MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry and The Love

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 22:32 · For: Chapter 12 Trophies
OK, pretty confused now...
Will they find a Horcrux in his head? Let him be OK!!!! Don't kill Harry to get the Horcrux!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 22:20 · For: Chapter 11 Hogwarts
The robe incident is very funny! The Guest Staff and Lupin + Tonks Lupin 's new job things are cool... Poor Hermione nearly panicked!!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 22:04 · For: Letters
OK, even growing up a poor, deprived Muggle child, how could Harry not know about the drink, money, and , uh, style of service differences from the Wizard World. I would expect that show from a Weasley man, but not Harry!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 21:45 · For: Privet Drive
Haha, they almost left him silenced! They are so mean, in a good way!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 21:34 · For: 12 Grimmauld Place
OK Great opening, good middle, slightly confuzzling (yes this is a word) ending. Good ch.!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 21:18 · For: Weddings
Yay weddings! Harry and Ginny are literally a blindingly good couple! *hehehe*

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 20:58 · For: Horcruxes
I can't wait for the weddings! I'm already giddy on a fanfic wedding induced hyper! The theory opposes my own, but it works. I like it!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 19:05 · For: Chapter 4 Awakening
Yay lovey dovey sappy romance!!!
: D ; )

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 18:53 · For: Chapter 3 Occlumency and Legilimency
and now: the romantical plot thickens...
Will Harry suck it up and listen to his 'honey'?

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 18:28 · For: Chapter 2 Gifts
I can't wait to find out what's happening! Why won't Dumbledore let the teens know he's awake yet? I can't wait for even more gooey lovey junk!
: D Yay!!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 18:03 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
Well, that was quite fast paced, but I love it! The living arrangements sound just like the ones in a fic I am in the process of writing...Great minds think alike! Harry really can't get any richer, can he? Great opening chapter!!

Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 12:47 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
I apologized. I just looked back and it said you updated everything and the whole sequel thing. I just got really excited. Once again amazing story so glad about the sequel!

Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 12:42 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
You're doing a sequel?! YES!!! Oh my gosh, I love you!! This is such a good story. I was wondering if you are done adding new things to the story, since I want to reread it again! OMG SO EXCITED! Lovly story.

Name: ginny1015 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 21:36 · For: Chapter 1 The Will
wow!!!i luved that chapter!! that was sooooo suprising.

Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 22:56 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
hmm. interesting veiws. I like your story. it took me a while to catch up but i like it. it's pretty good. :)

Name: Ranis (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 20:39 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
I dislike leaving reviews immensely, however after reading this story I feel compelled to do so. I can say without shadow of a doubt this is one of the best stories I have ever read. Were I to purchase Book 7 of the Harry Potter series and discover this within I would only be disappointed there wasn't an 8th afterwards.


Name: moony_28 (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 16:24 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
OH my gosh!!!
its soo gd
my mum went crazy with me
i was awake til 2 o'clock
bcoz i wanted to finish reading the story
i was totally addicted to it
it is really realy really gd
i love it sooo much
as i said b4 write lots of stories like that in the future ok!!!

Name: moony_28 (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 13:31 · For: Chapter 14 Percy
OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!
i love ur story
i havent finished it but still its the best
oh my gosh
u r really gd at this
everything is so linked up and stuff
how long did it take u to write/pla this story?
i love it
its really really really gd
its the best story i have read so far
and i hope u continue writing marvelous stories like this 1
Good luck in the future!!!!

Name: NZgnomegirl (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 8:34 · For: Chapter 20 Bill's Tale
well done! I really enjoyed the whole fan fic. Let me put it this way I read it all in one go cos i just wanted to know how it was going to end.
if I had to give it a score out of 10 I would give you 11( not a typo lol)

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 10:39 · For: Chapter 19 Horcruxes, Again
That is wierd that the battle lasted that long!!!!

Author's Response: Time does seem to fly by when you are haveing fun!

You must login (register) to review.