MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: invisable_outcast (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 18:06 · For: Sorting It All Out
it was awesome!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: bettab911 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 9:43 · For: Sorting It All Out
This was a really good story, if at first the "gay" bits felt a bit weird. I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Again. The Wolfstar Epic. Read it. Please. And let me redeem myself. *grovels*

Name: ViolentIvyLeaguegrrl (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 14:15 · For: Sorting It All Out
I liked the story. Very interesting and added to a period we already had some information on. Not ENTIRELY comfortable with Sirius's character and the muggle-born comments but all in all very good.

Author's Response: Erm. See first response. PLEASE come read it when it's redone and reposted.

Name: ViolentIvyLeaguegrrl (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 13:54 · For: The Madness of Moonlight
I loved the description, but (and maybe I should check my canon) that James stopped Snape before he reached Lupin? Then again, this is very dramatic and all, but good job anyway, despite my ceaseless ramblings.

Author's Response: I can not recall the canon off the top of my head. I know that he got Snape before any damage was done, but he definitely found out about Remus's furry little problem. This is my idea of how it could have happened. *defends*. Ramblings are good!

Name: ViolentIvyLeaguegrrl (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 13:42 · For: The Beginning of Revenge
OMG. I LOVED the breakfast scene. That was effing awesome!

Author's Response: YAY!

Name: ViolentIvyLeaguegrrl (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 13:33 · For: A Long Day's Night
You are forgiven. Sorry-had to say that! Actually, that's an interesting point. Can't say I've thought of that before. Yes, the "slashy goodness" was quite, erm, good.

Author's Response: I do not even remember what I could have possibly have said at this point to warrant that, but thanks? See previous reply. I'm fond of the slashy goodness too. It is, in a way, the entire point, isn't it?

Name: ViolentIvyLeaguegrrl (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 13:06 · For: The Tables are Turned
Erm....Again with that "son of a muggle" bit...not very Sirius-like. And Snape's a little scary. I respect your right to present him in any way you please, but I personally find this Snape very unbelievable ad quite alarming.

Author's Response: It isn't in character at all. I agree. Which is why it's getting beta-ed and re-posted as chapters to The Wolfstar Epic. Whole chapters are coming out of this. If you want an author's rec of her personal work, go read 'With You In Your Dreams' or 'The Wolfstar Epic' or 'Return to Grimmauld Place' The first and third are saddish, and TWE covers all emotions, if you want those warnings first. I hope you check them out!

Name: ilsje01 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 6:39 · For: Sorting It All Out
Its a very good story and i enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so and I'm glad you did. Thanks for reading!

Name: superzoyotte (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 11:47 · For: Sorting It All Out
Great story !! Good idea about why the accident occured. I hope you will be writing other stories !

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it. I have written many other stories and am currently writing other stories and I hope you check 'em out and enjoy those too! Thanks for reading!

Name: dontimamanda (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 11:44 · For: Sorting It All Out
that was so awesome took me an hour to read but it was worth it

Author's Response: I'm so glad you stuck through; thanks for reading!

Name: dontimamanda (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 11:44 · For: Sorting It All Out
that was so awesome took me an hour to read but it was worth it

Name: Nishka (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 22:06 · For: The Beginning of Revenge
Ok, I'm reviewing, I loved it, and I was planning on reviewing at the end, but you seem so insistant! I was a bit hesitant at the beginning with Snape and all, but as you suggested I stuck with it and am now very glad that I did. I absolutely love the idea of Sirius and Remus together, it just fits, in every way possible. And, to tell you the truth, you are my favourite author when it comes to putting them together, you just get it right. So, please continue with your writting, I've forwarded some of your stuff to some friends (especially The Wolfstar Epic-sooo good) So don't quit!

Author's Response:
I'm glad that you stuck through it-that Snape bit is being re-worked for when these chapters start posting as part of The Wolfstar Epic, so you might want a re-read on it then.
Glad to hear it-thank you!

Name: Sirius_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 16:30 · For: The Tables are Turned
I really like these stories. I LOVE the thought of Remus and Sirius, and the inclusion of Snape you're making in this story really makes things fit together. I mean, besides the whole thing about Sirius almost killing him (the Shrieking Shack incident), there had to be more of a reason for the animosity, ya know? Anyways, I know it's kinda nit-picky, but I thought that where Snape said he was "a fairly good Occlumens" it should really be "a fairly good Legilimens". I could be wrong, but I think that Occlumency is blocking thoughts, whereas Legilimency is reading them. I don't mean to flame you or anything, I just noticed it and wondered about it. Great stories, you're going on my favorite author list!

Author's Response: *headesk* That, my dear, is what happens when you don't have a beta. I'm glad that you enjoyed it anyway-mistakes nonewithstanding-and it should start re-posting as the next few chapters for the 'Wolfstar Epic' with quite the face-lift. Thanks for reading!

Name: prince_george (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 1:34 · For: Sorting It All Out
ahhhhh ahahaha the last bit made me scream! good writing though

Author's Response: Scream in what way....? Thank you.

Name: sixteenstitches (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 16:01 · For: The First Time
Oh gawd -- I'm in awe. I love it, I love it, I love it.

I love the Remus/Sirius pairing and the way it's subtley entwined in the plot. At first I thought it was a Severus/Sirius, and I was thoroughly captivated all the way through. You can probably imagine my delight when it was all R/S...*sighs happily*

Loveeeeee it! xx

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed! Thanks so much for reading!

Name: vickygella (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 4:32 · For: Sorting It All Out
wow. just. wow.

Author's Response: Thank you

Name: alphonse_elric (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 23:16 · For: The Beginning of Revenge
I like your fic, and as for JeWb, i doubt he has any brain cells in that black mush !

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Name: PoeticPointBlank (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 0:00 · For: The First Time
What?!? Its done? that is it?!? aww. :( I loved it. I read it all in like 30 mins, and thats saying something. I didnt even stop to pee, which actually sucked cause i really had to pee. Lol
It was a great story, i love the way you write.

Author's Response: Thanks! Why don't you take a look at some of my other stuff, as well as The Legion of LSPM's 'Much Ado About Puppies, a joint Wolfstar fic for which I wrote all posted chapters? Lots of good Sirius/Remus fun. Check it out!

Name: xghoust_girlx (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 8:55 · For: Reprecussions
i love the last paragraph

Author's Response: I'm glad. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: xghoust_girlx (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 20:00 · For: The Beginning of Revenge
i LOVED the breakfast scene!!! and the "sodding wanker" bit :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.