MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Finally

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 5:08 · For: Finally
Could this go further? You do so well with it! Loved it!

Name: slitheringlizard (Signed) · Date: 06/20/09 19:16 · For: Finally
ooo! I absolutely loved it! The trilogy was great!

Name: tonkzie (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 12:50 · For: Finally
loved it! so simple yet so brilliant!

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 20:05 · For: Finally

Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 6:11 · For: Finally
Gorgeous, gorgeous, thank you.

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 10/27/07 2:41 · For: Finally
Awww that is so touching! It's the sweetest romance between Severus and Hermione that I've read.

Name: harmony123 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 21:32 · For: Finally
i loved all three bu couldnt wait to review for the others, im very impatient
lol loved it

Name: summer rain (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 13:05 · For: Finally
You think its a wonderful story, and as you read the last word a smile comes over your face. At last, You say outloud, a tale to feel as well as read!

Name: Rowena_Lewis (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 17:14 · For: Finally
Yay for happy endings!!

Name: gryffindorphoenix (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 8:59 · For: Finally
Good one!

Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 9:17 · For: Finally
Still love it, and I've read it like a million times!

Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 11:36 · For: Finally
Aww, aww, aww! My hearts breaking! Could things be any better! Ohh... Just wonderful. Just...plain...wonderful.

Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 23:01 · For: Finally
Thank you for that happy ending! Or should it be beginning? Whatever it is, well done!

Name: qwerty83 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 14:34 · For: Finally
Ohhhh so lovely! I really enjoyed this trilogy, so glad it was a happy ending, I don't think i could have coped if it wasn't!

Name: MollysSister (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 12:55 · For: Finally
It took her 8 years to return to him? that just makes my heart ache to think of how long he has waited for her. I very much enjoyed your trilogy. I'll be looking for more stories you have written. thank you. L

Name: Maugin (Signed) · Date: 08/08/05 4:04 · For: Finally
I almost cried reading this. you have a talent to illustrate emotions, it's beautiful. Thank you.

Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 21:52 · For: Finally
Awww! Beautiful ending, it brought tears to my eyes. I'm so happy they're together now!!!

Name: jplver4lfe (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 20:33 · For: Finally
this is a great story the best in the trilogy i love it!

Name: Kiwiwannabe23 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 0:07 · For: Finally
And a perfect ending. I just love happy endings. I really enjoyed all three of those stories...they brought tears to my eyes. Thank you so much for sharing your work. You are really talented, and I'll be looking out for more stories from you in the future.

Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 21:31 · For: Finally
this is a very sweet ending. i think you are very talented, and i will keep an eye out for more from you.

You must login (register) to review.