Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 9:02 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
I agree with the Hermione333 person, that was really somtin'! please write more I really like it. don't be sorry that Sirius has his Elton Jown moment, I'm just thrilled that he's out of the vale!


Name: future_mrs_radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 13:53 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
give me more give me more lol best sotry eva


Name: future_mrs_radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 13:52 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
ve me more give me more lol best story eva :)


Name: Hermione333 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 13:59 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
I loved the "opposite day" part. Please update.


Name: Lady Wolfine (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 18:56 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
I really liked that you tricked me into thinking that Remus told James about the whole Sirius-Peter thing. I must admit that I fell for it.


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 11/19/05 6:11 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
i loved all of your stories. I laughed and read it even more!


Name: Phoenix Lament (Anonymous) · Date: 11/16/05 20:48 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
You portrayed Luna perfectly! You had just the right combination of wishy-washyness, humor, and quirkyness. And I loved the Monty Python thing at the end. Who doesn't love 'ol Monty? No one, I say! But I digress.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wasn't sure if I was making Luna too over the top, so I'm glad I got some confirmation there. I must agree- who doesn't love Python? lol, it was getting off the point, but what a very good point it was.


Name: YuleBallPartner (Signed) · Date: 11/13/05 14:27 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Good stroy good good story heh heh heh. Update! Pleaze paleze?


Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 20:38 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
When are you going to up date? I want more!


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 17:34 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
LOVE IT. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!! i so nearly fell off my chair laffin and me whole family think im a nut case! but w/e i dont mind- I AM A NUT CASE! anyhoo, i love it! 10! lisa xxx


Name: sirius_is_only_hiding (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 21:48 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
ROFLMAO That was halarious! At first I was like, "Oh gawd! Don't tell him about Sirius and Peter!" Very Funny! 10/10


Name: Thunderbird_Rider (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 18:33 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
It was way good. For a second, I was like "Not Sirius, Again!" But you pulled through. Very nice. Update soon!


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 10:30 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
It's hillarious!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!It's one of the best stories on the sight!!!!!!!!15/10 Update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Actually... update now!!!!!!!!!!!Why are you still reading this?!?!?!?!?!?!?! Why aren'tyou updating?!?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: lol, I'll try!


Name: mariami (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 18:33 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
Haha omg! That was hilarious!!! You really got me for a moment! I was "Poor James, its sooo sad" and then like "what the...?" lmao, amazing im loving this! Definitely 10/10


Name: Sydelle Rein (Anonymous) · Date: 10/25/05 19:44 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
Yes! A SEQUEL! I was hoping you'd do a sequel. Great job! UPdate soon!


Name: Papilionaceous (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 17:55 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
YES! After days (what do you mean, "seconds"???) of searching, I have finally found a good fiction including MONTY PYTHON! I am Monty Python obsessed... just ask anyone who knows me. *sniff* a moment of silence for Graham Chapman *sniff*

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad I have a reviewer who is obsessed with Monty Python as I am! lol, just to mention, the only reason I checked reviews today was because it was John Cleese's birthday. I was thinking I might update because of this "special occasion" and because I saw this review, I'm seriously starting the next chapter now. And, yes, everyone please have a moment of silence for Graham. May he rest in peace. (I'm not QUITE dead!)


Name: sssweetie (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 18:29 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
hehhe sooooooooooo funny. can't breathe lol rofl 10 10 10


Name: sssweetie (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 18:29 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
hehhe sooooooooooo funny. can't breathe lol rofl 10 10 10


Name: sssweetie (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 18:28 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
hehhe sooooooooooo funny. can't breathe lol rofl 10 10 10


Name: sssweetie (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 18:28 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
hehhe sooooooooooo funny. can't breathe lol rofl 10 10 10


You must login (register) to review.