MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For An Alternate Route

Name: DownWithTheCarrows113 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/10 13:12 · For: Sirius' Choice
Aww!!! It was really good and I love Sirius and feel so bad about Harry reminding him of his best friend that was previously killed!! Also I am proud of his love for Harry and glad the Dursley's aren't able to abuse him anymore!

Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 01/09/09 18:35 · For: Sirius' Choice
this is a great story i really love the what if's. keep up the good writing can't wait for the next chapter.

Name: RWRulz93 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 23:40 · For: Sirius' Choice
good story you should update

Name: luvinhp (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 1:23 · For: Sirius' Choice
great fan fic...realli wished sumthin like this realli happened...but then the whole story would've changed wouldn't it.....

Name: darkwitchjessi (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 8:15 · For: Sirius' Choice
nice check mine out please

Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 21:16 · For: Sirius' Choice
I didn't mean the last review as bad, but I just want you to update!

Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 21:15 · For: Sirius' Choice

Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 9:45 · For: Sirius' Choice
I agree with Dhora, I read this about a year ago yet it isn't finished yet.
I wonder why.....hmmm?
Anyway, just please update!
I said please!!!

Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 9:42 · For: Sirius' Choice
This makes me cry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is one of my favorites!!! Write more NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Dhora (Signed) · Date: 03/12/06 6:50 · For: Sirius' Choice
Will you please please update this story... I read it for the first time, months ago and I am still waiting for the next chapter..... please....it's a great story.. or it has lot of potential....

Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/06 22:36 · For: Sirius' Choice

Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/05 23:29 · For: Sirius' Choice
Update!Update!Update! Pleeeease! :( :O :P :) :D :| :]

Name: seeker in the making (Signed) · Date: 09/27/05 13:32 · For: Sirius' Choice
Awwwwwwwww! that is so sweet! i love this, keep going

Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 23:11 · For: Sirius' Choice
Oooh! I like it! I like it! I like it! full marks! :) :O :P I like that name....Puppy! :P

You must login (register) to review.