Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Krum's Story

Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 20:28 · For: Chapter Three: Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
Please don't abandon this story! Pretty please?


Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 2:31 · For: Chapter Three: Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
Please update soon, it's an amazing story!


Name: slytherindutchess (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 18:47 · For: Chapter Three: Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
fantastic job


Name: Wistful_Stargazer (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 14:27 · For: Chapter Three: Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
Not updated since February 12, 2006, EEK--that's almost two (2) years ago.

Wah! That pretty much tells me that I'll never find out what happens. ::pouts and sniffles pitifully::

;-P


Name: Wistful_Stargazer (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 14:08 · For: Chapter Two: Somewhere Out There
Cool, I can feel the tension rising (as in the story is getting more exciting) not that Viktor is actually at Hogwarts. =)

I'm looking forward to reading more. =)


Name: getthepointe1 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 20:13 · For: Chapter Three: Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
I liked it... but the beginning stuff like the songs.. i thought just took up room.. :( sry!! I hope you continue the story!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I took no offense, its your opinion, and I respect that. Again, thanks for the review.


Name: votehermione (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 2:06 · For: Chapter Three: Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: Katlynn (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 18:05 · For: Chapter One: You're Beautiful
I love this story! You use stuff straight from the book! rock on Magick!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm trying to update - but it may be a while. Thanks again.


Name: Captain Chemo (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 8:16 · For: Chapter Three: Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
cool! just waaaaay too cool!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.


Name: miss_guided (Signed) · Date: 03/19/06 17:31 · For: Chapter Three: Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
I enjoyed this chapter, I can't wait until we get to the time where Viktor and Hermione meet. Anyways, it's kind of weird to have fanfiction written about my fanfiction. My dream is coming true. ~Traci

Author's Response: Thanks again, I can't wait either ... I really look forward to their meeting, especially after I watched GOF, it should be fun :)


Name: Hermionefan_6 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/06 15:05 · For: Chapter Three: Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
Hi!!! just three words, very cool chapter!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: PrioriIncantatem (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 19:15 · For: Chapter Three: Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
Great chapter... I love it... See you later, PrioriIncantatem

Author's Response: What do you mean, see you later? You're standing right behind me. Thanks for the review Michelle!


Name: reggieblueeyes (Signed) · Date: 02/23/06 19:52 · For: Chapter Two: Somewhere Out There
I really like your story, which you already know. I'm lucky, I get one of the first reads. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Don't worry mum, I will ... so ... can I go on the computer tonight? Please? Love ya, Jamie :)


Name: girlyegirl (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 14:48 · For: Chapter One: You're Beautiful
Hey nice story but soon i will make a story and it will be better then yours not probaly will never happen but i can DREAM (little sis)

Author's Response: Ya, sure ... that makes sense Mel ... but thanks for the review


Name: girlyegirl (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 14:45 · For: Chapter One: You're Beautiful
Great Job. Keep up the good work. And can't wait to read more of your story...M

Author's Response: Thanks mum


Name: lluvia (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 12:56 · For: Chapter Two: Somewhere Out There
Very nice 2nd chapter. It was well written. Can't wait for chapter 3!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Its awaiting approval :P


Name: lluvia (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 12:53 · For: Chapter One: You're Beautiful
That was a very interesting first chapter. I haven't seen Krum stories around and I am anticipating the rest of the story. I'm on to chapter 2!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)


Name: ThePhoenixSong (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 18:18 · For: Chapter One: You're Beautiful
Even though I'm a R/Hr shipper, this story makes sense! I loved it! Write more!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Hermionefan_6 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 23:22 · For: Chapter Two: Somewhere Out There
I LOVE IT!!!!!!! it was AWSOME, I love the whole Hermione and Krum thing! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on chapter 3 at the moment ... but I've got exams and they come first. I should be finished the chapter soon. Thanks again.


Name: chrislupin025 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/19/05 19:34 · For: Chapter One: You're Beautiful
I love this story! I don't see many Viktor Krum stories out there, and he is one of my favorite characters... :( but I have managed to find some!! The first chapter is fantastic!! Well I'm off to read some more now!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I really appricate it!


You must login (register) to review.