MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In Nomine Amoris

Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 22:38 · For: Unforgotten
Wow. I...I don't really know what to say. You have the emotions captured perfectly. Great job, great job, definately 10/10.

Name: The_Quill_Caster (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 20:34 · For: Unrequited Love
Excellent chapter!! Update as soon as possible, but i understand how hard it is to write quickly, since I am a writer myself. Keep up the GREAT work!!

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 19:45 · For: Unrequited Love
Ahhhh I'm all caught up. Now I have to wait for updates with everyone else. This is an interesting theory. The love triangle with the founders is facinating. Sadly I was more concerned with no one being in love with Hufflepuff! :) I'm interested to see what inhabits Godric's Hollow. Keep up the great work!

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 19:33 · For: Godric's Hollow, Part Two
Ah! even better than a pub! Answers! Well, at least a few more pieces of a puzzle to work with. Ha ha ha, the rant about Hogwarts: A History was brilliant!

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 19:10 · For: Godric's Hollow, Part One
Ooooohhh! A secret passageway! Completely believeable in a house James Potter would own. If it doesn't open up to a pub or something I'll be flattened! :) There's only one way to find out...

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 18:51 · For: Ready or Not
There's that Gryffindor courage! Go Hermione! I feel so bad for Ginny being left behind. Harry's gift was very thoughtful but not very considerate. But I think she may find it helpful.

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 18:33 · For: The Chosen One
I loved the will! You put a lot of thought into it! The goat to Aberforth! Socks to Dobby! Harry recieving the silver instruments, Hermione the books and Ron the chess set! Perfect! I also like that he donated his robes, a detail I would have overlooked! I feel so sad for Hermione. And I love how you transitioned this so that Molly finally figured out Harry's role. She may not like it, but hopefully she'll accept it now.

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 18:08 · For: The Prodigal Son
Oh I how wish Percy would come to his senses just like this! He is a Weasley after all, and if he were REALLY that power hungry, he'd probably have been put in Slytherin! I think he's just misguided. Anyway, I loved how protective yet forgiving the Weasleys all are!

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 14:25 · For: The Ministry Threatened
That was the best chapter yet! OR WAS IT?! Ha! I crack myself up! It was great! Now who could be at the door?...

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 14:04 · For: The Greatest Compliment
Okay, so I admit, I'm being really slow about getting through this. But I'm working on it! This chapter was particularly nice. I would complain about the cliffhanger, but the next chapter is up, so I'll go see what the hub-bub is all about. :) Kudos! I love that Moody got Harry a flask! SO PERFECT!!!

Name: Hormiga (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 13:19 · For: Unrequited Love
Great chapter!!... I loved the explanation of the poem... but Im wondering.. are they giong to set up in the house or are they just on they way?

Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 4:36 · For: Unrequited Love
AWESOME CHAPTER! I think one reviewer was right about the S. One question to ask you ... Was Dumbledore the heir of Gryffindor? :))

Author's Response: No, he was not. Sorry.

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 22:06 · For: Unrequited Love
Wow. A lot of things to consider. It is funny that Hermione carries more then one copy of Hogwarts a History. It is also interesting that Griffindor loved Ravenclaw, and the lost her to Slytherin. It also explains a lot! I can't wait to see what the heart of the lion is. It could be so many things. I also can't wait to see what type of town Godric's Hollow is, since you hint that it isn't mostly wizards and witches, but other magical folks. :)

Author's Response: And who might those other magical folks be? Hmmm...I wonder...

Name: ginny4ever (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 16:55 · For: Unforgotten
Oh my goodness, I absolutely love this story! I can't wait until the next chapter comes out...keep writing!

Author's Response: I will indeed keep writing, no matter what. :) As for chapter fourteen, it will come soon, when the queue reopens after the holiday. Unfortunately, after next week, my updates will be much more sporadic than usual. See author profile for explanation. Thanks, Christine

Name: lmageous (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 8:06 · For: Godric's Hollow, Part Two
Good. It was very well-written, and a good plot and idea. Just one question though. Is the last word of the poem "hiss" or was that a typo, and should it be "his?" Anyways, write on!

Author's Response: It is supposed to be 'hiss,' don't worry. Tune in next time for some explanation.

Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 5:34 · For: Godric's Hollow, Part Two
Please post the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: Okay, I CAN'T. Tried, can't. I'm not sure if you're aware of this or not, but the queue is closed until January 2nd, so there's no way I can post on here till then. I have written the next chapter--it is posted on fan fiction dot net under my same penname, but I may make some definite changes to it before posting it on here. All you have to do is wait. I know waiting is not fun, probably better than most, but it's a fact of life. I've told you, Dumbledore Prince, and the other reviewers (AND it is stated in my personal information section on my MNFF author profile), that my updates will be sporadic from here on out--for personal reasons. I don't owe any of you an explanation. Look, I don't mean to be rude--I REALLY don't. I love my readers/reviewers. All I am asking for is patience. Please, give me that, if anything. - Christine

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 16:40 · For: The Letter
I like that Dumbledore left notes for Harry to be opened along the way. Very touching.

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 16:31 · For: Privet Conversations
I agree, the Dursleys were out-of-character, but it was nice seeing them concerned about him. It's what Harry really deserves, and no matter how much he may deny it, he probably is still looking for confirmaion and validation from them. Good job!

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 16:11 · For: Home Again
Yeah! Harry's only staying for one day! As long as he took his trunk, I guess that's the same as going home, so what does it matter he's only staying 24 hours? :) Oh! I can't wait to see how the Dursley's react! Moving on...

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 15:59 · For: A Moment of Forever
*Sigh* Poor Ginny. It's terrible to feel like you're being left behind. I'm glad that she's not angry with Harry anymore. And I'm glad Harry went back on his own word not to kiss her... :) Some promises are meant to be broken!

You must login (register) to review.