Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Swing

Name: loserslurgy (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 20:06 · For: The Swing
aww, I especially like the ending with Molly Weasley. Very well done.


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 11:10 · For: The Swing
wow! very good. Especialy if it's your first romance fan fic.


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 1:01 · For: The Swing
beautiful story for a fist romance fic, it was really great. Keep up the great writing!


Name: hendakom (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 15:09 · For: The Swing
hey i loved ur fic even though it was preHBP!!! keep up the good work!!


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 14:48 · For: The Swing
Loved it, loved it, loved it, loved it. XXXXXXXXXXX 10/10


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 19:40 · For: The Swing
It's been a while, eh? Hope you still remember me, lol. I'm the girl who aspired to write great stories like you. A lot's changed, I got four more fanfics on! I'd like it if you reviewed them! Thanks a million!


Name: phoenix91 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 22:52 · For: The Swing
so sweet. perfect


Name: phoenix91 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 22:51 · For: The Swing
so sweet. perfect


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 9:20 · For: The Swing
Awww...this is such a cute fic! It was'nt too long, or too short and it wasn't too angsty or whatever! great job!! 10/10!


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 19:17 · For: The Swing
Hey! I finally got my fanfic on! It's called 'Because You Live' and it's really, really sweet! I do hope you like it and can you review since I reviewed for you? Thanks! P.S. I think you'll like who I dedicated it to...


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 15:59 · For: The Swing
Um...Hi. Me again. I forgot to say that I got my friends to read your story, and they say it's the best on MuggleNet, too. So, I'm trying really really hard to submit my own stories. I've submitted 2, but they didn't get in. I submitted another, and I'm waiting to see if it gets on. So, if it does, would you read it for me? A great fanfic writer like yourself could evaluate my story. Please could you? Great story!

Author's Response: I'd be honored to evaluate your story! Just email me. And I'm delighted that your friends praise my story as well!


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 17:03 · For: The Swing
I absolutly LOVED this story. J.K should really use that. It's the best story on MuggleNet in my opinion. If I could rate higher than a ten, I would, but unforunately, I can't so I give this story a ten!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm so pleased you think my story is that worthy! Thanks for the review!


Name: Solika (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 8:54 · For: The Swing
Very touching story! I thought I could actually feel what they felt, while reading it.
The reference to little Ronnie falling from the swing is so lovely!
Hermione was very much in character. As for Ron, well, he's usually not that calm and wise, but I reckon that these would be his thoughts after learning about the prophecy.
“That must be a first: a charm by Hermione went wrong!” Ron said in attempt to lighten the situation.: Very well-said. It's good that you actually included this comment, or else it would seem weird for Hermione to fail to a 'simple' spell.
However, this And they walked hand in hand, back to the Burrow. was a little sudden. You could have described more how the got up and started walking etc.
Overall, a really sweet story! =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: mkat (Signed) · Date: 10/09/05 18:07 · For: The Swing
Great short fic! I love how it starts and ends! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: flyinwithdragons (Signed) · Date: 10/06/05 18:59 · For: The Swing
awwwwww *sniff sniff* so sweet. i loved it!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review! :)


Name: Ragga (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 4:30 · For: The Swing
It was so sweet!!! I realy liked it!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! :)


Name: mulchdiggums (Signed) · Date: 09/29/05 12:38 · For: The Swing
That was so cute. I wish it wasn't completed!

Author's Response: Thanks! And sorry, it had to end there. Hopefully JKR will pick up the story from there! Thanks for the review!


Name: Dawn Lionheart (Signed) · Date: 09/29/05 7:04 · For: The Swing
That's seriously cute - I'm a R/Hr shipper! this fanfic definitly deserves a 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thank you! R/Hr are sooo going to happen! They must! :)


Name: little_dobby756 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/29/05 5:27 · For: The Swing
wow. all i can say is wow. that was a great read! one of the best ive ever read! well done, keep writing! :D

Author's Response: *blushes* aw, thanks! Thanks for the review!


Name: lollypop49 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/05 20:48 · For: The Swing
Awwww....... That was so sweet! Fluffy and cute. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, you're such a sweetie! :)


You must login (register) to review.