!"

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. It really meant a lot to me, just to hear that I was doing a good job. ;) Glad you like the story so much!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 11:03 · For: Chapter 7
YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! You updated! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D Well, it's about time!

Okay, I had to re-read the last chapter (I love Sirius with the Pre-schoolers) but I started to remember most of it!

I loved this chapter and Fred and George shouting "WEAR OFF" at James was wonderful! And Remus meeting himself, it was gonna happen.

Oh, I'm just so happy that you updated! And having the new chapter out on September 1st, lucky! I'm waiting for a validation/Rejection any day now..... still waiting..... sigh....

Well, I LOVE your story, so happy that you've updated! :D :D :D :D :D :D

AHH, the smilys!

~Lindsay

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, it took about two weeks for this chapter to get through the queue, so you might have a long wait. Hope your story gets validated!


You must login (register) to review.