Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 17:19 · For: James and the Giant Squid
FABULOUS, FABULOUS! I'm so glad that this story isn't dead, it's my absolute favourite on fanfiction! But this chappie was worth the wait. I loved the bit about Uncle Vernon, that was hilarious. (Ponty Mython, anyone?)

I have only one suggestion-- you should put in something about Whizzo chocolates, since that's where JK Rowling got Cockroach Clusters. And it would be funny to make Nearly Headless Nick (aka John Cleese) do the Silly Walk, or something else Cleese-y.

Great job again!


Name: durge88 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 5:34 · For: In Which the Plot Actually Progresses
haha great job on this chapter...never thought Sirius would end up at Fawlty Towers. anyway keep it up =)


Name: tmrforpresident (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 20:51 · For: James and the Giant Squid
absolutely wonderful ,one of the best


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 22:14 · For: James and the Giant Squid
YAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! An update!!!!!!!!!! And it was a good one too!!!!! Have Fred and George finally realized that James isn't Harry? Poor Neville, turned into an armadillo, how the irony never ceases. What happened to Peter? And where did younger Sirius end up (if that's "Padfoot"). lily_writesshall finish this review by begging for an update very soon and by asking if the pre-school teacher before Sirius was Mr. Gambolputty- *mysterious hand interrupts by slapping over mouth to stop lily_writes from saying an incredibly long name*. lily_writes liked writing this review in the third person, lily_writes may do it again if Kelsid wishes. ;)


Name: murgatroid (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 21:50 · For: James and the Giant Squid
...

*sneaks up wearing a long black cloak*

*shiftily looks from side to side, making sure no one is around*

*takes deep breath*

NI!!

mwa ha ha



Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 6:47 · For: James and the Giant Squid
Great story! update soon!


Name: kar_amazing (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 21:13 · For: James and the Giant Squid
hmmm welll....... i think you shoud hurry up with the next chapter


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 9:54 · For: James and the Giant Squid
Hilarious! I hope you update soon!


Name: Thespidermanblanket (Anonymous) · Date: 08/02/06 4:27 · For: James and the Giant Squid
oh my! why must you leave me hanging like this! As soon as Sirius met pavement I kept thinking oh it's just a dream. but perhaps not. oh my 4:30 A.M. I'm not sure if i'm tired, or if I've been to befuddled with quoting every shakespearian play ever written right along with Sirius.

-Thespidermanblanket


Name: Bronze Wolf (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 1:43 · For: James and the Giant Squid
update soon! love this story! stayed up til 3am reading it!


Name: Bronze Wolf (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 0:47 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
this is looking good.


Name: Youth (Anonymous) · Date: 08/01/06 16:09 · For: James and the Giant Squid
I liked it! Although, I have a nasty feeling I recognied the aardvark in the yellow sweater...


Name: Hermione_Ginny_Ron_Harry (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 15:34 · For: James and the Giant Squid
ummm... i don't quite understand the barbie doll part but other than that i loved this chapter!!! :D


Name: Maraudette (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 21:54 · For: James and the Giant Squid
I always check to see if this story has been updated, and I have to admit that I almost lost hope. It's been so long, I was wondering if next chapter or something you could clarify where everyone is and what has happened, because I kind of forgot. Thanks!


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 17:45 · For: James and the Giant Squid
YOU UPDATED!!!!!!!!! to ya long enough....monty pythonlicious chapter!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 16:20 · For: James and the Giant Squid
yeah. It's been WAY to long. I liked the split P.O.V. thing. and Remus Lupin, agent 008... I burst out laughing. and then I started singing the Mission Impossible theme song. which is now stuck in my head. ah well. Thanks for updating!


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 13:16 · For: James and the Giant Squid
Thank you so much for updating! it was really really good! Please keep going!


Name: nsg7harrypotterfan (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 20:24 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
now it is getting a tad bit more confussing and i like how it is funny but it is kinda hard to follow along with but that is o.k. because i LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update soon.....

Author's Response: I'll try to make it less confusing... I'm awfully sorry, because it's one of my faults, because I *think* I've got it all worked out in my head and then forgot to write some details down... but then I think I wrote them down but I didn't... ahhh now this is getting too confusing! brb to sort my thoughts, lol... thanks for the review!


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 9:14 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
good story

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 15:51 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
What happened? Did you die and that's why you haven't updated in about three months?? Please update, I like this story.
~*~
"I think people who stand in rivers should be taxed...oh bugger..." ~Mr. Gumbee

Author's Response: Crap, you've found me out! No, I'm not dead, just pretending, lol. Inspiration began to run out, and I found myself listening to music and reading and drawing more then writing. The past two weeks, I've shaken myself out of this horrible phase and started to write again. Next chapter should be out next week. HOORAY!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hee hee, I love the gumbees...


You must login (register) to review.