Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: tmrforpresident (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 22:40 · For: I'm Sorry Ron
that was awsome


Name: myeyesaregreen (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 21:07 · For: A Merry Christmas Afterall
i loved it!! where is the sequel? i cant wait to read it!


Name: Gryffindor Kicks Ass (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 13:07 · For: A Merry Christmas Afterall
that was very sweet, and i hate the girl-on-girl action! but still, it was very romantic


Name: Yippe (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 0:44 · For: A Merry Christmas Afterall
this story was gr8! but jeez it was kind of...raunchy


Name: shadowgirl573 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 13:33 · For: A Merry Christmas Afterall
Please write the sequel.


Name: bandxnerd (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 18:45 · For: A Merry Christmas Afterall
I really enjoyed this, and I can't wait for the sequel!!


Name: Redviolet_38 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 2:34 · For: Not so Happy Holidays
um...I guess it was ok. I didn't like it that much, but maybe thats just me.


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 19:14 · For: The Cats Are Out of the Closet
o wait...ha!! my bad!!.......lol........he he........i reread that part.......my bad...lol...
sweetly done,
narcissa


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 14:57 · For: The Cats Are Out of the Closet
isnt.....ginny still naked??.........just wondering........


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 12:27 · For: Secrets
i hate umbridge.........GREAT JOB SO FAR!!!
sweetly done....and naughty...(lol)...
~narci


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 12:16 · For: I'm Sorry Ron
reall awesome!!! its so sweet......
sweetly done,
~narcissa


Name: shadowgirl573 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 6:27 · For: A Merry Christmas Afterall
Wher's the sequel?


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 22:59 · For: A Merry Christmas Afterall
what happpens? u totally didn't fniish it! c'mon! i mean seriously1 what happens next!? does hermione have a relapse again, will ron ever realy get over it, does Mrs. Weasley find out? does Voldemort know about the prophecy? How does the rest of the Weasley family take Ginny and Hermione's relationship? WHAT THE HELL HAPPENS?


Name: Deirdre Llywelyn (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 1:27 · For: I'm Sorry Ron
nice job


Name: Deirdre Llywelyn (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 1:25 · For: Mortis Adustum and the Room of Requirement
Embarious much even I was blushing Great job


Name: Deirdre Llywelyn (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 1:01 · For: I'm Sorry Ron
nice job


Name: Gothic Churro (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 21:29 · For: Mortis Adustum and the Room of Requirement
Interesting--this is becoming a lot more than just lusty slutty slash. . . it actually has a story to it! nice. . . haahaha--I want more.


Name: Gothic Churro (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 21:17 · For: I'm Sorry Ron
It's cute. Too cute--I'm hoping the professor's rating comes into play later. . . it went a little fast though, doncha think? And poor Ron. I hate love triangles so much! Why can't they ALL just love eachother? (I guess that would be incest) never mind. . . hehehe. . .


Name: xonamine (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 19:45 · For: A Merry Christmas Afterall
I really didn't review, but it was a great story, and a tad depressing.


Name: PANSYPARKINSON (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 0:20 · For: A Merry Christmas Afterall
great story write more


You must login (register) to review.