Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Silent Wish

Name: draco_lover333 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 18:19 · For: At a Glance
this.. this fic sounds interesting. but im confused. so far good, but i hope i will get to understand more after more chapters. who is this mysterious man?
lol, the suspense is killing me.


Name: kisme (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 21:17 · For: At a Glance
um............awkward.


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 17:47 · For: At a Glance
EEEE!!! I THINK ITS SNAPE OR LUCIUS OR DRACO OR.......I DUNNO...........probably lucius or draco..........i dont tink its snape.....who would want to touch his hair??????....................i dunno.....TELL ME!!!!!!!
~cissa


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 17:47 · For: At a Glance
EEEE!!! I THINK ITS SNAPE OR LUCIUS OR DRACO OR.......I DUNNO...........probably lucius or draco..........i dont tink its snape.....who would want to touch his hair??????....................i dunno.....TELL ME!!!!!!!
~cissa


Name: cedriclover (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 21:39 · For: At a Glance
this is interesting. haha, hermione at a club. =]


Name: cedriclover (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 21:38 · For: At a Glance
this is interesting. haha, hermione at a club. =]


Name: Mrs Moony (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 7:58 · For: At a Glance
Woow......i luv'd the emerald ring part.....i wonder.......who's the mystery man? oh.......im DYING to know.........why was he staring at her with cold eyes.......aww......poor guy.......cute guy? maybe?......ur my first ever fave sotry and author on mugglenet fanfic!!!! PLEAAAASE Update!!!!


Name: sugarberry (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 0:16 · For: At a Glance
WOW!! that was a great story. please write more!


Name: tennisgirl88 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 22:40 · For: At a Glance
intersting totally new and excting KEEP WRITING!!


Name: slickie27 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 17:07 · For: At a Glance
mysterious


Name: MrsWeasleyTwin (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 10:20 · For: At a Glance
AWesome.. I loved it!!!


Name: random_hp_luvr (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 14:16 · For: At a Glance
oioooooh


Name: potterlurvesginny2 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 23:06 · For: At a Glance
ooooooh. very very well written


Name: GeeNayPieh (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 20:44 · For: At a Glance
It's Lucius isn't it?


Name: Kamyan (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 22:31 · For: At a Glance
Very nice.... The emerald ring certainly leaves you wondering! Oh, please, update soon!


Name: HarryPotterGeek7878 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 23:29 · For: At a Glance
Really liked it. Hope you write more soon. Im dying to know who that mysterious man is.

Author's Response: Hey! I appreciate the review, it always makes my day. However, I regret to inform you that I won't be posting anymore things on this website, for now at least. However, I do have the other chapters of this story on FanFiction.net. The link is http://www.fanfiction.net/s/2451242/1/ You can just copy and paste it if you would like to view the rest of it (Or, rather, what I have). There are a couple of other stories I have up there of the two (Hermione/Lucius) if you would like to read them, they are just a little more graphic. Thank you for taking the time to read and review, I hope you try my out on FanFiction! Thanks for everything! FictionalBadGuyLover

Author's Response: Hey! I appreciate the review, it always makes my day. However, I regret to inform you that I won't be posting anymore things on this website, for now at least. However, I do have the other chapters of this story on FanFiction.net. The link is http://www.fanfiction.net/s/2451242/1/ You can just copy and paste it if you would like to view the rest of it (Or, rather, what I have). There are a couple of other stories I have up there of the two (Hermione/Lucius) if you would like to read them, they are just a little more graphic. Thank you for taking the time to read and review, I hope you try my out on FanFiction! Thanks for everything! FictionalBadGuyLover


Name: HermioneG149 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 0:51 · For: At a Glance
Who was that guy? Ahh great, you had to leave me questioning. Now, I'm probably come up with all the possible people. *sigh* At least I'll have something to do.


Name: Dracos_Goddess (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 10:03 · For: At a Glance
good. keep going.


Name: sam33mich3ll3 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/06 16:58 · For: At a Glance
WWWEEEEIIIIIIRRRRDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!! lol! in a good way of course! -samee


Name: SZSmith (Signed) · Date: 03/28/06 14:45 · For: At a Glance
Wow, this was a good one! You portayed Hermione very well! And the image of Harry and Ron was very funny, I have to agree. I have a strong idea who the "mystery" guy is! Update soon so we can find out!


You must login (register) to review.