Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 10:47 · For: Chapter 17 - The Vault
kinda short but well written!


Name: wonwon_hermy (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 15:52 · For: Chapter 17 - The Vault
oooo man a new chappie i hope it gets up fast i cant wait to read it YAY!!!!! u are such a good writer


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 11:22 · For: Chapter 16 - The Locket
ack!! next chapter isnt ready yet!! i hope you update soon!!!!

Author's Response: I read all your reviews at once with a smile. Thanks so much for reviewing all the chapters! I think that chapter 17 is up now, but I'm actually not sure... Keep reading!


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 11:22 · For: Chapter 16 - The Locket
ohhh boy!! gotta go read more


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 11:21 · For: Chapter 16 - The Locket
ohhh boy!! gotta go read more


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 11:00 · For: Chapter 15 - Christmas
ohh gotta go read the next chapter! very good job


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 10:56 · For: Chapter 14 Transfiguration
lol i can just see tonks doing that! hehe knocking over the cauldron! lol

glad the trio and ginny are getting some schooling in hope it helps take thier minds off things for a bit. hope remus has luck finding that locket


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 10:52 · For: Chapter 13 Enough
awwwwww~~~


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 10:49 · For: Chapter 12 Homecoming
another good chapter!! i cant wait to read more so im off to do just that lol


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 10:43 · For: Chapter 11 - The Mistake
ohh boy what has happened to the burrow?? that was such a great home so full of love and life ugghhh nooooo


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 10:40 · For: Chapter 10 - The Fight
hope nothing is wrong iwth ginny and thats why harry hasnt heard from her except the once. poor ron and hermione!


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 10:29 · For: Chapter Nine Letters and Surprises
eek gads!!!! is the house elf a horcrux????


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 10:18 · For: Chapter 8 - The Order of the Phoenix
ohhhh boy!!!!! how are they going to get it back now!?!?!?!?!!? argggggggggg ackkkkkk


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 10:09 · For: Chapter Seven - Diagon Alley
i am getting drawn farther in and im hooked lol! good job


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 9:55 · For: Chapter Six - Dumbledore's Return
ohh yes getting good here!! lol


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 9:49 · For: Chapter Five - Reunited
another good chapter!


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 9:39 · For: Chapter Four - Murder at the Ministry
ohhh another good one! ive gotto read on and see what happens next!!!


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 20:16 · For: Chapter Three - The Wedding
another good chapter! this is getting interesting


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 20:10 · For: Chapter Two - The Burrow
harry needs to just give in and realize she wouldnt be safe even if she wasnt his girlfriend *sigh* another good chapter!


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 20:06 · For: Chapter One The Farewell
very interesting first chapter!! cant wait to read more


You must login (register) to review.