MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In Nomine Amoris

Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 13:09 · For: Christmas at the Burrow
Still going strong...

Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 13:07 · For: For the First Time
Love it. You've actually made Albanis interesting. :D

Name: deadsirius (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 17:36 · For: Christmas at the Burrow
Oooh, nice chapter, short and sweet. Keep up the great work, and I hope that you can finish the story before DH.


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 13:18 · For: Christmas at the Burrow
omg....that was a sad ending!!!!!!!! when is the next chapter going to be posted?

Author's Response: Whenever I can get around to finishing it.

Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 22:04 · For: Christmas at the Burrow
I absolutely love the story, just made it through the first 27 chapters...please update soon. One of the best canon post-HBP fics I have read.

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 10:52 · For: Christmas at the Burrow
Very nice, with a touch of nostalgic sadness. (sigh). Well done - keep them coming.

Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 8:41 · For: Christmas at the Burrow
great keep it up

Name: Gripe (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 5:45 · For: In the Throat of the Serpent
I stumbled upon this fic only recently, I daresay this is one of the very few fanfics which I've thoroughly enjoyed reading.

The previous chapter was a real cliffhanger, and the element of surprise this chapter offered was ingenious. It'd have been mightily clichéd if the person awaiting the Trio had been someone predictable (Snape or Voldemort or any random Death Eater..YAWN), which would have rendered the entire plot into being somewhat of a bit of a damp squib.

So now that Voldemort has caught of whiff of what Harry might be upto,its unlikely that the search for the next two Howcruxes would go off without a hitch.It also remains uncertain as to how long Mcgonagall has been possessed.It would be interesting to know what Voldemort's modus operandi would be....He certainly would fortify the wards protecting the cup and the sixth Horcrux,but he'd also want to get rid of Harry before he can proceed any further...Hoping there wouldnt be any major deaths(Keeps fingers crossed!)

Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 23:52 · For: In the Throat of the Serpent
... Well, I was kind of right. But, he's possessed McGonagall! This is definitely not good news for the Order ... who knows what he might've come to know ... *swallows*

And so, the Horcrux was in the Basilisk's throat? I didn't feel that the chapter was too graphic; the detail was just right for the rating. I think I smell something really fishy with this particular Horcrux ... I guess we'll have to wait to know more. Good luck with the next chapter, Christine!

- Mini.

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews, Mini. I suppose you're right about the rating being correct. I just thought some people might forget. Something fishy, you say? I have no earthly idea what you're talking about...*whistles*. I'm working on the next chapter today, so hopefully it'll be in the queue this week!

Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 23:48 · For: The One Blade
Cool chapter! The best thing about this installment is the subtle jokes, apart from the superb characterisation of course. Those jokes had me laughing like mad ... *grins*

Oh dear, dear ... is Voldemort back at Hogwarts? Well, I've got to read the next chapter ...

Name: deadsirius (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 18:34 · For: In the Throat of the Serpent
Hey, another wonderful chapter; glad to see that this one came out somewhat quickly this time. Loved the twist at the beginning, I was positive when I read the previous chapter that the voice belonged to Malfoy or someone like that. Keep up the great work!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 21:19 · For: In the Throat of the Serpent
EEEWWWW!! That was a bit disgusting. It was a good chapter though. I hope that they are able to help McGonagal. They will definitely need help to keep her out of danger and from hurting them. I look forward to seeing what happens next! Cyns

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that nasty bit...I just didn't know how else to make this happen, I guess. Thanks for your review!

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 16:39 · For: In the Throat of the Serpent
good chapter! i'm really glad to see an update. cant believe voldie managed to get to the headmistress!!

Author's Response: Yes, I have to say it felt good to update. Hopefully there will be more soon!

Name: Gwendolyn Marie (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 1:01 · For: The One Blade

cliffhangers are very frustrating!!!!!! but it's good, so keep it up!! :)

Author's Response: Fortunately, the next chapter is waiting for judgment in the queue--it won't be too long from now that the cliffhanger is reconciled!

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 12:55 · For: The One Blade
Oh My Goodness! What a place to stop! Good chapter - can't wait to find out what happens next. Please don't make us wait too long for an update.

Author's Response: I'll try my hardest. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: deadsirius (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 22:14 · For: The One Blade

What a cliffhanger! I hate you!

But in all seriousness, great chapter (I've been waiting a while for it). I really love how you make intricate plot details and completely believable stories about the Four Founders and the history of Hogwarts. I really wouldn't be surprised to see things like them in Deathly Hallows.

Nice job.


Author's Response: I'm thinking everyone's pretty much hating me right now. Thank you, I hope that we WILL see more explanations of the Founders in Seven! Thanks for your review!

Name: canis_lupus (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 20:56 · For: The One Blade
What a cliffhanger! I just read your story. It is excellent. Please write more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 13:48 · For: The One Blade
ahhhhhh cliffy! a frigid voice hmm? maybe draco? snape? voldemort? really great chapter, and i loved how you incorperated luna's words into the end! update soon!

Author's Response: We shall see who...next time. Good job with the speculating. Thank you for your fantastic review!

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 23:42 · For: The One Blade
Wow! That is a mean ending! I anxiously await the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah...I know. My apologies. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: potterweaslygranger (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 23:38 · For: The One Blade
that was good... It would have been great if it wasn't for the wait. I find myself forgetting where you left off, so I hope I don't forget the cliffhanger.

Author's Response: You could, of course, check the last chapter when you forget. :) I can't help the waits--if you want a great chapter, you usually will have a while to wait. It takes a long time to create the chapters dubbed 'best' by my readers (not that this was one of them). Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.