MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For But I Do Love You

Name: California (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 19:51 · For: Sirius the Savior
wow i really love this story. i actually just found it today and when i got to the 22nd chapter i was all "NOOOOO" lol im toally adding this story to my favorites. Your a really talented writer

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I can't believe you read it all! I'll do my best to update quickly so there won't be too many more 'NOOOOOOOOOO!'s ^_^

Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/08/06 3:12 · For: Sirius the Savior
okay, I don't care if you have a phobia about updating quickly.
If you don't update soon I will do a lot worse than throw tomatoes at you.
(well, I'll wait for you to finish the story) (which will probably take years considering your updating speed) (but I'll wait because this story is REALLY good) (and THEN I'll do something that worse than throwing tomatoes. Maybe I'll throw watermelons . . .)

Author's Response: I was about to say 'hey! It will not take me years!!!!!' but then I realized that it's technically taken me years just to get this far (I think it'll be two this october or something...) and that you're probably right since I'm afflicted with a terrible updating phobia. Allow me a weeks worth of psychiatric assisstance to help me to (partially) overcome this fear, and then at the end of that week I shall update with a (hopefully) long chapter! ^_^ .... please refrain from throwing watermelons.... maybe grapes? A peanut? ... ;)

Name: Stormius_Willow (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 9:24 · For: Sirius the Savior
I love this story.


Author's Response: thank you. I love my reviewers ^_^

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 9:15 · For: Sirius the Savior
few!!!!!!!!!!! They're all good now, no more tears, etc. Anyway, well done as always, I am a huge fan, so yeah. It's all good. Will Sirius ever ask Raven out??? Just wanted to know. 1000/10

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 9:07 · For: Warnings on a Dark Night
Mmmmm, let's hope no one gets hurt. Anyway, well done as always, I think you probably know my drill but your writing is so good I don't know what else to say, and I am not good with long reviews. Well done, 10/10

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 8:59 · For: Disaster By Moonlight
Your descriptions are great, everything is fantastic. I like also how Lily and James are arguing over this, it's really good for the plot as it could make them stonger. anyway, well done, it great work, keep it up. 10/10

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 8:52 · For: Chaos in the Shrieking Shack
Oh no............................. But James wasn't a werewolf! Maybe he stunned remus or something? well done, I won't say more as I am so anxious to read the next part......

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 8:44 · For: Be Serious
Oh please Raven, turn up, please!!!!! Oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She'll be in the shack, won't she??? She might get bitten!!! No!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! anyway, well done, that was great work as always! 10/10

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 8:34 · For: The Chase
Oh please let them find her, please!!!! I'll miss Raven if we don't!!! well done. 100000000/10 for suspense

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 8:27 · For: The Letter
OH NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! RAVEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Silly girl!!!!!! That was very good though, brilliant! Such a cliff hanger, so well done!!! 100000000000/10. excellent writing

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 3:11 · For: Career Prospects
Oh, I'd hate to be in Lily's position, and I think I would keep quiet too. Well done, it was great as always, I don't know whether I can praise much more, but well done, it was fantastic as always. 10/10

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 2:58 · For: A New Perspective
Mmmm, I agree and I like that idea. I wouldn't mind hearing everyhting from James's perspective every now and then, it could be funny, but I like hearing what Lily thinks, feels, etc.
Anyway, that was great, I really liked it. It worked so well, and I love the plot with the snidget/Blizzard. So cute! Well done! 10/10

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 2:48 · For: Orphans
oh, poor Raven. I nearly cried. And poor Lily as she had to see her friend so torn up. It was very well written, I wanted to jump through the screen and hug Raven so tight. Poor thing. Well done though, it was great regarless of mr. and mrs. Sheppard's death. 10/10

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 1:12 · For: The Date
Oh, that was was really good. Not really a lot of fluff, but yet there was, which worked really nicely. I really liked it overall, so well done. 10/10

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 0:55 · For: Tis The Season
Ooooh, I can't wait to read. I love the fluff, so I don't mind. I think that was great, very good, so well done. 10/10

Name: lupinslover (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 10:33 · For: Sirius the Savior
Please hurry and update! *i hate reading storys that are unfinished but at the same time i love long stories....not a good combo..lol!

I think you've done a marvoluse (sp?) job...and i look forward to the next chapter, if there was still the rating i would give you a 10/10 ;-D

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 2:58 · For: I Dare You
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES YES YES YES YES YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HORRAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ahem, heh, yes, um well done Lily and James, very well done. I like how Sirius called Raven a hippo again, that was just so good. I think she likes him, right? This should be interesting. well done as always, it gets better and better by the minute. 1000000000000000/10

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 2:45 · For: Quidditch Before Christmas
nup, I am glad they are both staying as it could be interesting. Well done as always, that was really cool and I liked it. 10000000/10 for sure

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 2:36 · For: Pure-blood Prejudice
That was good, I was on the edge of my seat when Lily and James nearly kissed -what a shame!!!! Anyway, well done, I like how you used the Prejudiced view on things to your advantage, it worked well. Anyway, well done, 10000000000/10 for sure

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 2:27 · For: Discoveries
oh Timothy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I mean, he was a pain in the backside, but still!!!!!! And Lily will be next, right? Oh no!!! Well done anyway, I love how alll those moments when Lily thinks she likes him she is interuppted. anyway, well done. 10000000/10.

You must login (register) to review.