MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For But I Do Love You

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 2:11 · For: Welcome to Reality
Don't worry about Hagrid, He is fine! You made him just like he is! Anyway, I loved it, it's greatwork. Keep up the good work. 10/10

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 6:54 · For: Changes and Denial
I really liked that, and I realy liked the idea of Timothy. He's sounds cute, but terribly annoying. I also like how Stephanie likes Sirius, because to me it seems like Raven and Sirius having some under lyin flirting going on, making it a love triangle, which would make the plot thicken so much. ehh, maybe I am wrong, but it was great anyway, well don. 10000/10

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 6:40 · For: What's the World Coming to?
oh, that was sad. Annabella gave that desperate feel to it, I agree. well done. 10/10

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 6:18 · For: Cowboys, Mudbloods and NEWTs
oh no! Lily must get scared now! that was good though. hee hee. suffer sirius. suffer raven. that was eally creative and I love how they hte each other. well done. 10/10

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 6:03 · For: Starting Over
oooooooh, I like it. This sounds even more interesting........ well done 10/10

Name: starlitdreamer (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 14:46 · For: Sirius the Savior
:):):):):) AWESOME

Name: biggerstaff15 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 0:45 · For: Sirius the Savior
do you realize that on july 1st it has been two months??????? well, i have...good DAY!!!

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 2:47 · For: The Last Year Starts
oooh, can't wait to read more, so off I go...

Name: biggerstaff15 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 21:20 · For: Sirius the Savior

Name: lubug (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 14:58 · For: Sirius the Savior
Oh! That makes my heart melt! SO SO SO SO SO cute! Are you planning on getting Siruis and Raven together???? I hope so!

Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 18:54 · For: Sirius the Savior
ok, i started to read the story yesterday and have been using my spare time to catch up. its wonderful, i love everything about it. but, i noticed that you seem not to update often. i hope you can change that cause that was a bit of a cliffie. but please update soon!

Name: airforcegirl (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 21:06 · For: Changes and Denial
LOVE IT SO FAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: HPLOVEER (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 18:24 · For: Sirius the Savior
i really liked that!

Name: PurpleLily (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 21:17 · For: Sirius the Savior
loved it PLEASE update i started reading a long time ago but you never updated then i just saw you updated so i reread the whole story and reviewed. i love it keep going or i'll write complaint letters ;)

Name: PurpleLily (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 21:06 · For: Warnings on a Dark Night
love it love it continue your lovely story

Name: PurpleLily (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 20:57 · For: Disaster By Moonlight
lily is so pig headed

Name: PurpleLily (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 20:47 · For: Chaos in the Shrieking Shack
love it raven is so stupid!!!! idiot!

Name: PurpleLily (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 20:35 · For: Be Serious
oooooooo i like this chappie

Name: PurpleLily (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 18:08 · For: The Chase
love it! always do

Name: PurpleLily (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 17:58 · For: The Letter
nnnnnnnnnnnoooooo! raven! what about Sirius? lol hehe

You must login (register) to review.