Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermione_Ginny_Ron_Harry (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 15:34 · For: James and the Giant Squid
ummm... i don't quite understand the barbie doll part but other than that i loved this chapter!!! :D


Name: Maraudette (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 21:54 · For: James and the Giant Squid
I always check to see if this story has been updated, and I have to admit that I almost lost hope. It's been so long, I was wondering if next chapter or something you could clarify where everyone is and what has happened, because I kind of forgot. Thanks!


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 17:45 · For: James and the Giant Squid
YOU UPDATED!!!!!!!!! to ya long enough....monty pythonlicious chapter!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 16:20 · For: James and the Giant Squid
yeah. It's been WAY to long. I liked the split P.O.V. thing. and Remus Lupin, agent 008... I burst out laughing. and then I started singing the Mission Impossible theme song. which is now stuck in my head. ah well. Thanks for updating!


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 13:16 · For: James and the Giant Squid
Thank you so much for updating! it was really really good! Please keep going!


Name: nsg7harrypotterfan (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 20:24 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
now it is getting a tad bit more confussing and i like how it is funny but it is kinda hard to follow along with but that is o.k. because i LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update soon.....

Author's Response: I'll try to make it less confusing... I'm awfully sorry, because it's one of my faults, because I *think* I've got it all worked out in my head and then forgot to write some details down... but then I think I wrote them down but I didn't... ahhh now this is getting too confusing! brb to sort my thoughts, lol... thanks for the review!


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 9:14 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
good story

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 15:51 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
What happened? Did you die and that's why you haven't updated in about three months?? Please update, I like this story.
~*~
"I think people who stand in rivers should be taxed...oh bugger..." ~Mr. Gumbee

Author's Response: Crap, you've found me out! No, I'm not dead, just pretending, lol. Inspiration began to run out, and I found myself listening to music and reading and drawing more then writing. The past two weeks, I've shaken myself out of this horrible phase and started to write again. Next chapter should be out next week. HOORAY!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hee hee, I love the gumbees...


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 13:31 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Dude, I saw Spamalot! It's the best thing ever, and I now own a t-shirt and a soundtrack!
... and this fic hasn't been updated for months... :( Sorry, I've been checking obsessively.

Author's Response: Oh I'm sorry! You can see my lame excuse in the review above. I love Spamalot too! Go Prince Herbert!


Name: Maurader_By_Heart (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 14:21 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
please please please please hurry and update! i really really really really like your story! i especially like Mr.Gumbee...

Author's Response: lol, he'll be back...


Name: muziclover (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 5:56 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
hey i like this !! more plz!!


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 4:23 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
wantd harry to be where?at the funeral?anyway loving it update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, at the funeral... did I not write that? Another one of those stupid things I have in my head that I didn't put down! ERGGH!!! I get so mad at myself!!!! Anyway, I'll have to put that in there...


Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 19:23 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
i loved the first story and i adore the sequel!!! please write more!!!!


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 14:05 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
Still really totally Amazing! Just one little tiny, itty-bitty thing..... Please, PLEASE Review!


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 14:04 · For: In Which the Plot Actually Progresses
Yes, I was right........IT'S TOTALLY AWESOME!!! KEEP IT UP!!


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 14:02 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
This is just getting better and BETTER!!! It's really great, just update more, please?!?!?!?


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 14:00 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
OMG! totally awesome!


Name: Darth Sirius (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 21:00 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
If you need an dea for the story, i have my ever-present option- STAR WARS! Or Eragon, which i hear is being made into a movie.


Name: wolfdancer12 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 21:13 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
one word. UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!! but, i really do like this. so creative and funny...... jeez, now my story seems rubbish. oh, well. some people like it. but yours is so totally awesome!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Darth Sirius (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 16:21 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
Up. Date. Now.


You must login (register) to review.