MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In Nomine Amoris

Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 20:11 · For: Privet Conversations
that was a fairly good chapter. I know that it is the plotline...sort of...but that last thought, "i'll fight in the name of love" i have always found that slightly sappy. no offense or anything intended. It was very good though.

Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 19:50 · For: Home Again
very interesting.

Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 19:42 · For: A Moment of Forever
awwwwwww! so sweet. Very good.

Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 19:26 · For: Unforgotten

Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 12:56 · For: Magical Theory
Wow!! Good on you! Write more chapters, will you? Please may you notify me when your next chapter/s come up. I love this story! Bye!

Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 12:30 · For: Completely Mental
That was SOOOO cool!!!! Carry on the good work, can't wait to finish the story!!

Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 12:09 · For: Promising Possibilities
Good one!

Name: Silvygreen (Anonymous) · Date: 06/27/06 21:21 · For: Magical Theory
Haha. I love Mrs. Weasley. Write soon.

Name: Sailing Sage (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 12:26 · For: Magical Theory
Too Me I feel like the new chapter should start with Hermione Reading about the Killing Curse and the previous chapter should end with leaving Grimauld Place. The Jump is to drastic for there not to be a gap.

Author's Response: I meant for there to be more space between the 'Magical Theory' excerpt and the trio's time at Grimmauld Place, but for some reason the formatting got messed up. I wanted that cliffhanger at the end of the previous chapter, so I put the rest of their time at Grimmauld Place in this chapter. Well, sorry. To each his or her own.

Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 2:23 · For: Magical Theory
Good chapter.

The plot thickens as it progresses. You've done a very good job of sticking to canon while introducing ideas of our own. "Dora" was amusing :)

If you don't mind (and if you have time), can you read and review my fics?

~Dumbledore Prince.

Author's Response: Yes, definitely. I will read and review your fics. I've been meaning to, it's just that I'm so busy with packing up everything (I'm moving in less than two weeks). Thank you for your compliment, and thank you for recommending In Nomine Amoris on the MNFF Forums! - Christine

Name: HJaneWeasley (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 14:49 · For: Magical Theory
I love this fanfic! Some writers completely branch off from canon, but you tie everything back to JKR's work (by like mentioning the budding romance between Lupin and Tonks) while adding ideas of your own. I love it!

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 21:36 · For: Magical Theory
I love how Remus keeps calling Tonks Dora. :) I also like how you worked Mundungus into the story. I have thought something like that since I read about him selling things. It is also funny how you have Mrs. Weasley yelling at them for not making the time to see Ginny off to school. I see something big happening at the train station. I don't know if it will be good or bad though. I look forward to the next chapter!!!

Name: Hormiga (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 17:12 · For: Completely Mental
Fantastic chapter

Name: Darkagnostic (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 11:51 · For: Unforgotten
Excellent Story.... I can't wait for another chapter.

Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 7:00 · For: Completely Mental
OOOOOhhhh! Horcrux cliffie! Very good chapter! I have a theory as to why Bellatrix and Narcissa were able to find the house....It's because they were looking for the Black's house, not the OotP HQ, but like I said, just a theory...

Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 23:07 · For: Completely Mental
Great chapter!

Smooth sailing for Harry and Co ... but I think they will meet obstacles pretty soon. After all, there's a possibility that Mundungus Fletcher stole the locket and sold it. *gulp*

Hope you can post the next chapter as soon as possible! :D

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 20:42 · For: Completely Mental
That was a very interesting chapter. I hope that they end up getting Bellatrix and Narcissa back to a secure area before they can get away. That would be a great catch! :) I hope that Kreacher had the locket. It would help them a lot at this point. I'm glad to see you back and writing again. I look forward to the next chapter!

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 19:27 · For: Completely Mental
Hurray! the figured it out! AND they have Narcissa and Bella stunned and in custody! Tis a good day for Harry and Co!

Excellent writing as well. I liked the description of Grimmauld place. And the characterization was well done too. Although it seems a bit odd that the women would leave the front door open and then discuss their Death Eater relatives where anyone could see/hear. But otherwise I liked the chapter very much. Good work.

Name: Silvygreen (Anonymous) · Date: 05/08/06 21:40 · For: Promising Possibilities
Great fan fic. Please get through with wahtever u avhe to do quickly. We need ur fic!

Name: Lost_Wizard (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 3:57 · For: Promising Possibilities
Great fic cannot wait for the the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.