MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Bewitching (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 9:50 · For: Chapter Seventeen
Read my story?Please? And review? Please? -in big booming voice like on the wizard of Oz- THAT SHALL REPAY THY DEBT! -gigglegiggle-

Author's Response: Hi, Bewitching! I will definitely read your story. I've got a lot on my plate right now, but I promise to get to it soon, okay? *hugs* -SIW

Name: Bewitching (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 21:45 · For: Chapter Seventeen
Okay, in the summary, it says Let Me Change Your Mind About The Slytherins You Love To Hate. You have to figure that the story is about a "good" Pansy and Draco. Only an idiot (*hinthint) wouldn't figure that out. And this is fanfiction, not loyalty world, I mean, if this were Loyalty World, then there wouldn't be H/Hr fics or H/D fics or evil Harry fics. Its a lace to show creativity, which anyone with a functioning brain (*hinthint*) should be able to do. Now stop leaving Theme Biassed (no idea if I spelled that right. *why I have an amazing beta) reviews to get attention.

P.S. You owe me SIW. :D

Author's Response: Sure, I'll owe you one, Bewitching. *wink* - SIW

Name: Lendou (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 9:22 · For: Chapter Seventeen
Have you no sence of loyalty? Pansy is the harpy who is always laughing at,teasing and harassing the true hero' in the story. If she is that way with rightous creatures she is probaby a hag all around. I want to see a story about her being assaulted by freed House Elves. Yeah thats the ticket

Author's Response: Lendou, I can tell you are very young and inexperienced in fandom, so I'm going to be kind to you. I suspect you really shouldn't be reading this Rated R story anyway.

This is a story about Pansy Parkinson's and Draco Malfoy's thoughts, feelings and actions in the year after the book Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince takes place. This is not a story written about what Harry Potter is thinking or doing during that time. The JK Rowling's books are written from Harry's perspective, so we see what Harry thinks about events and other characters. Just to put the record straight, Lendou, I am quite a fan of Harry Potter, so much in fact that I write stories about him.

Have you ever read the children's story Three Little Pigs? We see each pig assuming the worst about the wolf and telling him to go away. The wolf then blows down two of the inadequately built houses. (Yes, this is a simplified version.) Now what if, just for fun, you thought about what the wolf was thinking and wrote a story from his perspective? Hmmm… We already know the pigs' side of the events, but what did the wolf really want? Perhaps he did want to eat the little pigs, but maybe he went there for another purpose and was rudely turned away, got mad and had a temper tantrum. There are several possibilities that could work, but I hope you can see that there can be many sides to a story. I like the pigs; I don't want to see them harmed, but maybe the wolf is struggling too--we just don't know.

That's sort of what this story is about, you see? Another perspective. If you don't like Draco or Pansy, that's okay. But you shouldn't read something that's going to upset you to the point of flaming an author. You aren't going to get me to stop writing what I want to write. You aren't going to stop readers from reading what they want to read. Muggle Net Fan Fiction has a very stern policy on rude comments and flaming. If you want to continue your privilege of being a member here, I suggest you rethink your actions. Read things that you like, not that you don't. There's quite a variety of stories here to choose from. - SIW

PS If you do decide to write that 'house-elves take revenge story', please let me know. That point of view sounds interesting.

Name: Bewitching (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 19:14 · For: Chapter Seventeen
I totally disagree. Well, I maybe agree with the Draco maniac thing, but how is Pansy a cruel freak? And Draco being a maniac is fine, he's in charactor and very interesting. Maybe you should learn to read.

Author's Response: *grins* -SIW

Name: Lendou (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 18:07 · For: Chapter Seventeen
Pnsy in the story is a real cruel freak and Draco is a maniac...Wish this story was about characters you could care about

Author's Response: (Unfortunately, a duplicate.)

Name: Lendou (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 18:07 · For: Chapter Seventeen
Pnsy in the story is a real cruel freak and Draco is a maniac...Wish this story was about characters you could care about

Author's Response: Who is Pnsy? - SIW

Name: broken memories (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 10:47 · For: Chapter Seventeen
I loved reading your drabbles! ^.^ Especially the last one.

Author's Response: Thank you! Drabbles are fun to write. I've just written a 1500-word missing scene as well. It's with my proofreader, but I hope to post it here within a day or so. Thanks for reading. -SIW

Name: Slygurl6589 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 22:14 · For: Chapter Seventeen
Interesting very interesting cant wait to see what happens next please update soon.

Author's Response: Oh, Slygurl, I'm happy I'm holding your interest! *hugs* SIW

Name: broken memories (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 21:21 · For: Chapter Seventeen
::giggles and bounces in her chair:: SeaIsleWitch, you've done it again!!!! I was literally on the edge of my seat by then end of this chapter. Oh I do hope your next update comes soon, I don't know how much longer I can wait!

Author's Response: *dances around* Thanks, broken memories! I'm working on the next chapter. It's mostly written, but I'll go over it at least 30 times before I'm satisfied. I have some 'missing scenes' from this story. I'll try to get them together and post them in the meantime. - SIW

Author's Response: Here are a few drabbles about the past, present and future of Draco/Pansy. http://seaislewitch.livejournal.com/109116.html Note: The future scenes are not necessarily how things will go in Part III.

Name: Bewitching (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 19:57 · For: Chapter Seventeen
Very nice! Not what I expected, but great! Update again in a hurry!

Author's Response: Hi, Bewitching! I'm working as fast as I can, juggling all my projects and RL. I'm glad you're still with me. Only three more chapters for Part II. - SIW

Name: TaylorBlack (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 16:39 · For: Chapter Seventeen
You are so MEAN!!! how could you end there!!!!*cries*that was such a good chapter though!!! i loved it!!!!plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz update REALLY soon!!!!
P.S. who got attacked?

Author's Response: Taylor, I'm working on Chapter 18; I promise! I'm not that mean... really. Well, maybe just a bit. -SIW PS You'll see! *smirk*

Name: totally obsessed (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 16:28 · For: Chapter Seventeen
yay! i read it (actually i read it last night, but the review didn't get through) and i must say i love this story. it's one of the top in my favorites! just keep up the good work. yay!

Author's Response: Thanks, totally obsessed, for reading and being so kind. :) - SIW

Name: totally obsessed (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 0:08 · For: Chapter Seventeen
wow. that has got to be the fastest validation on this history of this site. i didn't get a chance to actually read this yet (i skipped down to the bottom and wanted to claim first review - so i do). yay! i love this story, honestly i do.

Author's Response: LOL! The first reviewer always gets a hug. *hugs* (Now read! Please...) - SIW

Name: Bewitching (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 19:13 · For: Chapter Sixteen
The queue is down? Thats weird, I just submitted 2 one-shots. Hmmmm... mugglenet is getting a bit buggy! I know, funny word...hehe, buggy...

Author's Response: It says the queue is down because they are trying to fix the problem created by hackers. Well, I'll try to add it tomorrow. -SIW

Name: broken memories (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 12:10 · For: Chapter Sixteen
Do hurry SeaIsleWitch! I reviewed this chapter over a month ago and I'm so eager for the next one! PLEASE HURRY! :)

Author's Response: Hi, broken memories! I went to Lumos 2006 during the month. I'm writing several stories, including this one, and an original short story. Chapter 17 (5,000 words) is ready to post, as soon as the queue allows its. Thanks for staying with me. - SIW

Name: Bewitching (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 18:55 · For: Chapter Sixteen
HOW MUCH LONGER?????????? AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: The queue is down! As soon as I can, I'm posting Chapter 17. -SIW

Name: phoenix_lullaby (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 9:39 · For: Chapter Fourteen
Poor Malfoy & Pansy!!!!! Poor Narcissa too!

Author's Response: It's not fun being a Death Eater or someone who loves one. Thanks for reading, Phoenix Lullaby (nice name, BTW) -SIW

Name: phoenix_lullaby (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 15:58 · For: Chapter Thirteen
So sweet!!!! Me favorite chpter so far!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm so happy to read your review! Thanks, Phoenix Lullaby! - SIW

Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 9:53 · For: Chapter Sixteen
that was sad...

Author's Response: Yeah, it was. Thanks for reading, Fauna. -SIW

Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 9:30 · For: Chapter Fifteen
oh boy...

Author's Response: *grins* -SIW

You must login (register) to review.