Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Tricks of Fate

Name: ebony_black (Signed) · Date: 05/25/09 13:56 · For: Purpose
hey. this was really good....when will u be updating it?


Name: fabLily (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 17:23 · For: Purpose
how did Malfoy not be able to recognize her??? Otherwise I love it! Keep writing!


Name: pobox2468 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 19:24 · For: Symbols
I really hope you continue writing this story and that you don't abandon it (it's been a while since you have updated). It's well written, with an interesting perspective. Draco and Hermoine are very in character. Please update soon.


Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 23:59 · For: Symbols
“Just a moment, Mr. Malfoy, my gargoyle has caught fire.” His eyes were twinkling.


This is so like Dumbledore to say. That's great! I love your characterization of the old Wizard, himself.

I'm intrigued by that silver band on Draco's arm. It seems that you began the story in the future, and then flashbacked into the past. Very good job of doing that. I know that I have a hard time doing transitions, but you're quite talented at them. Very good.

Your first chapter is so action packed, I can just image the rest of the story. I can't wait to read the other chapters.

Great job!
~mugglemathdork/Knight of the Turnip Table


Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 21:30 · For: Purpose
This story is turning out to be really good. I have not been impressed with some of the storys lately,,, so nice job


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 12:01 · For: Sign of the Bells
wow great story! please continue soon, i can't wait to find out what happens!


Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 20:23 · For: Purpose
MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!! I need to see what happens next!


Name: snailsndme (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 13:09 · For: Purpose
ah! more.
its been awhile, and i'm not sure if you have been updating lately.
but, i'll wait.


Name: dracodreamer (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 6:10 · For: Purpose
A worthy story to read.Hope you update it soon.


Name: dracodescendant (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 8:13 · For: Purpose
OMG!! PLEASE GET ON WITH THIS STORY!!!


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 23:38 · For: Purpose
AHHH!!! GREAT JOB!! not to sound pushy or anything.....but.......MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!.....plz 0:).......hope u update soon!! o and u did a really good job staying true to malfoy's character!! ur an awesome writer!!!!
KEEP IT UP!!!!!!
AN AWESOME READ!,
~narcissa
ps....*adds story and author to favorites*


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 22:59 · For: Sign of the Bells
AHHHH!!!! NO!!! DONT!!!!!! UR GONNA KILL ME IF U SAY IT IS HARRY....OR RON THAT GETS THE KISS!!!! AHHH!!!! WHY!!!
sorry jumping to conclusions.....that i know will be right........well ON TO THE NEXT CHAPPIE!!
WELL DONE,
~narci


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 22:37 · For: The Auction
i really like how u delved deep into hermione's reason of being so obsessed with books and reading and such and studying her butt of!! you really stayed true to her character and i am impressed.....u also stayed true to the story! something like this did happen after all!! great job! ON TO THE NEXT CHAPTER!!
great read!
~narcissa


Name: dracodescendant (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 3:36 · For: Purpose
This is going to be a very cool story if you update. I love the idea so far!!


Name: Rachiie (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 20:31 · For: Purpose
Please hurry and finish this story is getting sooooooooooo good!


Name: sarah16 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 10:04 · For: Purpose
please hurry up wuth the next chapter, i feel like i'm in such suspense and i can't stand it. update fast.


Name: miss patil (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 20:06 · For: Purpose
Keep up the good work and update!! ~SM


Name: bttrfly8i8 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/06 12:56 · For: Symbols
I was really enjoying this story. but you haven't updated in so long. Have you forgotten about it?


Name: magick (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 21:20 · For: Purpose
This is an amazing story! I was wondering, what happened to Dumbledore and Harry? Great job! Please, update soon!

Author's Response: I can't tell you, but you will find out eventually. Thank you!


Name: Anticlownperson (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 22:21 · For: Purpose
I read through everything you've got up so far before I reviewed, and I think this is really wicked. I love the story, it's so interesting and dark and awesome. You have to give us the next chapter really soon! And who ended up being the Chosen One when Hermione got taken away? Inquiring minds want to know! Again, a really great story. Azael

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it. I get asked this alot, and I'm really sorry but I can't tell you yet about who gets de-souled. I think it's better to let the truth come out in the story. But again, thank!


You must login (register) to review.