Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Katepotter (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 22:30 · For: Hostility and Heartbreak
This is awesome. Is Ron Jealous of Harry being Head Boy? I bet he is! I love it and can't wait to read more. POst sooon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm having a few problems with formatting on the new chapter, but I hope it'll be up soon!


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 18:36 · For: Hostility and Heartbreak
hey! Im liking this- a lot! Come on mods! Lisa xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! *crosses fingers* I really hope I don't mess up the formatting this time. :)


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 17:54 · For: Letters
hi! I'm liking this story already! Great starter chapter, im off to read more!

Lisa xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you enjoy it!


Name: xFailurebyDesignerx (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 23:20 · For: Hostility and Heartbreak
Wow- just wow. This is a very good story. A great story. I like how Dumbledore didn't completly die. This is my first review on a story. I'm new. I can't wait for the next chapter!

From,
FbD

Author's Response: Thank you very much - I'm flattered to be your first review! Chapter 10 should be coming soon. Thanks for your knid words about my story!


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 20:45 · For: Hostility and Heartbreak
Omg, I feel so bad, I thought I reviewed this chapter months ago, but I didn't :..(
Well, anyway, loved it a lot, so beautiful AND intresting, PLEASE, PLEASE, update ASAP!!! 10/10 FOR YOU! Au revoir.~~~

Author's Response: Oh, don't feel bad! I've done the same thing myself before. Thanks for your kind words - Chapter 10 is now with my Beta. Thank you for your review!


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 20:43 · For: Hostility and Heartbreak
Omg, I feel so bad, I


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 10:41 · For: Hostility and Heartbreak
This was good! I;m glad Dumbledore explained, even though I hate Snape, that seems, to me, the most logical explaination. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm sure this is what actually happened in HBP. Snape isn't evil - I hope! Thank you for your review, I'll be posting Chapter 10 soon!


Name: Rae_of_sunshine (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 8:16 · For: Hostility and Heartbreak
wow - i really love your story - a seventh year fic and a half :D i must admit i was unsure about harry going back to hogwarts but you have worked it in really well - ive seen so many other seventh year fics where harry goes back to hogwarts as if nothing happens but yours still had the feel of how difficuilt it is for harry - i like that! Even though it is not to do with the plot i would really like to see Tonks teach a lesson - would be very fun :D any ways - keep writing Love Rae xxxXxxx

Author's Response: Lol, thank you very much. Yes, I felt Harry sould go back to school one final time, but as you must have read in Ch. 9, he's beginning to have doubts... As for Tonks teaching a lesson - well, I'm just not good at writing humour. ;) Thanks for your review.


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 12:19 · For: Hostility and Heartbreak
Have you ever heard of a website called www.dumbledoreisnotdead.com ??? well its really a real website,and it talks about this stuff in there. youknow, how it was a plan for snape to kill dumbledore? i thought it was soo goood. that uyou did that. i love all of the little harry and ginny moments.....please update soooon!!!

Author's Response: I've heard of that site before, but I've never actually been on...I will endeavour to do so! I'm glad you liked the story - an update should be coming soon.


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 21:14 · For: Hostility and Heartbreak
Conflict, ha, the next chapter should be a good one. I bet Harry will finally get something out of Ron. Maybe the next chapter will be good for getting Ron and Hermione together?

Author's Response: Well...the next chapter is...interesting let's say. I won't say any more but it will involve another argument and a few more tears. You'll have to read and find out! Thanks for your review.


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 19:34 · For: Hostility and Heartbreak
Good chapter. I like it and update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I will try to write the next chapter ASAP. Thank you for reviewing.


Name: bhreagh (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 14:40 · For: Hostility and Heartbreak
Wow...I really love your story! Great job! This chapter was excellent and I never thought of that theory before! Awsome job, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! This chapter took a long time coming, so I'm pleased you liked it. Keep reading! Thanks for your review.


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 12:20 · For: Discoveries
Tee-Hee! Harry never even THOUGHT of Dumby's portrait! *giggles so much my classmates look at me strange*

Author's Response: Lol...yeah, he was so maddened by grief that he didn't even think straight! Look out for the next chapter. It should be up soon! Thanks for your review.


Name: Innovelle (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 16:59 · For: Discoveries
Really good chapter, but can you update faster? I need an update, so update, now!

Author's Response: Sorry...I am working on it...I know it's been a while...I will try my best. Thanks for your review!


Name: GWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 14:27 · For: Trial and Error
Why is malfoy there shurly if he showed his face he would be arested at the very least I don't think Mcgonagall would let him come back!!!!!

Author's Response: She believes and agrees with Dumbledore, and his reasoning will be explained in Chapter 9. Thanks for reading!


Name: GWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 13:51 · For: Chaos
What happened to the order wanting to talk to him????? What did they say?? I think you missed something

Author's Response: Yes, the Order will be talking to him - just later on than was originally intended. I felt the story flowed better that way. Thank you for your review.


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 21:21 · For: Discoveries
*taps foot* *impatient sighing* OK, I am REALLY tired of waiting for you to update! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jeez. If you need help with your writing, contact me or something, I've got nothing better to do! BUT PLEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAASSSSSEEE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will try to update soon, but I have exams at the moment and it's a little difficult to find time. Rest assured I am working on it, and hopefully it'll be up in the near future.


Name: gossipweaver (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 12:12 · For: Discoveries
I always hold a hope that Dumbledore is not really gone in HBP. That's why I really hope the last part of this chapter will become reality in book 7. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope JK does let Dumbledore speak to Harry in this way too - it'll put his mind at rest, I think. Thanks for the review.


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 23:59 · For: Discoveries
Speechless. Awesome story. Little confusing, but you're getting there! UPDATE A.S.A.P.! As in, NOW! (10/10, for the whole story so far. Keep it up and I'm still speechless@_@!!!!)

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to R&R each chapter! I know it may seem confusing at points, but all will be be explained eventually. I'm still in the process of writing Chapter 9, so it may be a while before it goes up. Please keep following!


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 23:46 · For: Trial and Error
Awesome story, hope Malfoy gets his a$$ kicked, he really needs it, great on portraying Harry's awkward inquiration, keep it up! ->10/10!


You must login (register) to review.