Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Broken

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 23:33 · For: March 2021
If this was indeed your final fan fic, then you went out with a bang. This was fantastic! I loved all of it, From Harry's immense power, to Ginny's maze of possible lives, to Step's hexing the twins. Don't ever stop writing, it'd be such a waste.


Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 16:44 · For: June 2008
"he didn't think he would ever live again and it was too late to die." that line alone could have gripped me to this story like krazy glue, but the rest of this chapter does a pretty great job of that already. definitely reading it.


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 3:08 · For: March 2021
this was a asooome story i really liked it


Name: angel1991 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 21:24 · For: March 2021
Aww. I love the ending. Its sweet


Name: m4rk6 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/07 7:02 · For: October 2017
If that's what love does to men, thank god I never fell in love. Harry is so weak :(


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 20:27 · For: March 2021
I only review at the final chapter of any fanfic I read. I apologize if you would rather I review all chapters. The ending was a really good one and I applaud your ability to put strife in what should have been smmoth sailing after Voldemorts defeat. Keep up the good work. I am off to read your other fanfics now.


Name: Aurum Dormio (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 16:40 · For: March 2021
wow... that was by far the best h/g fanfic i have ever read!! great job and plz write more


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 21:51 · For: June 2008
*sniff* when i finished this wonderfully written fanfic, i was crying my head off.


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 15:24 · For: August 2016
aaawwwww!!!
thats soooo sad
harry and ginny should get back together in this one
but there are always good fics when they don't
can't wait to read the rest!!!


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 15:35 · For: March 2015
good


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 18:32 · For: March 2013
i loved this chapter!!!
especially the last line!!!
love it!!!!


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 17:44 · For: June 2008
good start
it was a bit confusing at the beginning
but i got it eventually!
good job


Name: jkrofan (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 8:28 · For: March 2021
Hi! Just read the whole story. What a beautiful story of love and forgiveness. It was so moving. The whole "talk" at the end between Harry and Stephanie was especially poignant. Because love and marriage are really about loving and forgiving despite the hurts and mistakes we make. We ARE all human and life isn't perfect. What a great story! So are you writing other things to get published, then? You must keep us informed of what if you do get published.


Name: heyu (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 8:28 · For: June 2008
Very well written and excellent story! Please do tell us when you publish your own book, I for one will be sure to buy it!


Name: Mr_Ugly (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 1:30 · For: March 2021
FInish. Good story man. Thanks for shareing your imagination with the rest of use.


Name: Mr_Ugly (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 0:23 · For: December 2018
if i was the sappy type i would be crying right now. thank god im not. but this is a good story.


Name: Mr_Ugly (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 23:16 · For: March 2015
Wow man. How did she find him. wait dont tell me i will find out i hope.


Name: Mr_Ugly (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 23:06 · For: June 2008
hey this is the first time im reading this story. it is a interesting start. can't wait to see why he left england. keep up the good work.


Name: m4rk6 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/27/06 18:09 · For: October 2017
I like the way you write; spelling, grammar, story flow. I just don't like fics where Harry gets betrayed by his friends, or the ones he love(d). Guess I'll go check out the rest of your fics.
I do wish you introduced a different love interest for Harry. As Ginny was happy with someone else, perhaps Harry could have been happy with somebody else. Call it revenge if you must, that's just my POV. :)


Name: phishbulb (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 17:28 · For: March 2021
I just wanted to thank you for finally breaking me from the whole H/G thing. I am so repulsed by Ginny here, as well as Harry's responses to her, that I'm pretty sure I am unable to read any story featuring that pairing. I had been leaning that way for a while now, but couldn't seem to make the final break. This story did it for me.

This story brought up a raw, visceral hatred for that worthless bitch. I suppose you deserve credit for writing something that makes the reader think and feel something for the characters. I'm just not sure you intended for the reader to be wishing for Ginny's death at the end. Or questioning Harry's choice for not giving in and dieing back when he was in a coma. This was a story of an unfaithful bitch who gave up when she shouldnít have and didnít let go when she should. This was a story about a man who was truly broken. He was beat down by life and despite his constant struggles in the end he ended up with less than nothing. This might be one of the more depressing stories Iíve ever read. But hey, at least you didnít pair Ginny off with Malfoy. Thereís always that.

I'm sure that there are many who read stories like this and enjoy them. Best of luck with your future projects.


You must login (register) to review.