Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Cried4Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 10:46 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
i luv oppisite day!!!!!!!! i luv confussing my sister and my cuzin!!!!!!!!!! and i luv the expression on thier face when i confuss them!! good times good times.....anyway (why do i always use that word?) your story tottly.. ( my god, i can'nt spell at all today. i guess it's because it's saturday)....rockkkkkksss!! 20/10

Author's Response: Hahaa, don't confuse them too much. Well, actually, do. Because confusing is funny. Sometimes. I'm hoping to make James even MORE confused next chapter... WAHAAA!!! CONFUSING= GOOD!!!!!!


Name: Sootyface (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 15:29 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
WooHoo!!!Go Kelsid! im so glad u finally got this up! good luck with the next chap.


Name: Youth (Anonymous) · Date: 09/29/05 19:39 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Great sequel!!! Love, love, love it!!!


Name: halfbloodprincess820 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/05 0:01 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
omg! i read your prequel to this and i was rolling on the floor l.o.l.ing my lungs out. i loved the monty python quotes from james in the last one and you are so good at writing this stuff. i will always look forward to your updates. ni!

Author's Response: NOOOO!!!! Those who hear the word seldom live to tell the tale! Do not say Ni! again to me! Please! I beg you!!! *cough* Anyway... thanks for the review. Glad Harry's our WHAT??? was entertaining.


Name: potterfan226 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/05 16:58 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Ahha. The sequel is up! YES. lol, great start. I espically loved the whole Fred/George/Lupin/James/backwards thing. Haha, now that even confused me. And the Sirius in the dress pic ... hi-larious. lol but right at the end ..> Elton John .. *whooa* confused meter 10/10 LOL. Cant wait for the next chapter; keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: I tend to be confusing for the first few chapters or so, but things gradually get sorted out... yes, I knew this was a random first chapter, but hopefully, I can collect my wits and turn it into a real story worthy of Jane Eyre. Maybe not Jane Eyre... Animal Farm? No, how about The DaVinci Code? Hmmm....


Name: Professor_Lupin_Lover (Signed) · Date: 09/28/05 16:07 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
*screams very loudly and in a high pitched voice so her dog stares at her* I can't believe this is up!!!!!!! I've been waiting *patiently* for this to be up... I almost jumped up and started singing like Elton John... almost being the key word here. WOO HOO! 10/10

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you DIDN'T start singing Elton John... what an absolute horror to those around... *shudder*


Name: The_Shape_Shifter (Signed) · Date: 09/27/05 18:50 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo yesssssssssss!!!! i have finally found it!!! i was waiting and waiting i loved "Harry's our WHAt?" and HAD to read this and it is awesome so far newayz budabababaaaaaaaaaaa im loving it!!! sorry im jus sooooooo happpy i finally found it!!!!!!!!!


Name: The_Shape_Shifter (Signed) · Date: 09/27/05 18:49 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo yesssssssssss!!!! i have finally found it!!! i was waiting and waiting i loved "Harry's our WHAt?" and HAD to read this and it is awesome so far newayz budabababaaaaaaaaaaa im loving it!!! sorry im jus sooooooo happpy i finally found it!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hahaa, well, glad you found it.


Name: seeker in the making (Signed) · Date: 09/27/05 13:56 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
ooooh yay, i'm the first to review! anyway, OMG this is so funny, i can just imagine sirius SINGING! keep updating this is great!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will be certain to keep updating.


You must login (register) to review.