Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: BrokenPromise (Signed) · Date: 03/15/12 21:51 · For: Detective Longbottom, Reporting For Duty
please do write more! that was really enjoyable!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 14:36 · For: Detective Longbottom, Reporting For Duty
This was so funny, my very favourite part was when he forgot his shoes. I love things written in the style of others, hope to read more of your stuff.


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 16:14 · For: Detective Longbottom, Reporting For Duty
Well now. I do like the ending. Seemed just a tad obvious, though, didnt it?


Name: unfortunateorphan13 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 17:45 · For: Detective Longbottom, Reporting For Duty
Dang!!! What was great, it was one of those humor fics that were actually funny!!!!!!!!! I loved it !!! Please write more and keep up the hilarious fan fics!!!!
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
With All Due Respect,
unfortunateorphan13
p.s. I'm not really an orphan!!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 20:59 · For: Detective Longbottom, Reporting For Duty
How amazingly hilarious. How could you not love this?


Name: Bucky Catt (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 18:10 · For: Detective Longbottom, Reporting For Duty
Soo funny! Please keep writing!


Name: dracosgirl06 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 17:31 · For: Detective Longbottom, Reporting For Duty
well It was interesting, but i don't think that it belonged in humor so maybe you could try something funnier...........yeah....

Author's Response: Um, the entire story was sarcasm. It isn't funny unless you understand that I`m poking fun at cliches, and exaggerating things, and making things seem dumber than they really are to show how silly and stupid things can be.


Name: heartsinger2 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 21:18 · For: Detective Longbottom, Reporting For Duty
Good. However Neville is English, so he wouldn't have a SS #

Author's Response: Oops. Good observation.


Name: weasley_wanna_be (Anonymous) · Date: 10/31/05 11:39 · For: Detective Longbottom, Reporting For Duty
oh my gosh! please keep writing! that story was hilarious! i loved how he kept pointing out random things like "the bad guys never get found" or "it's not just black and white, it's also gray". it's one of my favs! it made me laugh out loud! 10/10

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I just think pointing out the obvious is so hilarious sometimes. Maybe next school break I`ll come up with one where Hermione murders Ron because he forgot Valentine's day or something...


Name: The Ceen Kommander (Signed) · Date: 10/30/05 22:15 · For: Detective Longbottom, Reporting For Duty
This was great. You should write more stories like this, it seems you are good at it. Just a little longer and more surprises would be awesome.

Author's Response: This was my first story, so next one I hope to tackle a bit more character developement. Thanks for the compliment.


Name: Gabriele Dumble (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 9:26 · For: Detective Longbottom, Reporting For Duty
Very interesting. Could have been longer with more input from other characters. I liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Next story (once the idea pops in my head haha) I`ll have a little more interaction with other people.


Name: anne black (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 12:11 · For: Detective Longbottom, Reporting For Duty
i loved this story it was so funny lol write more stories soon :-)


Name: anne black (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 12:07 · For: Detective Longbottom, Reporting For Duty
i loved this story it was so funny lol write more stories soon :-)


Name: anne black (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 12:07 · For: Detective Longbottom, Reporting For Duty
i loved this story it was so funny lol write more stories soon :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I must say, my story is much funnier if you read it when you're hyper! I`ll make another story soon once the idea pops in my head.


You must login (register) to review.