Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 13:31 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Dude, I saw Spamalot! It's the best thing ever, and I now own a t-shirt and a soundtrack!
... and this fic hasn't been updated for months... :( Sorry, I've been checking obsessively.

Author's Response: Oh I'm sorry! You can see my lame excuse in the review above. I love Spamalot too! Go Prince Herbert!


Name: Maurader_By_Heart (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 14:21 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
please please please please hurry and update! i really really really really like your story! i especially like Mr.Gumbee...

Author's Response: lol, he'll be back...


Name: muziclover (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 5:56 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
hey i like this !! more plz!!


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 4:23 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
wantd harry to be where?at the funeral?anyway loving it update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, at the funeral... did I not write that? Another one of those stupid things I have in my head that I didn't put down! ERGGH!!! I get so mad at myself!!!! Anyway, I'll have to put that in there...


Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 19:23 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
i loved the first story and i adore the sequel!!! please write more!!!!


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 14:05 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
Still really totally Amazing! Just one little tiny, itty-bitty thing..... Please, PLEASE Review!


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 14:04 · For: In Which the Plot Actually Progresses
Yes, I was right........IT'S TOTALLY AWESOME!!! KEEP IT UP!!


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 14:02 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
This is just getting better and BETTER!!! It's really great, just update more, please?!?!?!?


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 14:00 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
OMG! totally awesome!


Name: Darth Sirius (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 21:00 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
If you need an dea for the story, i have my ever-present option- STAR WARS! Or Eragon, which i hear is being made into a movie.


Name: wolfdancer12 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 21:13 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
one word. UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!! but, i really do like this. so creative and funny...... jeez, now my story seems rubbish. oh, well. some people like it. but yours is so totally awesome!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Darth Sirius (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 16:21 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
Up. Date. Now.


Name: Ladydragon9109 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 5:02 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
ur story is awsome i absolutly luv it plzzzz update soon!!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 19:14 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
*Sings to the tune of "The Song That Goes Like This" from Spamalot*

Once for each good fic
There comes a massive break
When our favourite author
Does not want to update
Oh, why are there breaks
That go like this?
Why are there? WHY, WHY?!

Sorry... I'm seeing Spamalot in less than one month, WOO-HOO!

Author's Response: lol, I love your song!!! Should I send it to Eric Idle? Hmm... what an idea...


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 9:19 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
Okay, this is my third review for this chapter. I am now begging you to update! *gets down on both knees* PLEEEEEEEEAAAAAASE!!!!!!!!! Could you submit chapter 6 for tomorrow? My reason is listed below.
~*~
b-day countdown: 1 day!!!!!!!!! Tomorrow!!!!!!!! YAY! :D


Name: murgatroid (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 21:25 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
The Second Review Of Murgie in which she begs the author to UPDATE!!! and include a reference to the Knights Who Say Ni! (NOT Nu!!!!) in an up and coming (hopefully soon) chappie. That is all.


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 6:23 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
PLEASE UPDATE! I beg of you! my patience is limited (I'm surprised I haven't done this earlier) and it's been more than a month since you've sent in a new chapter. Could you show us all you're still alive? Please! I really want to know what happens next.


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 18:48 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
U*P*D*A*T*E! Purleeeez? Thank you very mucho. I have truly atrocious spelling and grammar at the moment, but that' what happens after Spring Break.

So I've submitted " When the Marauders Met" (The story that uses Sacred Mix-Match) but it hasn't been validated yet. Wish me luck!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 16:41 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
Oh very interesting...........I thought that it was...ok, it was pretty short....but i don't care if it's pointless...pointless things are FUN...and it was VERY, VERY AMUSING!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 16:35 · For: In Which Many Things Happen
Wow, it surprises me that Sirius knows so much Shakespeare!


You must login (register) to review.