MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 17:54 · For: Chapter Three
awww! the end was so sweet.

Author's Response: Hi, Fauna! I'm happy you liked it. - SIW

Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 16:46 · For: Chapter Two
awww! that's soooooooooooooo sweet! I like it, i like it alot.

Author's Response: Thanks! - SIW

Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 16:21 · For: Chapter One
Very good. that is soooooooo sad!

Author's Response: Thanks, Fauna. It's quite tragic. -SIW

Name: Bewitching (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 14:42 · For: Chapter Sixteen

Author's Response: Hi, Bewitching I went to Lumos, and I've been working on an original story. I've just posted a new fic and two chapters of Pure & Proud. Chapter 17 of HFA will be next. - SIW

Name: SiriusPotterFan1 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 18:15 · For: Chapter Sixteen
Oh, I have been reading this fic for a while now, and it is so good! I feel so sad for Draco and Pansy, it's so sweet. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, Sirius Potter Fan. I'm so happy you like the story. I've got the next chapter ready, so it shouldn't be long. -SIW

Name: SiriusPotterFan1 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 14:32 · For: Chapter One
OOOO I was so lucky to have found this RIGHT after reading it on Astronomy Tower. Mee hee hee.

Author's Response: Hi, Sirius Potter Fan! Welcome to MNFF. *grins* -SIW

Name: gsparks (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 1:43 · For: Chapter One
omgosh i don't know what to say it was absolutely wonderful!!

Author's Response: Thank you, gsparks! I appreciate your comment. - SIW

Name: Bewitching (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 21:49 · For: Chapter One
new chapter anytime soon?

Author's Response: Yes, as soon as the queue reopens. - SIW

Name: Bewitching (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 21:46 · For: Chapter Sixteen
Atcually... I want Pansy with Kevin...

Am I strange for that?

Author's Response: Not at all, Bewitching. I can see why. Kevin doesn't have all the baggage Draco does, and he's attractive and charming. But is he right for Pansy? Thanks for reading. - SIW

Name: Bewitching (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 14:05 · For: Chapter Four

Author's Response: *grins* -SIW

Name: The_Slytherin_Princess_Vixen (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 0:36 · For: Chapter Sixteen
Oooooh. My heart stopped. Oh my gosh. That was AMAZING! It was very intense, especially how you cut it off and then went stright to the point, that really helped. The tension between the three was very realistic as well. I don't like Bunny. *Sigh* I hope Draco can find a way to get her away. Though, I do like Kevin. He does care about Pansy, especially for her emotions and well being. Oh gosh. How could you end there?! LOL! That was so perfect!!!! I'm absolutly giddy now! LOL! Very enticing chapter!


Author's Response: *hugs Isabella* I'm incredibly flattered and extremely happy (and motivated) by your review. Bunny is such a piece of work! And her mother! Horrible! Kevin's motives are honourable, but he has no idea what he's up against. (I wrote a drabble featuring Dark!Kevin, if your interested.) Draco did a very bad thing, and it ended up hurting his one true love. Chapter 17 is ready, and I'm just waiting on the queue to reopen in order to post it. Thanks for making my day. -SIW

Name: Slygurl6589 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 23:29 · For: Chapter Sixteen
I like it alot very interesting i cant wait to see what happens next please update soon ^____^

Author's Response: Thanks, Slygurl! I'm writing as much as I can, but my process is obsessive. I edit my chapters constantly until I feel they are 'right'. Now, I'm just waiting on the queue to reopen to post Chapter 17. - SIW

Name: TaylorBlack (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 23:06 · For: Chapter Sixteen
OMG I cried when i read this it was so sad and heart wrenching when draco was pleading on his knees with Pansy. I would have melted at the sight of seeing him reduced to such weakness. It was really very well written and I absolutely cannot wait for another chapter and to tell you the truth ,were I Pansy I would have done the same thing as Draco only i would have tortured Entwhistle alot longer. I will wait to see what becomes of Pansy and Draco's Betrothal in the aftermath of this dreadful nightmare.
P.S. If there was a baby I honestly hope that it is alive and unharmed.

Author's Response: Hi, Taylor Black. Wow, thanks for your awesome review. That was an emotional scene. I think they each did what they thought they needed to do, however misguided some of it was. I've written the next chapter, and I'm waiting for the queue to reopen to post it. Again, thanks for reading. *hugs* - SIW

Name: Dark Dragon Child (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 14:04 · For: Chapter Sixteen
wow. thats all i can say. wow. i LOVE your writing...can you please alert me when you've posted something new? my email address is angeleyezz2124@aol.com thank you!!! your writing totally rocks my socks!

Author's Response: Hi, Dark Dragon Child. I'm adding you to my e-mail listing. Thanks for reading and also for you sweet complements. -SIW

Name: Star_Fish (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 13:25 · For: Chapter Sixteen

Author's Response: Exactly the response I was going for, Star Fish. *hugs* Thanks for telling me. -SIW

Name: broken memories (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 9:04 · For: Chapter Sixteen
OH SeaIsleWitch! I don't know what to say! This chapter...It's..Amazing! It's the best chapter you have ever produced yet, and I'm sure the next one will top it. I don't believe it, but I'm almost hoping that Pansy leaves after what Draco did! It's insane how my feelings have changed from before I read this chapter to after! I can't give you enough credit on this! :DDDDDDDDDDDD

Author's Response: Hi, broken memories. Wow! Thank you ! I did work hard on this chapter, and I'm extremely happy you think it played out well. That was an emotional scene. Draco knows Kevin is a threat, but he did cross the line in a big way. Kevin doesn't know what he's up against. Thanks for reading. The next chapter will be posted when the queue is back up. *hugs* - SIW

Name: broken memories (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 15:06 · For: Chapter Fifteen
Oh Sea Isle Witch! This chapter was just the lift my day needed. I do hope you update soon, I'm anxious to see what happens to Pansy and whether she has a "condition" or not. Amazing job, as usual.

Author's Response: Hi, broken memories! Thanks for keeping with me. I'm flattered. :) - SIW

Name: Dark Dragon Child (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 18:25 · For: Chapter Fifteen
i love your story....can't wait to read more of it!!

Author's Response: Hi, Dark Dragon Child! Thanks for letting me know you're enjoying it. -SIW

Name: Star_Fish (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 12:44 · For: Chapter Fifteen
Oh My God she might be pregnant!!
I hope that if you make Pansy pregnant she and Draco can find away for them to be together now, to start their own little family.

Author's Response: Hi, Star Fish! The plot thickens. Poor Pansy! You'll find out more about Pansy's conidition in later chapters. Thanks for being such a faithful reader. SIW

Name: totally obsessed (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 12:22 · For: Chapter Fifteen
Hi. I haven't reviewed any of the chapters before this because I read this story and the prequel all in one sitting, and I love it! I didn't want to wait to post reviews. Sorry. Still, I have never read a Draco/Pansy before, but this story is awesome! The details are so precise, and I feel that I know what Pansy is going through, and I actually like her as a character, which is odd, because I'm against Slytherins in general. Still, great work, and I'm actually sort of happy that you, as an author, aren't afraid to be too descriptive. This is on my favorites list now! I love it! Wait, I'm repeating myself, aren't I? Oh, well, it bears repeating!

Author's Response: *hugs totally obsessed and gives eye drops* Read it all in one sitting? You sound like me! I'm so happy you are enjoying this story. I like writing this pairing because as nasty as they are to the Gryffindors, they do really enjoy each other, just as friends do. Thanks for adding me to your favourites! I'm flattered. -SIW

You must login (register) to review.