Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 15:24 · For: Don't Forget Me When I'm Gone
Thi si great!!!!!!!!!!
I do wish ginny had a bigger mention but still amazing!:)


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 16:47 · For: Don't Forget Me When I'm Gone
That was really good! I loved it! By the way, I was looking at your profile and I saw that you supported a Seamus/Demelza ship. I just want to say, Please write a fic about that! It'd be so interesting to read!

Author's Response: Thanks! And about a Seamus/Demelza fic, I do have one I've been writing for some time now. Now that DH is out, I think I'm going to edit it so it falls into canon. Be on the lookout for it :)


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 15:36 · For: Don't Forget Me When I'm Gone
This is amazing! I love it and it's always stuck in my head. MJ

Author's Response: Thanks! It's nice to know that.


Name: hgfanatic (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 16:20 · For: Don't Forget Me When I'm Gone
oh my gosh. thats like... the best poem i have ever read.
and he WILL return. harry won't die. thats just what i think.
harry and ginny forever!

Author's Response: Aww thanks.


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 8:26 · For: Don't Forget Me When I'm Gone
Wow...

Author's Response: Umm, I hope that was a good wow!!


Name: Ouch (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 8:37 · For: Don't Forget Me When I'm Gone
It's so pretty, and sounds so much like Harry...though it is rather sad.......

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!!


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 22:38 · For: Don't Forget Me When I'm Gone
I love the flow of the words.
excellent poem!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 17:38 · For: Don't Forget Me When I'm Gone
I was trying soooo hard not to cry. This is soo well written. Good job.
I really think that this is really what life comes down to. To know that one teenage boy has the power to change the world and that if he does the wrong thing then every thing can go wrong.
If that can happen to just one person, then the rest of us have the power to change and effect the other people around us.
To make a differance in the world and around people who we see and know from an every day life bases. To have the power to effect one person is the power to effect the world.

Author's Response: Exactly. That was very insightful =] Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 16:57 · For: Don't Forget Me When I'm Gone
That was SOOOOOOOOOOOO good! Write more poems like that!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!!


Name: midnight_me (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 19:10 · For: Don't Forget Me When I'm Gone
That was amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Wise Owl (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 13:25 · For: Don't Forget Me When I'm Gone
You made me get tears in my eyes! What an awesome synopsis of Harry's life, dreams and goals! I hate the thought of him being killed!!! Now for the constructive criticism (although its not really criticism at all!) For the line: And now I set of to find them You mean to say *off* not *of* Other than that everything seemed perfect to be. ~Applause~ 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. The idea was mainly Harry worrying that maybe he wouldn't make it through, he might die. Also, thanks for the grammer correction. I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Hedwigs Queen (Anonymous) · Date: 09/27/05 15:56 · For: Don't Forget Me When I'm Gone
Wow...It's so beautiful... I love poems so much. This one's great.

Author's Response: Thank you. I love poems to! I have a whole notebook where I write just poems in!


Name: Salazar (Signed) · Date: 09/21/05 7:09 · For: Don't Forget Me When I'm Gone
That was brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.