Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For But I Do Love You

Name: biggerstaff15 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 16:17 · For: Sirius the Savior
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! sooo cute..and good...lol

Author's Response: I'm offended. I don't quite believe your proclaimation of 'aw' was accentuated enough. I mean I think I deserve at least 500 w's and all you give me is 300? How dare you. LOL Nat, you're hilarious. Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to read ^_^

Author's Response: Correction. There are actually 295 w's. (No, I didn't ACTUALLY count. I used Word ^_^)


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 11:39 · For: Sirius the Savior
wow that is really good anymore chapters?

Author's Response: ... eventually there will be ^_^ ehehehe I'm glad you like it!! Thanks for reviewing! (I love prongs too ^_^)


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 10:04 · For: Sirius the Savior
awwwwww......loved the ending. ur such a good writer

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much!! ^_^ I'm glad you liked it!!


Name: hopelives4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 9:21 · For: Sirius the Savior
Aw they're back together!!!!! I love it write more!!!!!

Author's Response: lol, will do!! Thanks ^_^


Name: catchmyeye (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 18:48 · For: Sirius the Savior
aww! so cute! but short, please update soon!

Author's Response: The next one will probably be longer ^_^ Thanks for reviewing!


Name: alla (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 15:19 · For: Sirius the Savior
yay!!! u finally updated!!! i'm so happy they're together but i thought lily would've found out that they were animagi earlier. anyway great chapter, 1000000000000000!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol, she probably should have found out earlier... but oh well... I'm glad you enjoyed it anyway ^_^


Name: kikimodo (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 8:47 · For: Sirius the Savior
yay! they stopped fighting! i love sirius, he's brilliant :D and you didn't leave us with one of your cliffhangers, the world must be coming to an end :D

Author's Response: It must be! lol. I thought if I left off with another cliffhanger I'd have to go into some kind of protection program lol, especially since I took so long to update lol. Thanks for reviewing!! ^_^


Name: guiding ray of sunlight (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 7:43 · For: Sirius the Savior
That was great! Sirius really does deserve to be best man at their wedding ;)

Author's Response: Yesh indeed he does! ^_^


Name: iluvprongsie (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 4:27 · For: Sirius the Savior
i jus reviewd but i missed a point i wanted to say.....this chap. was all abt lilys feelings.....is the nxt 1 gonna be jamses'?????....hope so....n wats gonna happen in the nxt chap......is lily being attackd?????.....n hows timothy????.....respond tooo all my quarries plz!!!....lol.....update soooonnnn

Author's Response: If you can remember the story originally started focused completely on Lily's point of view. I think it was only in the past few chapters that I began switching around. I guess that means you prefer the switching around? I really like writing in James's point of view so I probably will write a James chapter but I don't know if it'll be the next one or not. Your other queries will be responded to in the chapters to come ^_^ Thanks for reviewing... twice!!! ^_^ ^_^


Name: iluvprongsie (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 4:24 · For: Sirius the Savior
hey u made it a bit cute in da end!.....i tot u said tat u wanted to stay away frm the fluffness??.... :).....anywayz it was awesome....update soooonnnn!!!!

Author's Response: lol, I do want to stay away from the fluffiness, but it's really hard for me to avoid it all the time. I think that will be the fullfiest it'll ever get... at least for awhile if not ever. Thanks for reviewing ^_^


Name: Winky (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 1:42 · For: Sirius the Savior
awww.. that was cute, i waited so long for this chapter!! gosh.. they kissed!! so happy, i wish i knew what he wrote in the letter, because it obviously sounds like it was personal.. jajjaja..

Author's Response: lol, yeah, sorry about the wait *gah* I do feel bad about that. A lot of you guys are quite curious about what James wrote... am I going to be killed if I keep it a mystery? lol Thanks for your review!!! ^_^


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 22:10 · For: Sirius the Savior
that was perfect. absolutely perfect!!! i loved it! sigh, great ending, and yes it is very true, you need to update faster, but you have seen the error of your ways, so i am over it, although, i think i have to re-read this story, cause i forgot alot....anyway, update soon! i can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Your review made me so happy!! Thanks so much! And it's true, I have seen the error of my ways. I always feel extremely guilty when I don't update as speedily as you guys deserve.


Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 20:19 · For: Sirius the Savior
So, are we going to figure out what James wrote on the note? Really good. I like it a lot. Can't wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response: Maybe.. if I feel like being nice lol. Thanks for reviewing! ^_^


Name: HPdiva (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 20:13 · For: Sirius the Savior
Alright!!! bring on the next chapter. I love your story it is awsome, descriptive and keeps me on the edge of my seat. Please update really soon because i'm curios about Annabells confession, and about who will be the next victim (possibly Lily???)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you've liked it so far!! ^_^


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 16:28 · For: Sirius the Savior
Yah! So happy. Love the story, but you're right with the whole must-update-quicker thing. :-) No pressure.

10/10.

Author's Response: Right. No pressure. lol. I'm glad you liked it! ^_^


Name: kikimodo (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 8:35 · For: Sirius the Savior
am i the only one that isn't allowed access to the story? i got 50million emails last week saying that it had been updated, and i SEE it right there, but it won't let me read it! WHY?!?!?!

Author's Response: I had the same thing happen to me with a story I read. It was really disappointing because I was all 'omg! I feel so important! Look at the thousands of emails in my inbox!' and then they all said the same thing :S I think they're having a slight issue with the coding. Hope you can read it soon! I love your reviews!! ^_^


Name: biggerstaff15 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 21:00 · For: Sirius the Savior
heeeeeeeyyyy... first review!!! yayayaya!!! i havent read it yet but im on it

Author's Response: You're just a first review hogger :P lol <3


Name: baconandlettuceandtomato (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 20:37 · For: Warnings on a Dark Night
Oh my gosh -FINALLY! I have been waiting for this story to update for EVER and EVER! Update soon, please:D -baconandlettuceandtomato* p.s. that was great, and I love the way I am in suspense about Anabelle's warning! So, I'll be here... just... waiting for chapter 22!

Author's Response: Sorry about keeping you in suspense. If you are in high school you'll probably understand how the evil curriculum requires homework and attendence etc. Bleh, it's terrible. But I'm doing my best to find the time to write. I love your name. It's tres tres amusing ^_^ Thanks for reviewing!


Name: iluvprongsie (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 7:55 · For: Warnings on a Dark Night
you have just got to update!!!...here r a few tips .... im sure u will luv em..scratch tat....well u can sart with a quiet trophy room...then james and lily apologising ( well in my opinion james shud go 1st) and make the and a bit fluffy..u kno wat i mean..lol...ok i kno it waz dum bt i had to review ur xcelens in writin stories!!!..and killin me by suspence..lol...make the nxt chap soon...i cant wait

Author's Response: Ahahaha, good idea, I'll take that into consideration.... You weren't serious when you wanted fluff though right? ... I hope not. I've put a lot of effort into making everything as unfluffy as possible. ;) Thanks for the tips and for reviewing! ^_^ we'll see about that whole James-apologizing scenario. I'm not so sure Padfoot would want him to break so quickly :)


Name: biggerstaff15 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 8:49 · For: Warnings on a Dark Night
i read it!! why do you end chapters with cliffies!!??!! it is murder to us readers. UPDATE SOON!!!!!

Author's Response: *evil laugh* I'm just so incredibly talented at ending with cliffies I figure it'd be a waste not to ^_^


You must login (register) to review.