Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Unexpected Love

Name: x0brassybabii (Signed) · Date: 12/24/04 14:05 · For: Together
just to add to my review, I like how you didnt make them go to far without explaining things first. I like how he was sweet to her and held open the door and that was it, nothing more. Good job and UPDATE

Author's Response: Will do! Thanxs SO much for all the postive feed-back! It means a lot! p.s. Thats my favorite part of writing this story!

Author's Response: Will do! Thanxs SO much for all the postive feed-back! It means a lot! p.s. Thats my favorite part of writing this story!


Name: x0brassybabii (Signed) · Date: 12/24/04 9:55 · For: Together
one word, amazing. I love how you put it together and it came out nicely. WRITE MORE i want to know where this goes ! I love your story


Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 22:36 · For: Together
great story....can't wait for more!!


Name: kvcluvsHD (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 16:09 · For: Together
awesome chapter!! update sooon please!!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/22/04 1:30 · For: Together
awwww.....how cute!!!!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/22/04 1:25 · For: Together
tgtnc


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 23:10 · For: Together
aww! i love it!! update as soon as possible!!!! its great!!!!


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 23:03 · For: Together
tgtnc


Name: Jame14 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 20:32 · For: Confusion
very nice! I hope you write more soon cause i like it =D


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 20:29 · For: Together
great update !!!!!!


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 20:25 · For: Together
tgtnc


Name: ckvlostinHD (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 19:43 · For: Confusion
I really like this! update soon!!!


Name: kvcluvsHD (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 18:28 · For: Confusion
please update asap! i love it!


Name: twitchylittleferret (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 12:03 · For: Confusion
bloody brilliant chapter, big shiny 10 for you...just thought you might want to know that the last half of the story is in italiacs


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 22:51 · For: Confusion
amazing chp!!!! i l0ve it!!!! its c0ming 0ut great! update s00n! i cant wait!!!! =)


Name: vghpbanned (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 20:06 · For: Confusion
ohhh really good update soon!!


Name: twitchylittleferret (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 13:54 · For: The Bathroom
great chapter update asap!


Name: twitchylittleferret (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 13:41 · For: Jerk
woah hermione is burning ppl left and right! lol great story so far


Name: kvcluvsHD (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 9:17 · For: The Bathroom
Great chapter...update soon!


Name: ckvlostinHD (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 8:48 · For: The Bathroom
oooooooo, this chapter was really short but really good, update asap!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.