MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: kamaroo (Signed) · Date: 02/24/06 21:37 · For: In Which Many Things Happen
yay, I get a major round of applause! (for all of you who are like 'Huh?', I'm Katherine, Kelsid's old across-the-street neighbor!) anyway, awesome chapter, I loved the Luna/Sirius thing, and Shakespear. KEEP WRITING!!!!

Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 02/24/06 8:17 · For: In Which Many Things Happen
somehow, sirius doesn't seem a shakespeare person to me :) keep writing, PLEASE!

Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 15:46 · For: In Which Many Things Happen
Oh! Harry Potter and Shakespeare! Possibly my two most favorite things ever! you rock, Kelsid! the Luna/Sirius thing was brilliant, despite what Remus might think...

Name: Youth (Anonymous) · Date: 02/21/06 18:16 · For: In Which Many Things Happen
Luna and Sirius... who would've thought?! That's great! Oh, by the way, didn't you say something about being able to read your fanfiction in French on chapter one? Well I read mine in Spanish since it's the language I'm learning at school, and it was really strange to see my own words in another language!

Author's Response: That's good! I tried to read my fanfic in French, but I hadn't learned all too much that time, so it was mostly Greek to me. (Or French to me, for that matter.) Better try it again today, see if I get anything more out of it...

Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 18:01 · For: In Which Many Things Happen

Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 17:38 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
Favorite Quote from this chapter: “I know he was your best friend… I’m sorry, James,” she whispered. James cocked an eyebrow. “My best friend?” he repeated. “I never knew him.” “What?” Hermione said the regret dropping away from her voice. “I never knew Graham Chapman. I mean, he was a brilliant comedian and one of the best Monty Python members but I never knew him… I still can’t believe he died today, on this very day, only 7 years ago… rest in peace, Graham. May the character you played, King Arthur live forever in my heart.” James’s eyes began to cloud up again as he wiped his sleeve under his eye. Once again I nearly fell out of my chair. :) So amusing!

Author's Response: lol, thanks. I liked that part too, I really hate when everyone's all teary over Sirius dying and then they go all psycho and kill themselves (I know even in my story Harry was upset, but then he got over it because I realized I fell victim to what I like to call "Sirius-sobbing-story.")

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 16:59 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Oh my gosh, really? I MUST go there! The weird thing is, I have this craziness about spam, and yet... I don't eat spam because it's dead pigs! I still have a spam shirt, though.

Author's Response: Me too! I've never even tried Spam before because I know I won't like it and that'll end my weird obsession. YOU HAVE A SPAM SHIRT????? *screams for about five minutes straight*

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 18:23 · For: In Which Many Things Happen
Kelsid, your "Harry's Our What" was the first fanfiction I ever read, and remains my favorite. (I was that person who emailed you yea dark months ago to ask if I could borrow sacred mix match to use in a story once my account was validated. Six months later, my account has finally been validated, and I can finally review!) That was a long comment in parentheses. Anyway, I thought I was the biggest Monty Python fan on earth, but apparently, I was wrong. You rock my spam-patterned (really!) socks!

Author's Response: Thanks! I remember your email, I hope your story gets validated. lol, I'm pretty obsessive over Python, that's true... very, very obsessive... MONTY PYTHON'S PERSONAL BEST ON PBS IN TWO DAYS TWO DAYS TWO DAYS!!! Sorry, random outburst there. OMG, you have Spam patterned socks???? Where did you get them??? I LOVE SPAM!!!! I heard there's a Spam museum in Minnesota where you can build a Spam can and pose by a big can of Spam called Spammie and there's a section where they play the Monty Python Spam song and you can stare at Spam all day long! Spam, Spam, Spam, Spam, Spam, Spam, Spam, Spam, SPAAAM wonderful SPAMMMM... (sorry, another random outburst...)

Name: ray_16 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 8:53 · For: In Which Many Things Happen
Haha, hilarious! Gosh, I love the shakesperean touch! I love reading Romeo and Juliet! Sirius here is like me; my friends grag me in school as I recite things like, "Thus with a kiss, I die" or "Sins from thy lips? O tresspass sweetly urged! Give me my sin again." and sometimes I greet them, "Poala, thou look great, my fine lady!" wahaha!

Author's Response: lol, I ended up finishing Romeo and Juliet when we were only supposed to read to Act III! Shakespeare is an awesome dude, you've got to admit. My friends don't appreciate Shakespeare much either, but when we went to see Macbeth at local theater, one of my friends decided that Macbeth was the most awesomely disturbing thing she'd ever seen (and I agree.)

Name: thepatronus_n_thecharm (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 18:16 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
OMG!!! You are an awesome writer. VERY FUNNY!!!!! Update now or I will give you the Jelly-Legs Jinx!! Definitely 10/10

Name: stark40763 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 17:20 · For: In Which Many Things Happen
BRAVO!!! BRAVO!!! That was brilliant! The part with Sirius and Luna was priceless, though would be such a perfect match if that were actually possible... Write more soon please!

Name: saxaphreak (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 17:10 · For: In Which Many Things Happen
yay!!! new chapter finally! and a good one too! i enjoyed it very much. can't wait for the next one :)

Name: wendelin the wierd (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 5:31 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
Most stories which i read in the humour category, are funny for the sake of being funny. The authors use vulgar jokes and old comebacks, frankly which makes the author feel bored. This story is one of the very few exceptions. You have humour without disrupting the plotline and has decent clean humour. Honestly after reading this i felt like asking a question, are you jk? It is very good. But you can improve upon your general writing style,other than that is very nice.

Name: Ravenclaw4life (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 15:45 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Wow, great fic! I was so depressed when 'Harry's our WHAT???' was over, but alas, it has returned!! With a different title!! But seriously, great job. :)

Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 9:29 · For: In Which the Plot Actually Progresses
Almost forgot. Having Sirius as a preschool teacher will be siriusly funny! ;) *sigh* I love him so, thanks for bringing him back! When will Harry find out he's back???????? One last thing, your Sirius in a dress drawing is really nice, I like it a lot!

Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 9:23 · For: In Which the Plot Actually Progresses
Thank you soooooo much for updating! I feel like I've been awaiting this new chapter forever! Do you think you could have a sick or injured Chaser and put James in their place? That would be awesome to the extreme! As always, your story RULES (it was actually the first I read). P.S. The Monty Python Quotes rock ("I DON'T LIKE SPAM!!!!) ;D

Name: LadyLuna (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 22:29 · For: In Which the Plot Actually Progresses
Oh dear... I am soooo confused! although I love the truth or dare scene. But I must know what she had to do! uuuupdaaate!

Name: Silver Phoenix 64 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 21:30 · For: In Which the Plot Actually Progresses
lol, great chapter! poor preschoolers, they are going to be soooooooo screwd up by the time Padfoot is done with them...*sigh* lol, keep it up and update soon!

Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 21:26 · For: In Which the Plot Actually Progresses
Please update!!! Your story is so funny! I want more! Please up date soon!

Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/06 12:58 · For: In Which the Plot Actually Progresses
well, you said the plot progressed... so I'll beleive you... but i really can't make head or tail out of what just happened. Ah well. you still get 10/10, but I'm taking that away if you don't update soon!

Author's Response: lol, sorry! I got another review saying how confusing it was, I'll have to go back and try to pick through what happened myself. Basically- Peter got kidnapped by his older self in an empty room down a hallway, Hermione got truth or dared by Lily and Ginny, and Sirius has to be a preschool teacher. Sounds kind of strange, doesn't it? Anyway, thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.