Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Graduation Trip

Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 08/01/10 4:17 · For: Turn Your Head to the Left and Cough, Please?
I hope like the devil that there is more to this. You got a great start.


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 08/28/08 19:09 · For: The Many Dances of Dumbledore
This chapter was so funny!!!! And Dumbledore.....well, he is gay, isn't he? He was still funny, though!!! I also think the story should stay humour and romance.

Huggles from HermyStar


Name: crystal_quill234 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 6:18 · For: Turn Your Head to the Left and Cough, Please?
Wow. I love this story! The humour is awesome! Keep up the work!


Name: I_heart_Luna (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 20:48 · For: Turn Your Head to the Left and Cough, Please?
cute!


Name: h luvs g (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 16:04 · For: Turn Your Head to the Left and Cough, Please?
Loved it! I can't wait for the next chapter


Name: i_like_pi (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 4:26 · For: The Many Dances of Dumbledore
stay with humor and romance. don't get rid of the humor.


Name: i_like_pi (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 4:26 · For: The Many Dances of Dumbledore
stay with humor and romance. don't get rid of the humor.


Name: i_like_pi (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 3:47 · For: The Many Dances of Dumbledore
stay with humor and romance. don't get rid of the humor.


Name: neopolitan1177 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 13:54 · For: Turn Your Head to the Left and Cough, Please?
i really like your story!! please continue!!


Name: Belgareth (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 10:51 · For: Welcome to Hawaii
i think you should be a comedian


Name: Belgareth (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 10:44 · For: The Many Dances of Dumbledore
I know Dumbledore is a wee bit stranger then me but even he wouldn't dance with snape. Hee heee


Name: Sirius D Black (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 15:44 · For: Turn Your Head to the Left and Cough, Please?
pleeeeeeeeeeese more chapters!!!!!!!!!
have been waiting for a new chapter for years now =(


Name: HPKING92 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 13:13 · For: An Afternoon at the Beach
good story good story, but uh its best if you write more, despite the number of reviews..........take thaty into consideration plz............


Name: chochang_katieleung (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 4:50 · For: Turn Your Head to the Left and Cough, Please?
awwwwww

keep going


Name: chochang_katieleung (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 4:20 · For: Turn Your Head to the Left and Cough, Please?
awwwwww

keep going


Name: LenaHermioneGinny (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 18:34 · For: Turn Your Head to the Left and Cough, Please?
I LOVE it but please, please hurry and finish!!!!!!!!!


Name: goldentrio_hhr (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 21:19 · For: Turn Your Head to the Left and Cough, Please?
Good but hurry up I 've read this chapter
like 50 times wating for you to countinue so hurry up! please !


Name: goldentrio_hhr (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 21:25 · For: Turn Your Head to the Left and Cough, Please?
Hurry up you can't leave a cliff and not continue


Name: Harryz Girl_123 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 19:24 · For: Turn Your Head to the Left and Cough, Please?
MORE !!!!!! PLEASE


Name: Harryz Girl_123 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 19:19 · For: An Afternoon at the Beach
AWESOME


You must login (register) to review.