MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Obsessedwith (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 21:20 · For: Under the spell
There didn't seem to be a point except that ginny was troubled-but I'm still reading...

Name: Obsessedwith (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 21:12 · For: Shame and Regret
They broke up right after saying they would never do that. Ginny got too mad for ginny. The therapy sounds good though. And Harry's Temper is stellar.

Author's Response: Ginny is fiery, in my head. I think she'll say what she means without beating around the bush. And considering your first comment, she was pretty damn angry! Stellar, huh?! hp xxx

Name: Obsessedwith (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 21:04 · For: Lost in each other
Good emotionally, but this polyjuice Harry Story better be good, its a little extreme but I'm sure you'll pull through.

Name: Obsessedwith (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 20:55 · For: The Only One
Touching end-good comic relief with the "coming Ron" the his "er,no" HA,HA1

Author's Response: I don't really remember, but thanks anyway!

Name: Obsessedwith (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 20:47 · For: Seni Seviyorum
Good, but missing the middle again-probably coming in the next chapter. I like Ginny's courage-a true weasley

Author's Response: and Gryffindor

Name: Obsessedwith (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 20:35 · For: Spit it out, Ron
Brilliant-Perfectly Ron.

Name: Obsessedwith (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 20:32 · For: With you
The gift was a little good for Harry to have thought of without trouble and the watch was sweet, but where is the bridge between the first kiss and the two peas in a pod? Not perfectly believable, but I still love it.

Author's Response: I skipped weeks and even months at a time in this story. Granted, it may have bits missing, but they did happen, honest! xx

Name: Obsessedwith (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 20:25 · For: Always Stick Together
I like it-I like all Harry Ginny stuff but it was really good how Harry began to kopen up but then Ginny took the jump and Harry welcomed her. Excellent

Name: miss padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 8:34 · For: Like it or not
Nice one:) I like how you put up a hare-brained scheme of Ginny's. She exactly the kind who would come up with such things without actually thinking on it. Trust Harry to follow her. I like your style of writing Hermione and Ginny. Great job. Few nitpicks: “Oh, hi Harry,” she replied, looking up from her parchment.

“Well your two friends are not planning on getting caught,” answered Ginny.

A comma after hi and well respectively. And in few places your close quotes (") are facing the other side after the hyphen (-). Check on that. Anyway, I'm enjoying this.

Author's Response: Yeah well there's nothing I can do about the quote marks, I'm afraid. That's just stupid Microsoft Word. As for the commas, I see what you mean, but I don't think they're really urgent. I'm glad you liked my characterisation. xx

Name: malko050987 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 6:11 · For: Like it or not
Wonderful chapter :) Fred and George are fun as always, (you're very good at writing them, btw), and the Harry/Ginny interactioon is well-written. The description of how Harry felt about Ginny being stressed, and the lengths he would go to, just to help her is good :) I can't wait to see what Mrs Weasley does :D

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I hardly ever write Fred and George, so it's good to know that. xxx

Name: elaraluna (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 6:51 · For: The Last Night of the World
really good story.... i read the whole thing in one go and LOVED it.... i only wish harry could have destroyed voldemort.... 10/10.... more even!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't we all wish that Harry would destroy Voldemort? The thing with this ending is that history has repeated itself so Voldemort is powerless as he was when Lily sacrificed herself for Harry. So it's not all bad - a weaker Voldemort is a more easily defeated Voldemort, after all.

Author's Response: BUM. Sorry, I answered that review for another story. Bum. Ignore it. Ignore it ignore it ignore it. Thanks for the review for THIS story, though. As you can tell, dark and difficult times lie ahead...

Name: SPEW010 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 13:08 · For: The Last Night of the World
Wow. what a great story. it was beautifully written with great description, and a wonderful plot. I had fun reading it

Author's Response: Thanks that's a good review because you said why you liked it! Glad you enjoyed it.

Name: Whitedragon (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 12:02 · For: Keep Fighting
Ginny couldn't have died right?? and why did Harry just let go and make a spell were you would land very softly??...even if she dies,, too bad, but she can't cuzz there is still more to he story....good job though, but Harry seems pretty afraid, not liek the norm harry

Author's Response: He couldn't think of a spell like that at a time like this! "Too bad"? That's so harsh! There could still be more to the story even if she did die. Harry is a little afraid, but I'd say he's more determined than afraid. Thanks for the review - I hope I've answered some of your questions.

Name: Whitedragon (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 22:16 · For: Shame and Regret
This is getting crazy, and hard to tell, is Ginny really Ginny, and were is she heading??

Author's Response: Oh yes, crazy, I know, but it's really not as confusing as it may seem! Ginny is really Ginny (?!) and she's heading off in a strop.

Name: Whitedragon (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 21:52 · For: Lost in each other
wow that was really good, keep going, and yeah she must have been very confused, two Harrys lol

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 13:02 · For: The Last Night of the World
Very beautiful and well-written. I love it. I'm going to read the sequel right now. Thank you for making the ending so full of love. It was a wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading right till the very end. I'm glad it was a satisfying ending and that you want to read the sequel. The sequel was never going to happen, but I just started writing it one day and there it was. Hope you like it! xxx

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 12:54 · For: Not Giving Up
Loved the bits of songs and how they complimented the chapter. I can't wait to see what happens to Harry.

Author's Response: Mm I got some of my ideas from these songs, and others just fitted.

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 12:48 · For: Keep Fighting
AHHHHHHHH! YOU CAN'T KILL GINNY!!!!!!Don't let her die! NOOO! Great chapter though. Can't wait to read the next one.

Author's Response: Woooooaaaah I know! Scary stuff.

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 12:33 · For: Be Prepared
The war can't bode well for Harry. I hope he makes it through okay. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Ah we'll see...

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 12:28 · For: Like it or not
Loved the harebrained scheme to escape Hogwarts. Loved Fred and George's house. Loved the chapter. Can't wait to read the next one.

Author's Response: Ah man - I loved writing Weasley's Wizarding Wheezes. That was so much fun. I thought mine was more exciting than JKR's in HBP!

You must login (register) to review.