Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Because You Live

Name: starry-eyes (Signed) · Date: 12/27/10 9:24 · For: Because You Live
simple and cute :] i like itt


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 14:04 · For: Because You Live
To pick out the wood from the trees here, this is a fic of hope. On one level it's about terrible loss, but when you see the bigger picture, you see that all those people fought for a better life for everyone. Also, I liked what Harry said about finding something to be happy for despite their losses. Such a great sentiment. Well done.


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 3:34 · For: Because You Live
This was cute, but maybe you could show Hermione and Harry a little more upset about Ron; he was their best friend! I loved it, though.


Name: mudblood79 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 4:36 · For: Because You Live
Wow, now that was awesome writing. I've improved so much since I betaed two of your chapters for Realizing. My hats off to you, and keep up the good work.


Name: mudblood79 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 4:34 · For: Because You Live
Wow, now that was awesome writing. I've improved so much since I betaed two of your chapters for Realizing. My hats off to you, and keep up the good work.


Name: hpgirlbizarre (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 16:26 · For: Because You Live
lol! i like that htis story pictured not so much romance but the relatioship of h/hr how she knows so much about him nd not so much romance like hormones. also i like though i dont want him dead how you killed ron of in this story becasue then you see how hermione and harry can lean on eachother i really liked htis story it has a great meaning and moral to it. god job!


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 20:41 · For: Because You Live
this is a good fic, even though i hate jesse mccartney


Name: Winterangel181 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 17:41 · For: Because You Live
i this story


Name: TheDsGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 20:42 · For: Because You Live
that was so cute and i like the song u picked one of my favs


Name: hpfreakrox (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 10:37 · For: Because You Live
am i going to get another chapter out of you or not? i hope i do it was great.


Name: hpfreakrox (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 16:21 · For: Because You Live
it was good but i now you can do better its the way you write i can tell you have talant you just have to put all your emotions in to your writing. and then you will have your stories made in ot books.


Name: hpfreakrox (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 18:32 · For: Because You Live
please up date because it cant be over can it?


Name: tomsgal (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 6:47 · For: Because You Live
WOW grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr8!!!!!!!!!!! u r very gd at writtin!!!!keep it up!!!


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 14:25 · For: Because You Live
Nice. But what's with reviewing is good for the soul?


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 14:24 · For: Because You Live
Nice. But what's with reviewing is good for the soul?


Name: hxhr_are_forever (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 15:52 · For: Because You Live
wow. That was a beautiful story and I am so glad that I read it and I hope to see more of your work.


Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 17:04 · For: Because You Live
I said it once and I'll say it again...you have a really good knack for H/Hr. I loved this story, keep it up.


Name: Choggstar (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 9:11 · For: Because You Live
You know a really good song, that's better than Jesse McCartney. 'Halleluyah' by Jeff Buckley. Now there's a guy with an amazing voice. He died tragically young. Now you could write an incredible fan fiction using that song!


Name: Choggstar (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 10:40 · For: Because You Live
A life without evil....that's a bold statement. Surely the path ahead of him is darker than it has ever been or is this a metaphorical statement about how love can protect you from evil. Maybe Harry should tell that to the Longbottoms, to Neville. I personally don't think being in love means you're protecting yourself from darkness and evil and heartbreak, if anything you're openning yourself up to it more because now Harry has someone to protect, to care for. I suppose the most loving thing you can say is I know I'm going to face evil and hurt and all that stuff but I'm still willing to go through it with you.
Oh and Jesse McCartney......please!


Name: Ginny_Weasley32294 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 18:38 · For: Because You Live
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.