Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 10/08/05 20:59 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Oh. My. God. That was hilarious!!! Opposite Day!!! That was truly classic! Oh, and now I really want to read this in French. That sounds like fun! 10/10

Author's Response: lol, sounds like fun if you can understand French. Well it's sort of fun even if you don't get it. Trying to make heads or tails of what you've written is sort of funny. "Oui," James *more French words I can't understand* That's about the only thing I couldn't understand in my story.


Name: Cuse (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 20:13 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
I LOVE THIS STORY! Very funny! Keep writing! Excellently written! 10/10!


Name: mariami (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 22:11 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Hey!! I must say, I saw this story and read there was another story before this one, so guess what? I read the 20 chapters and just finished 5 minutes ago, and read this first chapter, and oh my gah, ur story is amazing!!! I love how you write the characters, especially Fred and George in their kinda idolizing-Lupin behavior lol. Definitely one of my favorite stories! You have to update soon!! Greattt amazinnggg!!! *101010101010* :D :D amazing job...

Author's Response: Thanks! I always fancied the idea of Gred and Forge (sorry, Fred and George,) idolizing Lupin, because he was a Marauder. Look for more Fred and George when you... *looks around* LEAST EXPECT THEM!!!


Name: xoxsammixox (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 22:02 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
omg im so happy the sequel is up! i can so imagine sirius singing! lol and the whole opposite day thing was hilarious even i got confused! lol i luv confused James! lol keep up the awsome work cant wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: Heehee, I love the confused James too. That should be in the summary of my story- Confused!James


Name: Sootyface (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 16:05 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
YAY! GO SEQUEL WRITERS! I LOVE MONTY PYTHON! Oh yeah...you know you gave the address for the lumberjack song...you wouldn't happen to know where I could find the Galaxy song, would you? (Our science teacher let us listen to it in class because she said all the numbers in it were right! How kwl is that!)

Author's Response: lol, I love Monty Python too (Hmm... wonder how you can tell...) The Galaxy Song address is www.mwscomp.com/sound.html They have loads of Python songs there, Lumberjack, Galaxy, and Always Look on the Bright Side of Life. Good stuff. ;) That's awesome that your teacher lets you listen to the Galaxy song during science! That song helped me during the Iowa tests... Let's tell you the story. The test of Estimation, and the question was, "If the speed of light per second is some-number-I-can't-remember, then what is the speed of light per minute?" After remembering the Galaxy song- "Twelve million miles a minute and that's the fastest speed there is..." I circled 12 million miles quickly. I owe Monty Python a point higher on my Iowa scores. Long live Monty Python, and rest in peace Graham! You died today, 16 years ago! And tomorrow is Monty Python's birthday! Now I'm being random! And this response is becoming way too long! So I'll end now! Bye! Thanks for the review!


Name: Sugar Quill (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 15:09 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
OMG it's up!!! YES!! I was sooo looking forward to this fic!!! I totally loved Harry is our WHAT??!!! And this is just great!! I love it!! Keep doing just as great as now Kelsid!! Or maybe even better... :D Oh yeah, this is my first ever review!! HAHA!! So exciting... lol!! And let's just say Sirius singing and/or wearing a dress... well, it's a very pretty sight! But who cares??? It makes me LMAO!! So yeah, just keep it up!!


Name: evil_fairy (Signed) · Date: 10/02/05 18:08 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Omg! Your two stories are AWESOME! Harryy's our WHAT made me laugh all night as I stayed up reading it so I could start reading the sequel today! I love Sirius's obsession with Elton John...so weird..yet so funny. You have a brillant imagination to be able to come up with all this. Also I loved the picture of Sirius in a dress.......so funny! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Heehee, I know Sirius's obsession is weird, but oh well. Isn't that what humor stories are all about? Sort of? Thanks for the review!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 16:17 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Hooray! I'm so glad you're writing a sequel. i don't remember if I reviewed Harry's Our What??? or not but it is totally one of my faves! i loved the part abbout opposite day especially and now I'm gonna have to read my story in spanish if it ever gets up. also i think it would be just a little less confusing if you put page breaks inbetween the different characters.I get confused very easily. but otherwise great and i want the next chapter now and all that jazz. 100?10!

Author's Response: I'll try putting page breaks inbetween the different chapters, thanks for suggesting it. Also, thanks for the review, and always look on the bright side of life!


Name: Cried4Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 10:46 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
i luv oppisite day!!!!!!!! i luv confussing my sister and my cuzin!!!!!!!!!! and i luv the expression on thier face when i confuss them!! good times good times.....anyway (why do i always use that word?) your story tottly.. ( my god, i can'nt spell at all today. i guess it's because it's saturday)....rockkkkkksss!! 20/10

Author's Response: Hahaa, don't confuse them too much. Well, actually, do. Because confusing is funny. Sometimes. I'm hoping to make James even MORE confused next chapter... WAHAAA!!! CONFUSING= GOOD!!!!!!


Name: Sootyface (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 15:29 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
WooHoo!!!Go Kelsid! im so glad u finally got this up! good luck with the next chap.


Name: Youth (Anonymous) · Date: 09/29/05 19:39 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Great sequel!!! Love, love, love it!!!


Name: halfbloodprincess820 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/05 0:01 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
omg! i read your prequel to this and i was rolling on the floor l.o.l.ing my lungs out. i loved the monty python quotes from james in the last one and you are so good at writing this stuff. i will always look forward to your updates. ni!

Author's Response: NOOOO!!!! Those who hear the word seldom live to tell the tale! Do not say Ni! again to me! Please! I beg you!!! *cough* Anyway... thanks for the review. Glad Harry's our WHAT??? was entertaining.


Name: potterfan226 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/05 16:58 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Ahha. The sequel is up! YES. lol, great start. I espically loved the whole Fred/George/Lupin/James/backwards thing. Haha, now that even confused me. And the Sirius in the dress pic ... hi-larious. lol but right at the end ..> Elton John .. *whooa* confused meter 10/10 LOL. Cant wait for the next chapter; keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: I tend to be confusing for the first few chapters or so, but things gradually get sorted out... yes, I knew this was a random first chapter, but hopefully, I can collect my wits and turn it into a real story worthy of Jane Eyre. Maybe not Jane Eyre... Animal Farm? No, how about The DaVinci Code? Hmmm....


Name: Professor_Lupin_Lover (Signed) · Date: 09/28/05 16:07 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
*screams very loudly and in a high pitched voice so her dog stares at her* I can't believe this is up!!!!!!! I've been waiting *patiently* for this to be up... I almost jumped up and started singing like Elton John... almost being the key word here. WOO HOO! 10/10

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you DIDN'T start singing Elton John... what an absolute horror to those around... *shudder*


Name: The_Shape_Shifter (Signed) · Date: 09/27/05 18:50 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo yesssssssssss!!!! i have finally found it!!! i was waiting and waiting i loved "Harry's our WHAt?" and HAD to read this and it is awesome so far newayz budabababaaaaaaaaaaa im loving it!!! sorry im jus sooooooo happpy i finally found it!!!!!!!!!


Name: The_Shape_Shifter (Signed) · Date: 09/27/05 18:49 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo yesssssssssss!!!! i have finally found it!!! i was waiting and waiting i loved "Harry's our WHAt?" and HAD to read this and it is awesome so far newayz budabababaaaaaaaaaaa im loving it!!! sorry im jus sooooooo happpy i finally found it!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hahaa, well, glad you found it.


Name: seeker in the making (Signed) · Date: 09/27/05 13:56 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
ooooh yay, i'm the first to review! anyway, OMG this is so funny, i can just imagine sirius SINGING! keep updating this is great!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will be certain to keep updating.


You must login (register) to review.