MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In Nomine Amoris

Name: bouncing ferret (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 21:09 · For: Promising Possibilities
looks like it's working now. I hope your update comes soon- whatever is delaying you, keep your head up and keep writing. you have some talent and you owe yourself to keep working, even if it's just one sentence at a time!

email nittanysam@gmail.com when updates start again, please!

Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 19:26 · For: Promising Possibilities
Well, I think Albainia, might just be important as you mentioned it about a million times. That locket from book 5 probably is the Horcrux & as we all know that Kreacher hid all the really important things before they were tossed it is probably still around. I do hope the Minister makes another appearance.

Name: Rons chick (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 21:10 · For: Promising Possibilities
I like this a lot! Update soon!

Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 2:06 · For: Promising Possibilities
Good chapter! You've read my FF.net review, so you know the details. I was intrigued by the obvious religious references. I don't mind future references.

Until June ... :D

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 21:32 · For: Promising Possibilities
great story! please let me know when you update:

Name: teddy240b (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 16:53 · For: Promising Possibilities
This is really good. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 13:48 · For: Promising Possibilities
Stress is really getting to all of them. I like how it is Ron who is staying more calm, and Hermione that is blowing up a little more. I'm glad they figured out who R.A.B. was. I hope they find the Horcrux rather easily. They need something to go their way. I look forward to the next chapter, but understand that it will be a while. Everyone needs a hiatus from time to time!

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 13:41 · For: Promising Possibilities
LOL! Leaky Mug! Fantasic!!!

I hope our trio has some success at Grimmauld Place. Emotions ARE running high, and I would hate to see them all get into a huge fight. They are stronger together than they are apart.

I'm sorry so see this story go into hiatus for a while. But thank you for the notice. But I can't complain too much, my poor story has been neglected for FAR too long. So I wish you luck in whatever is keeping you from writing and I eagerly look forward to the next chapter when it's ready!

Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 11:04 · For: Promising Possibilities
I hope you're still not upset about the leaky mug incident! I laughed when I saw that, cheers to Memerson! Great chapter!

Name: martapotter (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 10:52 · For: Promising Possibilities
Better and better! Good job showing the friction between the trio. Thanks for updating, I've been following your story for ages now. If you could send me an e-mail when the next chapter comes out, that would be wonderful. vivi.bz@gmail.com

Name: weaselandpotty (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 10:27 · For: Promising Possibilities
nuce chapter......scrying? aint that the same from eragon?

Name: weaselandpotty (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 10:26 · For: Promising Possibilities
nuce chapter......scrying? aint that the same from eragon?

Name: Hedwig_812 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 10:12 · For: Promising Possibilities
Love the story and looking forward to what is going to happen at Grimmauld Place. Sorry you won't be updating until June but everyone gets busy! Sara

Name: SmileyMare1810 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 11:35 · For: Promising Possibilities
how can we read the story (ch 17) it is saying something to the efect of "not yet authorized by site." I just really want to read the chap.

Author's Response: I totally don't understand why the site is doing this! I put Chapter 17 through the queue--no moderators have approved it yet. But it displays the URL of the chapter, which isn't published online... If you're completely desperate to read Chapter 17, you CAN go to fanfiction.net. It's posted there under the penname 'suckr4romance' (same as here, obviously). However, my chapter divisions are slightly different on FFN, so chapter 17 is really chapter 19 on there. If you still can't read it, I'm sorry. Patience is key in these types of situations. I don't know why the chapter's showing up like that, or how to fix it. I only imagine that it will remain that way until the mods do authorize it.

Name: SmileyMare1810 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 21:23 · For: The Miserable Minister
Great fic so far. Though I don't quite see what could cause such a change in the ministers attitude unless maybe he is under a spell? I just hope you continue with to keep to your amazing logical structure. and thank you for all that you have written and I really hope you update soon.

Name: SmileyMare1810 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 19:40 · For: The Greatest Compliment
Ok, Am I the only crazy one that thought of Sirus Black during "black alert"? Anyways I apreciate it better this way. Thanks for such a great fic. :)

Name: Idagth (Signed) · Date: 03/23/06 20:29 · For: The Miserable Minister
Great buildup at the end. 10/10. Can't wait to read what happens next

Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 03/04/06 7:57 · For: The Miserable Minister
Very interesting ... though I didn't expect Scrimgeour to be so ... well ... uncouth. So, Ron's going to find out about Voldemort's life in hiding.

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/06 1:13 · For: The Miserable Minister
Another very interesting chapter. Rufus is a bit OOC- but then again- you've made him a vampire. A theory based off of cannon, so it's not bad. I just don't see him as the type to try and make big changes- like in equal rights. He's just been so gruff around the edges so far, this is a big change. Anyway- I love what you're doing with the trio. I believe Hermione would take the lead in preparing lessons and training for them all. And I think it great for Ron to go with his instincs. In this case, he can research without harm and see where it takes him. Way too often we ignore our instincts and find out later we should have listened. Anyway, lovely chapter, and I look forward to the next installment!

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 03/03/06 23:21 · For: The Miserable Minister
That was a very interesting chapter. It will be interesting to see what all happens with Scrimgoer and the vampires. I hope that Ron ends up finding something in Albania that really helps everything! I look forward to the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.