Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For But I Do Love You

Name: biggerstaff15 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 22:26 · For: Warnings on a Dark Night
have fun in london!! hahahahahahahaha i know i am writing this like almost three weeks after youve already come back and given me my awsome present...but i decided to post a reply.. i havent read it yet i just got throw that 11 thousand word chapter.. ill read yours tomorrow during my spare. I mean..... ill be working on my virtual school assignments. *cough cough*

Author's Response: lol, you're a bad person Nat. DO YOUR VIRTUAL SCHOOL ASSIGNMENTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much love ^_^


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 12:44 · For: Warnings on a Dark Night
wooooooo, finally an update! i am so excited. anyway, this was good...and i liked annabella. and i am toatlly stoked for the next chapter....becasue james and lily are going to make up , right?? okay, update soon!

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you like Annabella, I like her too. Maybe James and Lily will make up... Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Lostlovegoods (Signed) · Date: 03/14/06 18:49 · For: The Last Year Starts
Brilliant!!!! im soooo glad you wrote this because it has some fluff(very nice) and attitude! lol and how you prtray lilys character is probabley exactly the same way jkr does!!! i can NOT wait for you to up date! so hurry! i deffinately give this a ten/ten!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much!! I bet JKR would portray Lily in a much better way, but I appreciate that you think my Lily is similar!


Name: kikimodo (Signed) · Date: 03/14/06 8:49 · For: Warnings on a Dark Night
yay, you updated! BUT YOU LEFT US HANGING AGAIN!!!!! AHHHHHHH!!!!! ;)

Author's Response: What can I say? It's what I do best!! ^_^


Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 17:10 · For: Warnings on a Dark Night
i love your story, and this was a really good chapter. And since you left us all hanging - Hurry And Submit The Next Chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And er... since it's like a month and half later I'm obviously doing a bad job at 'hurrying'... but I'll start hurrying now! :)


Name: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 16:16 · For: Warnings on a Dark Night
Hey...I'm so glad you updated...I was afraid you weren't going to anytime soon....THANK YOU!!!

Author's Response: I'm too stubborn to ever truly give up on this... but thanks for being so patient! P.S. I love Ryan Gosling too ^_^


Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 14:40 · For: Warnings on a Dark Night
DUN DUN DUN...lol. I liked this chapter even though not a lot happened in it! I admire the way you took Lily through the weeks at the beginning of the chapter; as a writer now, I'm beginning to see just how hard it is to come up with those metaphorical images that make us love certain stories so much. I definitely love Lily not letting Raven finish talking, 'cause that'll cause some stuff to happen later I'm sure :). Wonderful job! Oh, and I also love your disclaimers, because they're funny, and I disagree with you. You are a great writer! Bye now.


Name: Songbird (Signed) · Date: 03/12/06 23:18 · For: Warnings on a Dark Night
Yay! First to review :) I loved this chapter, it looks like things might begin to be resolved between Lily and James. I really like how you make Anabelle friendly towards Lily, despite 'last year', because not all Slytherins are bad. I'm glad Raven told Lily about seeing the stag aswell :) All the best and please update soon :)


Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 9:26 · For: Disaster By Moonlight
WHAT!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!!!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? A CLIFFIE?!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! YOU CAN'T DO THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well. OK, maybe you can. BUT THAT DOESN'T MEAN THAT I HAVE TO LIKE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Although, on the whole, I do like this story. This is the first L/J fic that I have read, and I have got to say that I immensley enjoy it. IIt had some things that I have heard fans of this ship call cliched (a.k.a. Lily's best friends who happen to like Sirius...), but althogher, it was very, very, good. If your story is an example of what I would normaly find in this section, then I'm going to read some more!


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 6:18 · For: Disaster By Moonlight
wots taking so long? we're dying of no-update fever!!!!!! ahhhhh!!!!! *chokes*


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 21:50 · For: Disaster By Moonlight
Great story... There were a few spots where you have some gramar errors, but they haven't damged the context... I hope you update, as I can't wait to know what happens.

Lily Potter


Name: biggerstaff15 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 9:08 · For: Disaster By Moonlight
I finally finished it!!!!! ahhh.. im soo happy! lol...it was so good! update soon!


Name: eightysbangs (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 22:09 · For: Disaster By Moonlight
i absolutely love this! it's great... honestly is. update update please! this is excellent stuff. i think you've got the James/Lily relationship spot on. once again, update please!


Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 16:29 · For: Disaster By Moonlight
that was awesome. I agree that you need to mention the necklace again. You did pretty well though. I am quite impressed with your imagination, now if only i could think of something along those lines.


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 23:41 · For: Disaster By Moonlight
i changed my mind.....i'd rather see them make up...and the necklace(see other review)....... but apart from that, nothing too improve!!!!!!!!!


Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 15:05 · For: Disaster By Moonlight
I can't believe I missed this update. I thought you hadn't updated it before the holiday break thing, but you did! I'm happy though, this was an awesome chapter! I like all the emotions that you put the characters through. Yes, please update more often after break ends! Fantastic job! óJade


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 6:09 · For: Disaster By Moonlight
that was really good!!! i have it in my favourites section.... to improve...i'd do something about the fight james anbd lily had, make it...one of their *better * fights? don't get me wrong, i really like seeing them together!!! and you kniow the necklace lily has? the hart one? it kinda seems like you've forgotten about it... update soon!! i love your work!


Name: kikimodo (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 0:23 · For: Disaster By Moonlight
too short! update again sooooooon! also, wasn't raven at all worried about sirius? she just sorta ran off and left him there....hmmmm.....still, good chapter, and i agree with whoever said it in the reviews for last chapter, i'd like to see you do more with remus's actual character, i love him :D


Name: jerzeebabi16892 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 23:21 · For: Disaster By Moonlight
your story is absoluetly amazing, must be or i wouldnt have just read it all in one sitting would i? i love james/lily fics and this one is absolutely perfect in that it not only has the fluff that a hopeless romantic like me loves, but an acutal story with progression and adventure. i adore it! i cant wait until this silly holiday break is over so i cna see james and lily make up :)


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 16:02 · For: Disaster By Moonlight
oh no!!!! why did james blow up at lily like that, but more importantly, when will lily realize that he did it to save her?? hmmmmm much to ponder.. loved it!!!!! update soon!


You must login (register) to review.