Reviewer: chattynatty
Date: 03/02/06 12:24
Chapter: Chapter Eight

wow! you finally updated, and it was fantastic! loved it loads! update again soon!

Author's Response: Hi, chattynatty. Yes, I FINALLY updated. lol And I have chapter nine ready to submit. Chapter ten is written and I'm well into chapter eleven. So, I'll keep it coming if you continue to read. *smiles* Thank you for letting me know you like it! -SIW

Reviewer: Catliketheif
Date: 02/27/06 18:18
Chapter: Chapter Five

I abosolutely love your story, and how you write. I love when they're thinking, I could go on forever about the pros of this story but I don't want to pollute your review page....love it!

Author's Response: Hi, catliketheif. Oh, please, do go on! lol I'm very gratified that you are enjoying the story. There's lots more romance, drama, angst, and humour to come. - SIW

Reviewer: toms_gurl_2006
Date: 02/27/06 13:52
Chapter: Chapter Eight

wow once more i dont have to tell u how amazing it is but i want to tell u that i love the way u portray everything they are thjinking and how their love has bloosomed into a whole new thing it is amazing i cant wait till u finish chapter nine keep up to the good work and good luck writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: This is a duplicate - see other reponse. (Sometimes this happens to me too. *shrug*)

Reviewer: toms_gurl_2006
Date: 02/27/06 13:52
Chapter: Chapter Eight

wow once more i dont have to tell u how amazing it is but i want to tell u that i love the way u portray everything they are thjinking and how their love has bloosomed into a whole new thing it is amazing i cant wait till u finish chapter nine keep up to the good work and good luck writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: This is a duplicate - see other reponse.

Reviewer: toms_gurl_2006
Date: 02/27/06 12:47
Chapter: Chapter Eight

wow once more i dont have to tell u how amazing it is but i want to tell u that i love the way u portray everything they are thjinking and how their love has bloosomed into a whole new thing it is amazing i cant wait till u finish chapter nine keep up to the good work and good luck writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hi, tom's gurl. Thanks for the enthusiasic review! I'm very happy you are enjoying the story. Chapter nine should be up soon! -SIW

Reviewer: The_Slytherin_Princess_Vixen
Date: 02/27/06 1:11
Chapter: Chapter Eight

Aww! I loved this chapter! It was so full of emotion and romance. The flashbacks were amazing as well! I think I chewed a whole threw lip trying to contain myself. Lol! I was on the edge of my seat. The way you portray their relationship is believable, and realistic. I loved the inner thoughts as well! As always, wonderful work! Good luck with the next chapter! And thank you for the deadication! --Isabella

Author's Response: Hi, Isabella. Thanks for reading! I wanted to show what Draco had been through, while keeping the focus on the romance between Pansy & Draco. So I chose to portray those events in dialogue only and through flashbacks. I'm glad you think the relationship is believable. I stand by my claim that they were good friends from day one, which developed into a romantic situation that started in third year. Pansy is the one person he lets inside because he loves and trusts her. She simply adores him and has chosen him to love as well. She is strong and powerful, exactly the type of witch Draco needs. He challenges her and knows how to please her, in more ways than one. :) They are going to need each other for what is to come. -SIW

Reviewer: toms_gurl_2006
Date: 02/20/06 14:21
Chapter: Chapter Seven

wow again as you can see ive read your entire story so far and am enchanted !!!!! cant wait for chapter 8 i guess im goin to have to start reading p&p cant wait plz get it up soon and yes i love tom felton !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this story can last forever

Author's Response: Hi, again! Chapter eight is just about ready for my final beta, so it won't be long now. Try my other Draco/Pansy story, Pure & Proud. I just posted Chapter 2 this afternoon. Thanks for reading! -SIW

Reviewer: toms_gurl_2006
Date: 02/20/06 14:04
Chapter: Chapter Six

your on my favorites list( the first one) and its reffering to the very hotttttt tom felton thats why i cant get enough of your story i love tom felton and draco malfoy

Author's Response: Thanks for adding my story to your favorites! :) Tom is good looking. I'm glad you like Draco, because I like to write him, with Pansy, of course. - SIW

Reviewer: toms_gurl_2006
Date: 02/20/06 13:59
Chapter: Chapter Five

yet again a much loved chapter i love your story

Author's Response: Thanks, toms gurl. I'm glad your enjoying it! I had fun writing it. - SIW

Reviewer: toms_gurl_2006
Date: 02/20/06 13:57
Chapter: Chapter Six

Wow another amazing chapter i love reading the story through Slytherins eyes it makes the whole harry potter story so much more interesting i love your writing it is great keep it up !!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hi, gurl. Thanks for the positive feedback! Reading events through the Slytherins' eyes puts a new twist on things. :) -SIW

Reviewer: toms_gurl_2006
Date: 02/16/06 15:23
Chapter: Chapter Four

Even better than before you are on a role this is one amazing story i love everything that you have written you better get the next chapters up soon plz and thx

Author's Response: Ah...toms gurl. Well, seven chapters are posted, and I'm working on number eight right now. I have to make sure it's right before I post it, so please be patient. I have another Draco/Pansy story posting here called Pure & Proud. Thanks for reading and reviewing. -SIW

Reviewer: toms_gurl_2006
Date: 02/16/06 14:57
Chapter: Chapter Three

Wow amazaed yet again !!!!!!!!!! thx so much for bringing bac draco and wut a way to do it hopefully the rest of your chapters will be as intriging oooooo and i loved the whole engagement thing draco better not mess it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! keep going your doing amazing

Author's Response: Still reading? *smiles* Well, since I ship Draco/Pansy I had to make sure things were set right. Thanks for your encouragement., toms gurl - SIW

Reviewer: toms_gurl_2006
Date: 02/16/06 14:17
Chapter: Chapter Two

Wow another amazing Chapter !!!!!!!!! i got to congradulate u on sucessfully making me a fan of yours your writing skills are amazing i love the whole pansy and draco thing plz dont let pansy go out wit kevin and make draco come bac plz

Author's Response: Ah, you did keep reading, toms gurl. Is that name referring to Felton or Riddle? Well, don't you think Kevin seems like a good back-up plan? Poor Pansy's been without Draco for so long now. You must keep reading to find out... -SIW

Reviewer: toms_gurl_2006
Date: 02/16/06 13:46
Chapter: Chapter One

Omg I love your story it is amazing!!!!!!! I absolutly love the very graphic scene in somewhere only we knew. it was amazing omg don't ever stop writing!!!!

Author's Response: Hey, toms gurl! Thanks for the enthusiastic review! I enjoyed writing Draco and Pansy's 'game', if that's what you are referring to. hee, hee. I hope you continue with the stroy. -SIW

Reviewer: Holly_LB
Date: 01/02/06 19:30
Chapter: Chapter One

Your story is inspirational, beautiful, breathtaking. I cannot describe to you what it was like reading it. This may be one of the best stories I've read. I'd never given much thought to a Draco and Pansy fic. It was always H/G or Hr/R for me. I'd always hated Draco. This totally changed that. I am now convinced Darco is good, and him and Pansy are in love. Thank you so much for writing this. It was just what I needed. Please keep writing.

Author's Response: Holly! You are so kind! Thank you for your lovely review! I didn't start thinking about Pansy/Draco until the train scene in HBP. Then I had to write Somewhere Only We Know, which led to However Far Away. This is truly my favorite ship and I've coined the phrase Pure & Proud. I've also just started to post another P/D fic called Pure & Proud. I hope to get chapter eight up soon! -SIW

Reviewer: CAdreamin522
Date: 12/30/05 22:22
Chapter: Chapter Seven

i love this story!! its saved under my favorites ;-) ive read it all 1-7 and i have to say that the best thing about this story, is that we really DONT know how draco would act if he was in love with someone...draco is not evil and he is able to love, and i think that you really caught it like it should be. interesting way of portraying pansy too, especially since we really havent heard much about her. you make her to be such a girly-girl, but we definetly see why shes a slytherin when she interacts with other ppl besides draco....just one question tho, has pansy been ditching classes this whole time, or is this over a weekend....

Author's Response: Hi, CAdreamin! First off let me say that I am so sorry to have taken this long to respond to your insightful review. I'm very flattered to be on your 'favourites' list.

You're right we don't know much about Pansy in canon, so I was able to put my spin on what I think Draco would be attracted to. If you have a chance, read my Draco/Pansy canon moments post on my Live Journal. (The comments amazed me.) There is much canon evidence in support of their relationship.

Yes, Draco arrived around midnight on Saturday night at the end of Chapter Two. By the end of Chapter Seven, it is about 11:00pm on Sunday night. I have a timeline. If you want to see it, email me. (see my author page) Thanks for taking the time to review! I'll have chapter eight up soon. -SIW

Reviewer: Laudomia
Date: 12/29/05 12:42
Chapter: Chapter Seven

The story just keeps getting better and better. Oh! I did love Draco's reaction to Kevin--watching another guy playing up to his girl. Then Myrtle shows up... Hope Draco and Pansy have a great time amid the bubbles!

Author's Response: Laud, And you did go on! Squee! I just couldn't pass up the opportunity for the three-way interaction. Did you see the art work for it? It's on my LJ. Myrtle... you know she had to be there! I know Draco and Pansy did have a very special evening amid the bubbles. Thanks for keeping with me! SIW

Reviewer: Laudomia
Date: 12/29/05 12:29
Chapter: Chapter Six

It is so interesting to see the canon events through Draco's and Pansy's eyes! Harry spying on them--that was rude, wasn't it? They way you write them makes D&P real people with a lot of depth. Thanks! Now, I'm off to read chap 7.

Author's Response: Hi, Laudomia! I just had to add that tidbit of Harry snarking! heh, heh Your words are too kind...oh do go on! lol I promise to have more soon! SIW

Reviewer: Cruciatus Love
Date: 12/23/05 18:01
Chapter: Chapter Seven

Yet another great chapter! You're really good at this.
Great job with adding in Kevin, it reall added humour in the story to tie in all the romance. (And yes, this is still my favorite fanfic)
Have a great holiday break!~Shayla

Author's Response: Shayla, I'm so happy you are still reading. I am very sorry to have taken so long to respond and to post chapter eight. I hope to have it up very soon. Draco held his temper, didn't he? lol I've just started posting the fic I've been writing non-stop since mid-November called Pure & Proud. Thanks for keeping with me! SIW

Reviewer: erudite_me
Date: 12/19/05 2:10
Chapter: Chapter Seven

I read chapter 1 to 7 and I absolutely loved your fic. Hats off to you! The loves scenes were great. It wasn't disgusting like other fics I've read of. It was sweet. You can really write. I abhorred Pansy Parkinson before because of all the Draco/Hermione fics I've read. They all portrayed her as a slut and Draco always shoved her off himself. However, reading your story changed my mind. It made me realize Draco and Pansy are a good match after all. I guess it all depends on how the writer portrays the character and you, my friend have done it so well. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Eruite_me, your words are just what I needed right now. Thanks for inspiring me to finish chapter eight! I challenged myself to write romance scenes that were sexy, yet tasteful. If you have a chance, read my Draco/Pansy canon moments post on my Live Journal. (The comments amazed me.) There is much canon evidence in support of their relationship. I believe pure-blood witches are very aware of their status in the dwindling pure-blood society. They are the key to continuing the bloodlines. I think their virginities would be protected and respected. Well, that's my take anyway. I'm so very happy you left me this review, and I hope you will keep with me. Chapter eight is near completion, and I've just started posting another Draco/Pansy fic called Pure & Proud. -SIW

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES