Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 23:37 · For: Everyone Has A Weakness
Woah. WOAH. That's all that can be said. 10/10, though, of course. You know why.


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 23:25 · For: Chaos
WHA?! Why was Ron 'n' Hermy acting strange? I AM GONFUSED! Hope next chappie is an explanatory one. 10/10!!!!


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 23:15 · For: Wonderful Tonight
Very, VERY good storyline. I am glad that there's now H/G AND R/H. Keep it up, hope the other chappies are just as good! *10/10*


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 23:05 · For: Me, Myself and...Ginny
THAT'S BETTER!!!!!! I KNEW you were going to have H/G really early! Hope it gets better, with a little more R/H, and a little more from other people's point of view, I like that. 10/10, excellent job!


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 22:56 · For: A Disturbance
MUCH better chappie for me, it's what I GENERALLY expected. I really hope Harry doesn't go back to Hogwarts (hoggy warty hogwarts) because he needs to defeat Voldy first! 10/10, though, you're a very good writer (so far)!


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 22:37 · For: Letters
OMG nice chappie, gonna read the next one! 10/10, most ppl SEEM to think that Harry should be Head Boy, but I'm not one of them. I just want to see where you take this!


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 23:04 · For: Discoveries
Hey, Sarah, thanks for updating, I was DYING, to know what happened next. I really cannot imagine being Harry, his life is so difficult and painful at times and you picture it perfect, talented you ;). 10/10 for this chapter and you really write so beautifully, and please UPDATE SOON as you can, au revoir.~*~

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *blushes* I'm sat here grinning insanely to myself... I'm so pleased you like my fic, and I'm extremely flattered by your comments on my writing style! Thank you for reading and reviewing once again.


Name: Hermione_loves_Ron (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 16:06 · For: Discoveries
NOOOOOOOOO!!! Update soon please!!

Author's Response: I'll try to post Ch.9 ASAP. I'm glad you like the story so much!


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 19:56 · For: Discoveries
Gaah! I need more! Did Dumbledore let Malfoy back in becuase they had a plan and he never really was going to kill dumbledore? Or did he suggest it so they could keep an eye on him? Shouldn't teh ministry be looking for him?

Author's Response: All these questions! I can't answer all of them, mainly because it'll ruin the next chapter - but thank you anyway for the review. I'll be posting Chapter 9 ASAP!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 17:28 · For: Discoveries
I can't believe that hse let Malfoy in! I am so happy that Harry gets to speak to Dumbledore. That should lighten his mood, somewhat. I feel bad for Ginny, all she was doing was trying to help. Update soon!

Author's Response: Well, Dumbledore's actions are always mysterious...and yes, knowing the truth will lighten Harry's mood. I feel a little sorry for Ginny too, but she's strong - she'll get over it, don't worry. Thanks for your review!


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 16:22 · For: Discoveries
Yeah - why the hell is Malfoy at Hogwarts???? And why is Harry feeling pains in his scar again????? And why is he treating Ginny like that????? And what will Dumbledore say that will appease Harry???? (nothing he would say would appease me!!!) Update soon!

Author's Response: Malfoy is a Hogwarts for a reason, and that will be fully explained next chapter. If I told you why Harry's having pains in his scar again, there would be no point in me writing...it's very important is all I'll say! He's being like that with Ginny because he's confused, scared, angry and still mourning a bit - it all gets a bit much. You'll find out about Dumbledore next chapter. Please keep reading and reviewing!


Name: mugglemaddness17 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 15:08 · For: Discoveries
i like the ending i wander what dumbledore will say cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Dumbledore will explain all next chapter...please keep reading!


Name: Hermione_loves_Ron (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 22:41 · For: Trial and Error
Please updated soon!! I love your story!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Chapter 8 is with my Beta currently - hopefully I'll be posting it soon. Keep reading and reviewing!


Name: The Trio (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 17:31 · For: Trial and Error
Great Story, don't get the Draco thing, but it's still wicked! post more soon

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! Hopefully you'll understand the Draco situation after the next chapter.


Name: gossipweaver (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 15:34 · For: Trial and Error
After what happened, why would Draco be allowed back? He should be considered armed and dangerous. Why is it that all the bad guys seem to have free rein all the time?

Author's Response: Let's just say that those dearest to us never truly leave us...there is a reason why he's been allowed to return. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 19:23 · For: Trial and Error
I like it! It was very good! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll post the next chapter as soon as the queue opens again.


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 18:30 · For: Trial and Error
Oh, I really like this chapter a lot, but some part are sort of confusing, but that doesn't make it bad, I hope there will be more explaining in the next chapter, 10/10, au revoir.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and hopefully everyone will understand better when I have posted Chapter 8. Thanks!


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 23:39 · For: Trial and Error
1. I like your story. 2. DRACO????? If the murderer Snape is not back at Hogwarts, then why is the DEATHEATER back at Hogwarts???????????????

Author's Response: 1. Thank you very much! 2. This will be explained in a forthcoming chapter, although you don't have to agree with it - it's my own personal theory.


Name: scars_are_cool (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 19:37 · For: Trial and Error
this is great! keep it up, but i agree w/ the others on draco.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a certain theory about Draco, that will be explained later, but you don't have to agree with me.


Name: rockeye (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 18:53 · For: Trial and Error
I agree with zoltn42, Draco would not be allowed back at Hogwarts.

Author's Response: That's perfectly reasonable, you're entitled to your own opinion. I hope this factor didn't ruin your enjoyment of my fic.


You must login (register) to review.