MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For But I Do Love You

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/08 10:19 · For: I Dare You
the end was confusing cuz it was all italisized but lily and james finally kissed!!!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/08 9:43 · For: Quidditch Before Christmas
OoOOooOO! lily and james almost all alone in a romanticly dark castle? oh, how will they stand it?! lol

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/08 9:36 · For: Pure-blood Prejudice
stephanie actually thought it was remus?! ugh, the poor guy.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/08 9:27 · For: Discoveries
oh, no!! not timothy! and lily's next?!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/08 9:15 · For: Welcome to Reality
hagrids getting the blame for the attacks?! thats horrible! it is funny that his dog is named sweetie, though.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/08 9:06 · For: Changes and Denial
lily might be smitten with a marauder? oh, i hope so....

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 23:46 · For: What's the World Coming to?
a device for the prefects kinda like the galleons harry used in the DA? cuz those were really cool.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 23:38 · For: Cowboys, Mudbloods and NEWTs
oh my gosh!! thats awful, horrible, disgusting!!! but it is very funny that sirius and raven are stuck together.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 23:26 · For: Starting Over
wow, lily lied to filch? cool!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 23:19 · For: The Last Year Starts
that was so funny! i loved all the lily/james traditions! and the part about raven's little brother was incredibly funny.

Name: GeorgeLovesPetey (Signed) · Date: 08/08/08 20:39 · For: Sirius the Savior
I think you should keep updating this because it is really good.

Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 20:40 · For: Sirius the Savior
aewsome story so far! Hopefully you can get this updated soon.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 18:25 · For: Sirius the Savior
I'M SO HAPPY!!!!!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!! i'm so glad they made up. And it was really Sirius who did it, if indirectly. I loved how Lily imagined Filch's face on the trophy she'd been scrubbing, excellent idea. I notice you've not updated for a very long time, so I'm on my knees begging you to finish this fic, even though you've left it at a very nice spot, and however much I'd like Lily and James to stay where they are forever so they never met with fate, I'd still like to know whether they cleared up the attacks and if Sirius and Raven start going out. So PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 18:11 · For: Warnings on a Dark Night
Annabella was a bit shifty i must admit, don't know whether to believe her or not, i'd like to think the's on the right side but i'm paranoid now too. Hope Lily and James make up in the next chapter, i hate when they're fighting, it takes their attention away from important things like the attacks.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 18:00 · For: Disaster By Moonlight
I hope Remus calms down now the humans are gone and that Sirius is OK. I think James will be able to win Lily back by just showing her he's an animagus, then she'll understand that he could handle a werewolf and only stunned her because he loved her so much. I say this with hope.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 17:48 · For: Chaos in the Shrieking Shack
Oh God! I feel so sick! What's James going to do, thought he'd transform before going inside, is he mental? And he left Lily in the cold, couldn't he cast a warming spell or something she'll get hypothermia! And if Remus could get through a door inside the house, why can't he get out of the house itself? is it charmed? Are there no spells that work against a werewolf? Oh God Oh God Oh God...

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 17:31 · For: Be Serious
I love that there's an apparating point somewhere in Hogwarts, but what if a death eater knew about it? Pettigrew! he knows about it surely, being a marauder, well of sorts. Although that passage being caved in prevents anyone unwanted getting through in the books. This story fits so well with JKR's. Hope Sirius remembers to transform into a dog before entering the shack, because if Remus is there... And why didn't James carry his cloak everywhere? Anyway, didn't he have it on him, he was wearing it when he followed Lily in the snow. They could've just hidden under that in the alley. I really hope Raven's OK.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 17:15 · For: The Chase
I'm hoping it's not full moon or anything and Remus has forgotten because of Raven, it'd be dreadful. I like the passage behind the mirror being used, and the upward sloping passage that leads to the fourth floor from the seventh, but nothing in Hogwarts should make sense really. It's a shame the marauders couldn't conjure a firemans pole, although i guess they don't know what one is. Why Dumbledore would think they're still in the castle is beyond me, perhaps he was just trying to give Professor McGonagall something to do to keep her out of harms way too.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 17:02 · For: The Letter
It was weird when James was following Lily in the snow, it was scarey for her but because we know about the cloak it was funny too when she hexed him. What does Raven think she'll achieve that the aurors won't? besides getting herself killed that is. I hope Lily goes straight to Dumbledore and they find her before the death eaters do.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 16:50 · For: Career Prospects
I'm guessing the others won't quite understand why Raven omitted to tell them of her parents murder, but I'm thinking it's a sort of denial, she can act normally around those who don't know and pretend it hasn't happened, and sympathy just makes people want to sob anyway and she's not that kind really.

You must login (register) to review.