Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In Nomine Amoris

Name: Hallowthorn (Signed) · Date: 03/20/15 12:08 · For: For the First Time
I wish you would finish this. I really enjoyed it and would love to hear the end!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 4:38 · For: Completely Mental
I would love to finish this fanfic but i've decided not to continue so this will be my last review. Sorry! It's just that i read that you will not be continuing this so yeah. I only read stories that are completed. It's so sad that such a great fanfic is discontinued. Especially since this one is one of the best. Even if the 7th book is out, I'd still love to read about other people's opinions on how they think it should have ended.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 1:38 · For: The Miserable Minister
Luna Lovegood had been right in supporting her father’s theory that Scrimgeour was indeed a vampire

yay! training timee


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 1:34 · For: Bloody Revelations
Ohhh vampires. creepy but an excellent addition to your story. I like how you said that the Scrimgeour is half vampire. so luna isn't that weird after all :D


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 1:29 · For: Unrequited Love
ohhh interesting chapter especially about GG and SS's love


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 1:26 · For: Godric's Hollow, Part Two
Wow that's so awesome how harry's parents knew about Voldy's horcruxes. this will definately help them


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 1:23 · For: Godric's Hollow, Part One
I thought the Potter house would be destroyed or at least damaged due to Voldemort but i guess you wanted it different...


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 1:21 · For: Ready or Not
Good job but there is one flaw. Harry would never tell Mrs. Weasley, Lupin, etc. his plans and info about the horcruxes. I like the two way mirrors though even though fred/george did not invent them. awww Ginny/Harry didn't even kiss good bye!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 1:17 · For: The Chosen One
Poor Hermione! She must be really upset. I enjoyed this chapter more. Nicely done. I also liked the personal charm dumbledore did on his will


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 1:09 · For: The Prodigal Son
I definately hope the next Minister is better! I'm glad that Percy went back to his family and say his wrong doings even though his is still a pompous git.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 23:46 · For: The Ministry Threatened
This was an OK chapter. Not as good as the other ones in my opinion. The whole thing on the Ministor is really interesting though.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 11:27 · For: The Letter
Wow that letter is interesting and I can't wait to find out what else is in it (horcrux info, will, etc.)


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 11:26 · For: The Letter
Wow that letter is interesting and I can't wait to find out what else is in it (horcrux info, will, etc.)


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 11:23 · For: Privet Conversations
like previous reviewers have said, the Dursleys ARE OOC but that is not a biggy. The chapter is still great and filled with bits of humor (dudley saying lucky when harry talks about ginny) another excellent chapter!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 11:14 · For: Home Again
Didlow gives you any trouble

DIDLOW?! LOL this was a hilarious chapter. especially the not enough stamps on the letter part!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 11:11 · For: A Moment of Forever
“She and Harry had a huge row, Ron!”

HAHA Ron is so clueless

“We’re stubborn as they come.”

love that line!

another perfect ending :)


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 11:05 · For: Games and Entertainment
I have a very strong feeling that this will turn out to be a Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione (well it already is) fanfic ship. :)


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 11:01 · For: Unforgotten
Excellent first chapter. I love reading other people's 7th book fanfics because it's neat to see people's opinions. I can't wait to continue on. I especially enjoyed how you added bits of humor (Remember to watch out for heliopaths; they’re out there.”) and ending with Lupin's "wisdom" was perfect.


Name: deadsirius (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 20:48 · For: For the First Time
great chapter. of course, as soon as you mentioned albania in the earlier chapters, i immediately thought of voldemort hiding there earlier in the series. but ho hum, the hp characters can be a bit thick sometimes. update soon!

-ds


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 16:32 · For: For the First Time
It is nice to see more and more people helping. I love that it is Neville, Luna and Ginny joining in. I also like how Aberforth is getting involved. I look forward to the next update. Cyns


You must login (register) to review.