Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry and The Love

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 14:11 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
awwwwwwwwwwww i realy realy liked it and am going to keep reading and it is on my favrits list


Name: shakestuffup (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 17:09 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
Okay, i like it but its way too cheesy for my taste.

Author's Response: Okay, but have you tried another chapter?


Name: terracalamari (Anonymous) · Date: 08/25/06 11:00 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
i like this story alot. i have red the whoole thing twice


Author's Response: Great. Go to SIYE for the sequel, "Death Eaters End." Read BIO


Name: PpJt (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 2:01 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
great story well worth a read

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. Go To http://www.siye.co.uk/siye/index.php For the Sequel, "Death Eaters End."


Name: Mr_Ugly (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 20:33 · For: Chapter 2 Gifts
Incase u still read your reviews from old storys i just want to say that i like this story so much this is the second time im reading it.

Author's Response: To me, that is the highest compliment there is. Good stories are always re-read. I do it all the time with the good stories. Thank you.


Name: PpJt (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 10:55 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
Wow. that came out of the blue. Good chapter, I just hope the rest of the story is'nt so full with new info...

Haha i'm reading the rest now.

Author's Response: Well, can't promise anything.


Name: wintergal (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 20:51 · For: Chapter 4 Awakening
still loving it

Author's Response: Even Better!!!!!!!!


Name: wintergal (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 20:38 · For: Chapter 3 Occlumency and Legilimency
I am loving it


Name: wintergal (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 20:38 · For: Chapter 3 Occlumency and Legilimency
I am loving it

Author's Response: Great!!!


Name: wintergal (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 19:54 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
That was the best chapter i have ever read

Author's Response: Thank you, but that might be a little far fetched. That are some really brillant stories out there, like "Ancient Magic" and "Blood of the Heart."


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 17:13 · For: 12 Grimmauld Place
he reminds them of DUMBLEDORE!
so kool...

Author's Response: Who else would he take after?


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 14:34 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
i love how harry is all rich and powerful!
this story was much cute!!!!!=]
write a sequel really fast!

Author's Response: Trying too, MMFF has yet to approve it, it is posted on SIYE "Death Eaters End".


Name: wikert (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 9:15 · For: Privet Drive
i just want to say that the spell tonks used to restore uncle vernon's voice, is the same spell hermione used to set snapes cloak on fire in their first year.

Author's Response: Are you sure? I will have to look at that.


Name: wikert (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 16:11 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
damn you are a really good writer. i was wondering if you wrote anymore of these is so please tell me. god this is awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)


Name: wikert (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 16:10 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
damn you are a really good writer. i was wondering if you wrote anymore of these is so please tell me. god this is awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

Author's Response: The sequel is on SIYE "Death Eaters End", so far people like it too. Thanks for the review.


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 17:05 · For: Chapter 2 Gifts
loved the chappy

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 16:56 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
i loved this chapter!
the fct that harry could by wales is just
BRILLIANT!

Author's Response: Been to Wales have you? Lovely country and I enjoyed it greatly. Thanks.


Name: JenniferPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 13:01 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
CCCUUUTTTEEE!!!! I realy liked this strie!!! =D so cute.. I liked the end... nice work... lol =D :P ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, sequel is posted on SIYE


Name: harry2006 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 10:50 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
it is a great story
i really think u should be a writer

by the way what happened to snape

when i came to the end chapters i couldnt stop reading

Author's Response: Snape makes an appearance in the sequel, "Death Eaters End" which MMFF has not approved it yet, but SIYE has. Thanks for the ego boost.


Name: Teh Cam Cam (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 1:01 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
It took me from 8:30 to 2:02 am to finish this piece, and might I say I loved it!

Author's Response: I know what you mean, I pulled a few all nighters reading some stories too.


You must login (register) to review.