Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 9:18 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
CHAPTER? WHAT CHAPTER? please write more!!!!! Poor James. will he ever know the real truth? and PLEASE let Harry know that his dear Godfather is alive! (I want to read his expresson) and it was soooooo funny when Hermione was like 'don't lesten to what there saying' and she's like 'MOVE I can't hear it!' THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY!!!! write more please, because what I see is that there is no next chapter. and I also like that evan that their wizards they still like watch T.V and stuff!!! =D =D =) =)

Author's Response: James will learn the truth evetually, but he can't learn it NOW! This is way too early in the story! GOSH! Joking... joking... But seriously, he will learn. Glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 9:02 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
I agree with the Hermione333 person, that was really somtin'! please write more I really like it. don't be sorry that Sirius has his Elton Jown moment, I'm just thrilled that he's out of the vale!


Name: future_mrs_radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 13:53 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
give me more give me more lol best sotry eva


Name: future_mrs_radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 13:52 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
ve me more give me more lol best story eva :)


Name: Hermione333 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 13:59 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
I loved the "opposite day" part. Please update.


Name: Lady Wolfine (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 18:56 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
I really liked that you tricked me into thinking that Remus told James about the whole Sirius-Peter thing. I must admit that I fell for it.


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 11/19/05 6:11 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
i loved all of your stories. I laughed and read it even more!


Name: Phoenix Lament (Anonymous) · Date: 11/16/05 20:48 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
You portrayed Luna perfectly! You had just the right combination of wishy-washyness, humor, and quirkyness. And I loved the Monty Python thing at the end. Who doesn't love 'ol Monty? No one, I say! But I digress.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wasn't sure if I was making Luna too over the top, so I'm glad I got some confirmation there. I must agree- who doesn't love Python? lol, it was getting off the point, but what a very good point it was.


Name: YuleBallPartner (Signed) · Date: 11/13/05 14:27 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Good stroy good good story heh heh heh. Update! Pleaze paleze?


Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 20:38 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
When are you going to up date? I want more!


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 17:34 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
LOVE IT. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!! i so nearly fell off my chair laffin and me whole family think im a nut case! but w/e i dont mind- I AM A NUT CASE! anyhoo, i love it! 10! lisa xxx


Name: sirius_is_only_hiding (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 21:48 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
ROFLMAO That was halarious! At first I was like, "Oh gawd! Don't tell him about Sirius and Peter!" Very Funny! 10/10


Name: Thunderbird_Rider (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 18:33 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
It was way good. For a second, I was like "Not Sirius, Again!" But you pulled through. Very nice. Update soon!


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 10:30 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
It's hillarious!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!It's one of the best stories on the sight!!!!!!!!15/10 Update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Actually... update now!!!!!!!!!!!Why are you still reading this?!?!?!?!?!?!?! Why aren'tyou updating?!?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: lol, I'll try!


Name: mariami (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 18:33 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
Haha omg! That was hilarious!!! You really got me for a moment! I was "Poor James, its sooo sad" and then like "what the...?" lmao, amazing im loving this! Definitely 10/10


Name: Sydelle Rein (Anonymous) · Date: 10/25/05 19:44 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
Yes! A SEQUEL! I was hoping you'd do a sequel. Great job! UPdate soon!


Name: Papilionaceous (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 17:55 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
YES! After days (what do you mean, "seconds"???) of searching, I have finally found a good fiction including MONTY PYTHON! I am Monty Python obsessed... just ask anyone who knows me. *sniff* a moment of silence for Graham Chapman *sniff*

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad I have a reviewer who is obsessed with Monty Python as I am! lol, just to mention, the only reason I checked reviews today was because it was John Cleese's birthday. I was thinking I might update because of this "special occasion" and because I saw this review, I'm seriously starting the next chapter now. And, yes, everyone please have a moment of silence for Graham. May he rest in peace. (I'm not QUITE dead!)


Name: sssweetie (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 18:29 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
hehhe sooooooooooo funny. can't breathe lol rofl 10 10 10


Name: sssweetie (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 18:29 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
hehhe sooooooooooo funny. can't breathe lol rofl 10 10 10


Name: sssweetie (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 18:28 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
hehhe sooooooooooo funny. can't breathe lol rofl 10 10 10


You must login (register) to review.