Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry and The Love

Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 13:52 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
Aaaawwwwwwwwwwwww!!! so sweet! I love this story, you did a good job.

Author's Response: Thank you, hopefully you will feel the same about the sequel.


Name: sair_bears (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 10:08 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
I have to say that was a great story. But i have to say i was sicked to read about the actions comited by the Malfoys. I beleive you should have placed the earlier or added more happiness (i know its not good grammer) at the end.
I will be sad that the story has ended but i hope to read more of your stories.

Author's Response: You will, the rest of the edited and updated chapters are going to be loaded in a few minutes and then I will start posting the sequel.


Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 8:08 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
I think this is the best thing I have read, EVER!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope you enjoy the rest


Name: Ouch (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 20:17 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
Amazing, Stunning. I have fallen head over heels in love with this story. Sequel?

Author's Response: Yes, it is the Queue now


Name: Ouch (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 18:04 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
YES!!!!!!!!!!!! YYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSS!!!!!!!!

I FOUND IT AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!! YYEEEEEEEAAAHHHHH-HOOOOOOOO!!!!!

*victory dance* I found it, I found it, I found it, I found it, I FOUND IT AGAIN!!!

I lOvE tHiS sToRy!!!!!

Author's Response: Great, read the sequel when it posted and let me know.


Name: lupinthethird (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 22:40 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
wow really captivating. The story kept me glued, i couldn't stop reading. where did u get all the ideas.

Author's Response: Just pulled them from the air, like magic.


Name: Ginny Loves Harry (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 21:02 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
Please Post sequel!!!
If you are not going to post it here then where? I love this story so much!!
Can not wait for the sequel!!

Author's Response: Probably on SIYE, but have to get Love posted there first, up to chapter 13.


Name: Harry J Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 15:33 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
I luv those 2 stories! ur right! if u havent read em u really dont know wat ur missin!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: So Right.


Name: Ginny Loves Harry (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 11:04 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
Please write a sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The story is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I am, just getting chapter five started


Name: Ginny Loves Harry (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 18:06 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
That Was So Good!!!!!


Name: Ginny Loves Harry (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 18:06 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
That Was So Good!!!!!


Name: jj_lea123 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 16:12 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
OMG! That honestly was the best fic I've ever read! Well done! =]

Author's Response: Thank you, Hopefully you will like the sequel as well. It's being written now, 4 chapters are done.


Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 12:28 · For: Chapter 3 Occlumency and Legilimency
Rereading this for like the 3rd or 4th time. Did you add things?

Author's Response: Yes, the first five chapters so far have been updated and edited. Working on the next five. The updated chapters are being posted on SIYE as I get them done.


Name: hpclub (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 10:19 · For: Chapter 16 The Chamber
good

Author's Response: Back to Good!!!!!! lol


Name: hpclub (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 15:48 · For: Privet Drive
brillant,great,fantasomatic,supercalafragillisticexpealladocios

Author's Response: Now that is a word I haven't heard in a long time. I'm thinking that you are from my generation.


Name: hpclub (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 11:43 · For: Privet Drive
good

Author's Response: Great!!!


Name: hpclub (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 11:35 · For: 12 Grimmauld Place
MORE

Author's Response: Okay!


Name: guiding ray of sunlight (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 6:28 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
I don't think I've reviewed the story before, so I just wanted to say that the idea that love can not only be used as a sheild but as a source of energy, is smart. And it is smart that it is the only thing that can defeat Voldemort, because he lacks it himself.


Name: guiding ray of sunlight (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 6:27 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
I don't think I've reviewed the story before, so I just wanted to say that the idea that love can not only be used as a sheild but as a source of energy, is smart. And it is smart that it is the only thing that can defeat Voldemort, because he lacks it himself.

Author's Response: Thank you, wouldn't it be great if that was the main theme of book 7!!!


Name: pinkgirl526 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 16:04 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
I loved this story and you should consider writing a sequel. The story was so romantic and funny with a hint of sadness in it. I lived the way Harry, Gunny, Hermione, and Ron could conect that way. Such a great ending! Remember consider a sequel!

Author's Response: Working, "Death Eaters End" I'll let you know when its posted and Where?


You must login (register) to review.