Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 10:30 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
It's hillarious!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!It's one of the best stories on the sight!!!!!!!!15/10 Update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Actually... update now!!!!!!!!!!!Why are you still reading this?!?!?!?!?!?!?! Why aren'tyou updating?!?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: lol, I'll try!


Name: mariami (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 18:33 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
Haha omg! That was hilarious!!! You really got me for a moment! I was "Poor James, its sooo sad" and then like "what the...?" lmao, amazing im loving this! Definitely 10/10


Name: Sydelle Rein (Anonymous) · Date: 10/25/05 19:44 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
Yes! A SEQUEL! I was hoping you'd do a sequel. Great job! UPdate soon!


Name: Papilionaceous (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 17:55 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
YES! After days (what do you mean, "seconds"???) of searching, I have finally found a good fiction including MONTY PYTHON! I am Monty Python obsessed... just ask anyone who knows me. *sniff* a moment of silence for Graham Chapman *sniff*

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad I have a reviewer who is obsessed with Monty Python as I am! lol, just to mention, the only reason I checked reviews today was because it was John Cleese's birthday. I was thinking I might update because of this "special occasion" and because I saw this review, I'm seriously starting the next chapter now. And, yes, everyone please have a moment of silence for Graham. May he rest in peace. (I'm not QUITE dead!)


Name: sssweetie (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 18:29 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
hehhe sooooooooooo funny. can't breathe lol rofl 10 10 10


Name: sssweetie (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 18:29 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
hehhe sooooooooooo funny. can't breathe lol rofl 10 10 10


Name: sssweetie (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 18:28 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
hehhe sooooooooooo funny. can't breathe lol rofl 10 10 10


Name: sssweetie (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 18:28 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
hehhe sooooooooooo funny. can't breathe lol rofl 10 10 10


Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 0:02 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
*begins to laugh histarically* Great! I love your story! A littly bit of Monty Pythong and Harry the perfect mix for humor. Love it! I also loved the picture of Sirius you drew. . . . *begins to laugh again* Any way 10-10 great humor! :D

Author's Response: lol, thanks! Watching too much Python can be a good thing and bad... (AKA gets into my stories too much BUT somehow has improved my sense of humor.)


Name: Karma_Kat (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 19:24 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
-rolls on the floor in fits of laughter- -can't even find the words to describe it- 10.10.


Name: lupinsgurl (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 16:32 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
that was so funny! When I was reading it, I was tearing up, gettign all sad, but u certainly surprised me! Awesome job!!!! Please update soon


Name: Lily4James (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 14:53 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
OMG why do you do this to me? You've made me pull my stomach muscles :( I was trying so hard not to laugh out loud so that i didn't look weird and my mum would wonder what i was doing, i have never wanted to laugh so hard! And i'm a Scrubs fan! I don't say this often but it's funnier than Scrubs!

Author's Response: lol, sorry. I'll stop being funny next chapter. It shall be titled, "In Which Everyone Is Completely Unfunny Because Lily4James Did Not Want To Look Too Strange Laughing." Now that's a title I could use... lol, glad you like it. Funnier than Scrubs? Maybe I should add that to the summary.


Name: RavenclawRebel (Anonymous) · Date: 10/15/05 10:08 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
Wow! Your story is so great and so funny!!!!!!! I love it! 1000/10! I can't wait for the next chapter


Name: Sirius_Black341 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 4:12 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
I CANT STOP LAUGHING!! seriously, the whole chapter was hillerious, especially the Luna thing. 'Gateway to Dumstrang', haven't heard nanythin wilder. And I loved the way the title adds too the humour, it sounds angst before you read the end. GREAT FIC, YOU'll GROW UP TO BE JKR

Author's Response: Whoa, thanks! I purposely made the title really sad and depressing, I'm doing it in the style of those old time books you read. You know, "In Which D'Artagnen Finds Milady" or, "In Which We Find Henry Stuck Under the Wheelbarrow Out Front, Unable to Get Out Until the Cat Heroically Saves Him."


Name: miss padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 1:18 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
I loved this. So funny, especially the confusion caused. Update soon, please.


Name: Cuse (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 19:33 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
ROFL! This is one of the best story on Mugglenet Fanfiction! 10/10!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 16:32 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
Oh dear. I fell for that one too. you rock, Kelsid!


Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 10/10/05 20:50 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
Oh man! That was sooooo funny!!!!! Graham Chapman... HA! *falls out of chair laughing so hard* Okay, *takes deep breath* I think I'm okay now. But that was seriously hilarious!! 10/10. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Will do!


Name: evil_fairy (Signed) · Date: 10/10/05 15:29 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
Whoot first review!! lol poor James....always getting confused! Well, great chapter and can't wait for the next one! ;)


Name: crystalized pineapple (Signed) · Date: 10/10/05 11:40 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
*starts chant* Update! Update! Update! Update! UPDATE!!!!! Alsome story, by the way! I read your first story all in a day plus this, and I LOVE it!!! +10000...../10!!


You must login (register) to review.