Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In Nomine Amoris

Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 15:02 · For: A Prisoner from Azkaban
Very cool! Maybe next time make it longer? And hurry up on the updates! Tell me how many chapters this storys gonna have...I'll forget all about this story that I need to read if I don't keep track...

Author's Response: This chapter was 3,000 words long, and that is the longest I've ever written a chapter. I try to update as often as possible, but lack of inspriation and my life get in the way. I just moved a few weeks ago--that's why this update came slowly. It's difficult to say how many chapters long this story will be. Another reader told me that she thinks it will be a 70-chapter long fan fiction; you know, one of those monster ones everyone's heard about. I'm trying to keep it shorter, sticking to the main point every chapter instead of branching off with unnecessary fluff. I will send you a private correspondence soon hereafter regarding this review, so check your e-mail.


Name: superzoyotte (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 4:25 · For: A Prisoner from Azkaban
Great !! That's brilliant ! Can't wait for the next chapter !!


Name: cocorose91 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 12:38 · For: A Prisoner from Azkaban
wow this is fantastic! keep up the good work! i can't wait for the next chapter!! Very gripping and like reading the book!


Name: click_ali (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 16:39 · For: A Moment of Forever
you're quite good at writing JKR's characters, aren't you? you really seem to understand their attitudes. it's almost as though it were JKR herself :o)

Author's Response: Thank you, that's the most amazing compliment I've received!


Name: Hedwigs Delivery (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 11:03 · For: Privet Conversations
wow. ive never realy enjoyed the fics wen the dursleys liek harry but this 1 is very gd!!


Name: Harry J Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 17:32 · For: A Prisoner from Azkaban
cool! plz continue w/ either this story or the series in full!


Name: Ginny5282 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 14:06 · For: A Prisoner from Azkaban
I have to admit I was so caught up in the story i didn't even notice the MuggleNet thing! Just goes to show how good this is. Keep going and congrats on the move!


Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 23:52 · For: A Prisoner from Azkaban
First review!

I'll admit it, I read this chapter on FF.net. Couldn't resist!

I like your theories about the Aurors escorting the prisoners from Azkaban. They seem very believable.

Muggle Net! Oh my goodness, I was laughing very hard when I read that! Funny allusion!

Thank goodness, Dung keeps a "record" of all his "business dealings". But I don't know why he would, because most such stuff of his is illegal. That will make his conviction and the Trio's Horcrux hunt much easier, I presume?

Author's Response: Yes, Dung's Records (possible title for next chapter) should make it a lot easier--I think I've tortured the trio long enough about this particular Horcrux! As for the Muggle Net thing, I couldn't resist the opportunity. I love making readers laugh!


Name: animagusstag (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 17:30 · For: Magical Theory
POST!!!!! POST!!!! POST!!!! more more more.. this is awesome


Name: animagusstag (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 17:30 · For: Magical Theory
POST!!!!! POST!!!! POST!!!! more more more.. this is awesome


Name: animagusstag (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 20:08 · For: A Moment of Forever
oh my ...so far i think u have figured out how kk rowling is gonna take this story

Author's Response: That is very flattering, thank you!


Name: animagusstag (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 20:08 · For: A Moment of Forever
oh my ...so far i think u have figured out how kk rowling is gonna take this story


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 21:31 · For: Godric's Hollow, Part Two
REALLY didn't expect that! but, pleasently surprised.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for all your reviews! I'm glad you're surprised...wait until you've read the chapter called 'Bloody Revelations'...that might take you for a spin as well.


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 21:24 · For: Godric's Hollow, Part One
wasn't expecting that. very good though.


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 21:10 · For: Ready or Not
Again, very good. Didn't see the diary, or godric's hollow coming...


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 21:04 · For: The Chosen One
That's one of those chapters where you could see it coming, but it was still a surprise. I like those. Very well done. it's not very easy to pull off a chapter like that.


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 20:52 · For: The Prodigal Son
again...nice twist.


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 20:45 · For: The Ministry Threatened
dun dun dun! the plot thickens. Very good.


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 20:33 · For: The Greatest Compliment
surprised. it was an excellent twist.


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 20:22 · For: The Letter
good.


You must login (register) to review.