Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry and The Love

Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 5:04 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
omg i love this omg!!!!! my favorite fan fiction ever so far omg so good keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: iamtheone (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 19:25 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
That has to be the best. I've read. We have another JK Rowling in the making


Name: iamtheone (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 19:23 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
That has to be the best. I've read. We have another JK Rowling in the making


Name: Tradawn (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 21:55 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY!!!!


Name: brittany18baby (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 23:56 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
This is one of the best stories I've read.


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 16:37 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
i realy liked this storry it was really good


Name: steppy_g (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 19:42 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
I absolutely love this story!


Name: MrsH (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 11:14 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
Nice! Thanks for sharing it.


Name: MrsH (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 11:14 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
Nice! Thanks for sharing it.


Name: Love_Sirius55 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 12:05 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
Simply Brilliant! perfect! ( Kinda moved a little slow at times) but in the end, you had me hooked. great job, this story is going in my favorites!


Name: human_skrewt (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 5:18 · For: Chapter 14 Percy
i luv ure charecteriseation if thats how u spell it of fred n goerge but not of percy.
he's a pompus prat not a death eater.


Name: Diagonallyfanatic (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 17:46 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
I was wondering if i could use you part about Gorn and the wedding ring part.


Name: magichick123 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 18:37 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
i love your story you probaly think i'm sad cos this is the second time ive read it and ive added it to my favourites! well done:)


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 23:09 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
This story was in turns, touching, hilarious, disturbing, and romantic. Thank you for an entertaining read. The sequel is also good, so far anyway.


Name: BetaThenNormal (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 22:53 · For: Chapter 2 Gifts
i love those ones and yours is so cool to i love it how you got the gaint squid to talk to harry. no one else has done that


Name: Llama lady Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 22:57 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
Harry is marrying his sister?


Name: GrayGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 13:29 · For: Chapter 19 Horcruxes, Again
I'll finish my review now. You brought everything into this story. From werewolves to the goblins to the love that Harry has to find before he can defeat Tom. Absolutely brilliant.... Many, many kudos..... You did your research and stayed true to J.K.R creative world!!!


Name: GrayGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 22:24 · For: Weddings
BEAUTIFUL


Name: GrayGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 22:10 · For: Horcruxes
great


Name: GrayGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 21:57 · For: Chapter 5 The Duel
WOW!!!!!!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.