Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 0:02 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
*begins to laugh histarically* Great! I love your story! A littly bit of Monty Pythong and Harry the perfect mix for humor. Love it! I also loved the picture of Sirius you drew. . . . *begins to laugh again* Any way 10-10 great humor! :D

Author's Response: lol, thanks! Watching too much Python can be a good thing and bad... (AKA gets into my stories too much BUT somehow has improved my sense of humor.)


Name: Karma_Kat (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 19:24 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
-rolls on the floor in fits of laughter- -can't even find the words to describe it- 10.10.


Name: lupinsgurl (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 16:32 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
that was so funny! When I was reading it, I was tearing up, gettign all sad, but u certainly surprised me! Awesome job!!!! Please update soon


Name: Lily4James (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 14:53 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
OMG why do you do this to me? You've made me pull my stomach muscles :( I was trying so hard not to laugh out loud so that i didn't look weird and my mum would wonder what i was doing, i have never wanted to laugh so hard! And i'm a Scrubs fan! I don't say this often but it's funnier than Scrubs!

Author's Response: lol, sorry. I'll stop being funny next chapter. It shall be titled, "In Which Everyone Is Completely Unfunny Because Lily4James Did Not Want To Look Too Strange Laughing." Now that's a title I could use... lol, glad you like it. Funnier than Scrubs? Maybe I should add that to the summary.


Name: RavenclawRebel (Anonymous) · Date: 10/15/05 10:08 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
Wow! Your story is so great and so funny!!!!!!! I love it! 1000/10! I can't wait for the next chapter


Name: Sirius_Black341 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 4:12 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
I CANT STOP LAUGHING!! seriously, the whole chapter was hillerious, especially the Luna thing. 'Gateway to Dumstrang', haven't heard nanythin wilder. And I loved the way the title adds too the humour, it sounds angst before you read the end. GREAT FIC, YOU'll GROW UP TO BE JKR

Author's Response: Whoa, thanks! I purposely made the title really sad and depressing, I'm doing it in the style of those old time books you read. You know, "In Which D'Artagnen Finds Milady" or, "In Which We Find Henry Stuck Under the Wheelbarrow Out Front, Unable to Get Out Until the Cat Heroically Saves Him."


Name: miss padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 1:18 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
I loved this. So funny, especially the confusion caused. Update soon, please.


Name: Cuse (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 19:33 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
ROFL! This is one of the best story on Mugglenet Fanfiction! 10/10!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 16:32 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
Oh dear. I fell for that one too. you rock, Kelsid!


Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 10/10/05 20:50 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
Oh man! That was sooooo funny!!!!! Graham Chapman... HA! *falls out of chair laughing so hard* Okay, *takes deep breath* I think I'm okay now. But that was seriously hilarious!! 10/10. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Will do!


Name: evil_fairy (Signed) · Date: 10/10/05 15:29 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
Whoot first review!! lol poor James....always getting confused! Well, great chapter and can't wait for the next one! ;)


Name: crystalized pineapple (Signed) · Date: 10/10/05 11:40 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
*starts chant* Update! Update! Update! Update! UPDATE!!!!! Alsome story, by the way! I read your first story all in a day plus this, and I LOVE it!!! +10000...../10!!


Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 10/08/05 20:59 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Oh. My. God. That was hilarious!!! Opposite Day!!! That was truly classic! Oh, and now I really want to read this in French. That sounds like fun! 10/10

Author's Response: lol, sounds like fun if you can understand French. Well it's sort of fun even if you don't get it. Trying to make heads or tails of what you've written is sort of funny. "Oui," James *more French words I can't understand* That's about the only thing I couldn't understand in my story.


Name: Cuse (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 20:13 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
I LOVE THIS STORY! Very funny! Keep writing! Excellently written! 10/10!


Name: mariami (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 22:11 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Hey!! I must say, I saw this story and read there was another story before this one, so guess what? I read the 20 chapters and just finished 5 minutes ago, and read this first chapter, and oh my gah, ur story is amazing!!! I love how you write the characters, especially Fred and George in their kinda idolizing-Lupin behavior lol. Definitely one of my favorite stories! You have to update soon!! Greattt amazinnggg!!! *101010101010* :D :D amazing job...

Author's Response: Thanks! I always fancied the idea of Gred and Forge (sorry, Fred and George,) idolizing Lupin, because he was a Marauder. Look for more Fred and George when you... *looks around* LEAST EXPECT THEM!!!


Name: xoxsammixox (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 22:02 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
omg im so happy the sequel is up! i can so imagine sirius singing! lol and the whole opposite day thing was hilarious even i got confused! lol i luv confused James! lol keep up the awsome work cant wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: Heehee, I love the confused James too. That should be in the summary of my story- Confused!James


Name: Sootyface (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 16:05 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
YAY! GO SEQUEL WRITERS! I LOVE MONTY PYTHON! Oh yeah...you know you gave the address for the lumberjack song...you wouldn't happen to know where I could find the Galaxy song, would you? (Our science teacher let us listen to it in class because she said all the numbers in it were right! How kwl is that!)

Author's Response: lol, I love Monty Python too (Hmm... wonder how you can tell...) The Galaxy Song address is www.mwscomp.com/sound.html They have loads of Python songs there, Lumberjack, Galaxy, and Always Look on the Bright Side of Life. Good stuff. ;) That's awesome that your teacher lets you listen to the Galaxy song during science! That song helped me during the Iowa tests... Let's tell you the story. The test of Estimation, and the question was, "If the speed of light per second is some-number-I-can't-remember, then what is the speed of light per minute?" After remembering the Galaxy song- "Twelve million miles a minute and that's the fastest speed there is..." I circled 12 million miles quickly. I owe Monty Python a point higher on my Iowa scores. Long live Monty Python, and rest in peace Graham! You died today, 16 years ago! And tomorrow is Monty Python's birthday! Now I'm being random! And this response is becoming way too long! So I'll end now! Bye! Thanks for the review!


Name: Sugar Quill (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 15:09 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
OMG it's up!!! YES!! I was sooo looking forward to this fic!!! I totally loved Harry is our WHAT??!!! And this is just great!! I love it!! Keep doing just as great as now Kelsid!! Or maybe even better... :D Oh yeah, this is my first ever review!! HAHA!! So exciting... lol!! And let's just say Sirius singing and/or wearing a dress... well, it's a very pretty sight! But who cares??? It makes me LMAO!! So yeah, just keep it up!!


Name: evil_fairy (Signed) · Date: 10/02/05 18:08 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Omg! Your two stories are AWESOME! Harryy's our WHAT made me laugh all night as I stayed up reading it so I could start reading the sequel today! I love Sirius's obsession with Elton John...so weird..yet so funny. You have a brillant imagination to be able to come up with all this. Also I loved the picture of Sirius in a dress.......so funny! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Heehee, I know Sirius's obsession is weird, but oh well. Isn't that what humor stories are all about? Sort of? Thanks for the review!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 16:17 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Hooray! I'm so glad you're writing a sequel. i don't remember if I reviewed Harry's Our What??? or not but it is totally one of my faves! i loved the part abbout opposite day especially and now I'm gonna have to read my story in spanish if it ever gets up. also i think it would be just a little less confusing if you put page breaks inbetween the different characters.I get confused very easily. but otherwise great and i want the next chapter now and all that jazz. 100?10!

Author's Response: I'll try putting page breaks inbetween the different chapters, thanks for suggesting it. Also, thanks for the review, and always look on the bright side of life!


You must login (register) to review.