Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry and The Love

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 20:08 · For: Chapter 18 Dinner Party
awwwwww ok so tell us why ginny and harry are called my lord and lady


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 19:53 · For: Chapter 17 Nancy's House
wow hes a banker i got a little confuesed when you started talking about the bird house but mabey i was just not reading it all that well


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 19:30 · For: Chapter 16 The Chamber
eeeeee voldimort is gone i think that was butifull so many athurs just glance over the final confermation and kinda ignore it but you did a realy good job of writing it


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 18:46 · For: Chapter 15 Breakfast
ok now the final confermation plsue dont kill harry hes an exalint charicter


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 18:28 · For: Chapter 14 Percy
eek final confrontion this shuld be fun


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 18:08 · For: Chapter 13 Lessons of Life
hahahachehe snort that was funy i realy love this story


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 17:50 · For: Chapter 12 Trophies
wow i realy have nothing to say


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 17:05 · For: Chapter 11 Hogwarts
yay they went to hogwarts this is going to be fun


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 16:43 · For: Letters
nether do i but it is very funny


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 16:10 · For: Privet Drive
god i know this what does finite incanteum mean agin i totaly fargot but other than me being very forget ful every thing was grate


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 7:34 · For: 12 Grimmauld Place
ahgk you keep hinting about this plan but we dont know what it is it is very suspensfull and evil but it is a good way to make peple read


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 7:19 · For: Weddings
how did they kill the death eaters i want the gory stuff

Author's Response: Harry and the rest haven't killed anyone at this stage.


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 7:18 · For: Chapter 3 Occlumency and Legilimency
snifil snifil i ran out of tissues!

Author's Response: I have plenty of boxes you can use.


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 16:29 · For: Weddings
HOW DID THEY KILL THEM IT NEVER SAYS

Author's Response: KIll who?


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 16:05 · For: Horcruxes
MORE SLUGHORNE IS GOOD I THINK YOUR FIC IS THE ONLY ONE WHERE HE IS IN IT

Author's Response: Cant be, he is a minor major character now. Surely other people have written about him?


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 15:47 · For: Chapter 5 The Duel
YAY !

GREAT!

WONDERFULL!

Author's Response: Great, yourself.


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 15:19 · For: Chapter 4 Awakening
SHIGH IT IS A REALY GOOD STORY BUT I LIKED ALL THE FLUUF MUST IT GET ALL TO SERIUS TO SOON

Author's Response: Or course not.


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 15:05 · For: Chapter 3 Occlumency and Legilimency
IM CRYING THAT WAS SO TUCHING

Author's Response: Okay, keep plently of tissues near by.


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 14:49 · For: Chapter 2 Gifts
I REALY LIKE THIS DUMDELDOR BEHIND THERE BACK STUFF AND I REAKY HAVE NO COMPLAINTS OR ANYTHING

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 14:13 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
awwwwwwwwwwww i realy realy liked it and am going to keep reading and it is on my favrits list

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoy it.


You must login (register) to review.