Reviewer: phoenix_lullaby
Date: 01/08/07 19:20
Chapter: Chapter Nineteen

When i logged on to see if this fanfic was updated and saw that it was i started shrieking like a little girl! Which i almost never do so that was just a VERY big compliment right there!Update soon O.K.!?

Author's Response: Yeah! I love it when they shriek! *giggles* Chapter 20 is posted now. Thanks for reading! - SIW

Reviewer: broken memories
Date: 01/06/07 13:10
Chapter: Chapter Nineteen

This chapter was well worth the wait but please deliver the next one soon! :)

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay, Broken Memories! I'm just trying to make sure everything is flowing smoothly. I've posted Chapter 20. I've got the last three chapters ready too. So, I'll be posting them quickly. Thanks for being such a wonderful reader! *hugs* - SIW

Reviewer: 9ar9oora
Date: 01/06/07 12:33
Chapter: Chapter Seventeen

lol i totally forgot 2 write down my email hehe .. frutarica90@hotmail.com thanx

Author's Response: Got it. - SIW

Reviewer: 9ar9oora
Date: 01/06/07 12:31
Chapter: Chapter Seventeen

aaaaaaaah that wierd pansy hater person is sooo annoying i forgot their name tho .. just wantd 2 say i loved ur response !! u seem like such a classy person anyways much love tc .. oh and please can u add me and email me wen ur next chapters r up .. i'v read up 2 chpter 19 but i was just looking thru th reviews .. i want a draco al 2 myself .. but i want a wand and a broomstick and a letter frm hogwarts as well so .. i guess i 'll just keep dreaming right . . .

Author's Response: Hi, 9. I'd like a wand, a broomstick and a Draco too. :) I guess I'll have to pretend to be Pansy... Thanks for reading! - SIW

Reviewer: 9ar9oora
Date: 01/06/07 11:49
Chapter: Chapter Nineteen

aaaaaaaaaaah u'v left us at a cliffhanger !!!!! i'm sooo worried bot draco !! i dont think i'll ever read another harry potter book and feel the same way bout draco after this .. there being only one left tho i'll hav 2 reread them frm the frst one again .. i cant belive harry poter is ending omg i'm gna cry !!!!! please keep writing i can't wait 2 read wat happns next !!!!

Author's Response: *giggles* Hi, 9! I'm happy you're involved in the story! I've posted the next chapter. Thanks for reading! - SIW

Reviewer: dancergirl117
Date: 01/03/07 20:20
Chapter: Chapter Nineteen

AWW! I really hope that Draco is ok! I mean, I know that his plan probably isn't good considering that he's working for Voldemort, but I can't stand the idea of Pansy having to lose him.

I've been reading this since the beginning, and your quality of writing has never ceased to amaze me. This is a truly excellent story, and I look forward to reading the next chapter.

[[ I'll keep reading till you stop writing . xx . vicky ]]

Author's Response: Aw, you're so sweet, DancerGirl!
Well, Draco and Snape 's plan is supposed to help them be free of their life-long service to Voldemort. So, I think that's a good plan. Draco won't be dying in my story, so don't worry. Thanks for the really nice encouragement, and I hope you'll continue to read. - SIW
PS Chapter 20 is posted.

Reviewer: timestep
Date: 01/03/07 19:03
Chapter: Chapter Nineteen

LOL I quickly notice the name change. I also had to look twice to see if it was the greyback's name.

Look forward to the next chapter.

Refresh my memory, can Draco marry someone he's not betrothed to?

Author's Response: Hi, Timestep! Yes, Fefnir was too close to Fenir, so I changed it to the more common spelling of the Norse dragon -- Fafnir. Thanks for reading! - SIW

Reviewer: 9ar9oora
Date: 12/25/06 4:27
Chapter: Chapter Eighteen

keep writing i cant wait 2 read the rest !!! so far this is my FAV fan fic !!! draco is sooo sweet !!! good luck ... ur doing great so far =D !!!!

Author's Response: Hi, 9. Thanks so much for reading and letting me know you like the story. Draco is sweet to Pansy because he loves her. :) - SIW

Reviewer: DanaeAndDaniel
Date: 11/21/06 22:41
Chapter: Chapter Eighteen

I just can't wait to read the ending!

Author's Response: Thanks, DandD. - SIW

Reviewer: Bewitching
Date: 11/08/06 22:25
Chapter: Chapter Eighteen

Oh! Its Beauxbatons! Okay... I feel much better now! And I appologize for the spamming!

Author's Response: Thanks okay.

Author's Response: LOL! I meant to type, That's okay.

Reviewer: Bewitching
Date: 11/08/06 22:23
Chapter: Chapter Eighteen

And one last thing I forgot to mention! Buexbatons (sp?) is only an all girls school in the movies, but in the books, there is a point where a male Buexbatons student whispers to another. I don't know if you realized this, but I thought I ought to point it out.

-Bewitching

Author's Response: Hi, Bewitching! Pansy's family has business on the Continent, so Gareth, Pansy's oldest brother, met Clarice at a wizarding function in Paris. After they hit it off, Clarice introduced her friend from school, Isabella, to Gareth's younger brother, Reed. I haven't implied that only girls attended Beauxbatons, merely that Pansy's sisters-in-law attended the school.

I was quite annoyed when Beauxbatons was portrayed as an all-witch school and Durmstrang as an all-wizard school in the GoF movie. I guess it made for that dramatic 'dancing bird number' the Beauxbatons witches did at the feast. lol So, yeah, I knew that, but thanks anyway. - SIW

Reviewer: Bewitching
Date: 11/08/06 22:19
Chapter: Chapter Eighteen

Oh my oh my oh my! I have waited for so long, then my computer crashed for what seemed like forever! It returns to its proper state and you have yet to update! I'm beggining to get anxious! I hope you know that your readers love your story so much that we twitch at the thought of waiting! But don't rush! Take your time and make your next chapter just as extrodinary as all of your others and don't allow anyone to rush you! Stay spectacular!

-Bewitching

Author's Response: Hi, Bewitching. The holidays and traveling really slowed things down. I was also working on an orignal story and several other fan fiction stories. Chapter 19 is posted. I'm well into Chapter 20, but there is going to be a Chapter 21 for this story or the chapters would be way too long. I have two new works of art that will be posted with Chapter 20 and 21. Thanks for your interest. - SIW

Reviewer: phoenix_lullaby
Date: 11/05/06 9:22
Chapter: Chapter Eighteen

Aaaahhhh!!!!!!!!!!! Very demonic cliffhanger! Darn It!!!! I hate cliffhangers! There always so EVIL!! Oh, and i have a question. Why does Pansy always say "Oh Branwen"? Is that a person or is it just a word?

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Hi, Phoenix Lullaby! Cliffhangers just occur naturally. They are a good stopping point for a chapter. Branwen or Branwyn is the pagan Welsh Goddess of Love. Pansy does not worship her, but she does call upon Branwen to watch over her one true love, Draco, when he is in danger. She also says "Oh, Branwen" when things are going particuarly good or bad. It's more of an expression and something I imagined a young witch in love might say. It's in no way meant to be religious or endorse any beliefs. The myth of Branwen is very sad, so it is said that she guards over lovers because her love didn't turn out very well. I hope that answers your question. Thanks for reading! - SIW

Reviewer: MistWolf Pup
Date: 11/04/06 15:30
Chapter: Chapter One

OMG! You are an awesome author. I read Pure& Proud.I cried at the end of the chapter when draco revealed himself to Pansy. You are BRILLIANT!

Author's Response: *sniff* You are so sweet! Thanks, Mist Wolf Pup, for reading and commenting. *hugs* - SIW

Reviewer: phoenix_lullaby
Date: 11/04/06 8:38
Chapter: Chapter Seventeen

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Darn. I have to stop reading because i'm going to the docters and my mom just yelled at me. What an evil cliffhanger. Now i have to wait until i get home! Darnit!

Author's Response: Sorry about the cliffhangers, Phoenix Lullaby, but they are a necessary evil. There's more to come soon. - SIW

Reviewer: phoenix_lullaby
Date: 11/04/06 8:15
Chapter: Chapter Sixteen

I think I'm going to cry! That was sooooo sad! I think i just used up the last of the tissues!!!!! That was one of the best chapters ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *hugs and thanks monogrammed linen handkerchief to Phoenix Lullaby* I worked really hard on the chapter, and it's wonderful to know you liked it. Thanks so much. -SIW

Reviewer: SeaIsleWitch
Date: 10/20/06 21:19
Chapter: Chapter Eighteen

Hello, readers! I am working on Chapter 19.



I also wanted to make sure everyone knows that Chapter 19 and 20 will be the last chapters in However Far Away (Part II of Romance, Slytherin Style - a trilogy). There will be two more works of art posted as well - one for each of the remaiing chapters.




After that, I will begin to post Part III. I already have some lovely art for it, which I will post with the first chapter.Thanks for reading, and please keep with me. - SIW

Author's Response: Well, it looks like there is going to be a Chapter 21 after all. So, there are two more upcoming chapters 20 & 21 and two new works of art to see. - Sea Isle Witch 1/3/07

Reviewer: Augusta Wilfry
Date: 10/19/06 23:27
Chapter: Chapter Eighteen

have someone run in at the last moment-make it harry potter and say '' I object because i have to kill voldie'and let these married chums get married.''

Author's Response: Hmmm... Well, I have another plan, Augusta. You'll just have to wait to read it, though. Thanks for reading. - SIW

Reviewer: Augusta Wilfry
Date: 10/19/06 23:06
Chapter: Chapter Seventeen

oh no! step to it, authoress and get m.parkinson out of hrm's way! hurry before the death eater's come! ok, please update i know there is the third part but still.....

Author's Response: *giggles* Have no fear, Draco will make sure she's okay. Thanks for reading, Augusta. - SIW

Reviewer: Augusta Wilfry
Date: 10/19/06 22:46
Chapter: Chapter Sixteen

oooooooooohhhhhhhh nooooooooo. i personally would have been at a loss for what to write now but you are marvellous and can and do write the almost impossible!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you, Augusta! So sweet! - SIW

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES