Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Two Steps Back

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 18:45 · For: Chapter 3
i love this story! and that is all that needs to be said. :D :P


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 18:37 · For: Chapter 2
hehehe, this is good, i love it! :D :P


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 18:19 · For: Chapter 1
i like padfoot... this is a good story, i like it so far! :D :P


Name: jellydogt (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 15:36 · For: Chapter 7
No!!!!! please review soon - i want to know what happens when lilly gets drunk - does it have to do with James? REVIEW!!!


Name: lmcayton (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 17:31 · For: Chapter 6
i really liked this one- it was my favorite!!!!


Name: queendiva4evr (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 16:02 · For: Chapter 2
"Jamesí dad SAT LYING back on the bed, reading the newspaper."
wow, how does he manage to do that????
=)


Name: The Dan (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 13:18 · For: Chapter 6
please update soon


Name: Elynzabeth Black (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 21:23 · For: Chapter 6
YAY STORY! I like the prankin! :D lolz Keep it up!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 11:01 · For: Chapter 6
Dear author, I was just wonderng when you plan on updating one of my absolute favorite stories?? I hope soon!!!


Name: _Lily__Evans_ (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 19:27 · For: Chapter 6
Hey, I'm really enjoying your story. I think it's awesome how brave you made Lily, howevere much i wish to spend a summer with those three marauders I think I'd be a bit scared :P Update soon!


Name: lunalovy (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 18:57 · For: Chapter 6
I really want to read more plz hurry!!!!!!!

~Ginny~


Name: Peeved (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 3:39 · For: Chapter 1
I Love it, please update soon!


Name: Dragon16 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 15:28 · For: Chapter 6
That was great!!! Ive been waiting for a while for the next chap though....................but if its pretty long I guess I can for give you. jk lol. It really is wicked.


Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 19:48 · For: Chapter 6
Great! Hilarious! Wonderful! Stupendous! Oh! Great! Now! All! My! Sentences! Are! One! Word!


Name: moragami (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 18:47 · For: Chapter 6
look you have to update quickly, or i'll kill you. besides as you can obveasly sea i have nothing better to do with my time than read ff and make idol death threats. so update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 14:49 · For: Chapter 6
that was a really good chapter.. hopfully we get to see james' sister and more of that slytherin girl! update soon!! 10/10


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 12:15 · For: Chapter 6
*has just realized this is the last chapter* PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 12:14 · For: Chapter 6
thanks for anotehr great chapter!!! It was pretty funny, I really like this fic


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 12:00 · For: Chapter 4
I want a cupboard like that!!! I think this was a great chappie


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 11:54 · For: Chapter 3
Just to prove how mad I am with that cliffie I wont review.....oh poo i just did


You must login (register) to review.