Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry and The Love

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 12:32 · For: Privet Drive
lol i knew ginny was gonna come with them to the dursleys. and that was cool how they all stunned the death eater!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 12:22 · For: 12 Grimmauld Place
ginny does seem to do all the talking. and harrys going to privet drive? ginny will probably want to go, too.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 12:00 · For: Weddings
oh! an ambush! and i liked the wedding, but i thought the actual wedding ceremony just wasnt has deep and heartfelt as the muggle one.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 11:47 · For: Horcruxes
ya, the horcruxes and everything made sense. especially talking in parseltongue. and i cant wait for the wedding!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 0:12 · For: Chapter 5 The Duel
lol! that was so funny! and i bet they'll all return to school next year.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 23:51 · For: Chapter 4 Awakening
thats sad about doris. but thats so cool that they can talk in their minds!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 23:42 · For: Chapter 3 Occlumency and Legilimency
aberforth seems nice enough. and it'll be cool for all four of them to learn occlumency.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 23:30 · For: Chapter 2 Gifts
they really do have a sort of deep bond. but wats this plan dumbledore has for them?


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 23:06 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
hmmm.... i think i've read this before, but i cant remember the ending. lol so i'll just read it again.


Name: HPisFIT (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 18:52 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
I LOVE your story, ive read it like 5 times!!!!
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Watso295 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 21:00 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
wow, i started reading today and couldnt stop until i had finished. taken me over 10 hours with short breaks now and then. very very good. love your work and look forward to reading more from you in the future.

Watso295


Name: potterfan281 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 15:42 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
that was the best story i ever read on this site and i will be going to read the sequel but how could you kill jerry and amy that was mean


Name: potterfan281 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 15:42 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
that was the best story i ever read on this site and i will be going to read the sequel but how could you kill jerry and amy that was mean


Name: potterfan281 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 15:42 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
that was the best story i ever read on this site and i will be going to read the sequel but how could you kill jerry and amy that was mean


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 15:48 · For: Chapter 15 Breakfast
"Fawkes, just what are your intentions about my owl? I laughed for five minutes on that quote. That was hilarous!! I just have one question, what about Quidditch?


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 14:28 · For: Letters
Oh my gosh, that was so funny!


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 13:07 · For: Letters
i loved that chapter me and that hermione have things in common we both laugh weirdly at funny thing except things dont have to be funny for me!


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 12:03 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
aww i love that chapter


Name: Gary Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 14:52 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
This first chapter jumps around too much, suddenly something new happens and is loosely explained or not even explained. Despite seeing a lot of good reviews I will not read any more of this story.


Name: wuzup20 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 22:54 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
wow really good but dont space the paragraphs out so much


You must login (register) to review.