Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Unexpected Love

Name: Kali (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 14:08 · For: Bring It On
I want to see what happens with that dance. It's been a long time since your last update. Please send a new chapter a.s.a.p.!!!!


Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 18:19 · For: Bring It On
Pleeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaasseeee update! Don't make me beg! I'm with Sad 4 Sirius on this one~ UPDATE ASAP! (thank you:D)


Name: alias112867 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 15:36 · For: Bring It On
great chapter... update soon


Name: ldancechix20869 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 15:04 · For: Bring It On
great story... it is very interesting to read what other people can come up with!!!


Name: ldancechix20869 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 15:02 · For: Bring It On
great story... it is very interesting to read what other people can come up with!!!


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 15:19 · For: Bring It On
are you ever going to update?! ~Sad


Name: x0brassybabii (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 18:41 · For: Bring It On
update soon please, i really like this D/Hr fic, one of the best i have read ! x3 brassy


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 10:29 · For: Bring It On
UPDATE! ~Sad


Name: kvcluvsHD (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 13:21 · For: Bring It On
great chapter! update soon!


Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 1:41 · For: Bring It On
update asap...


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 2:33 · For: Bring It On
i didnt think the story was that bad!! i like it!! newayz cant wait to read the next chapter!! update soon!! =)


Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 4:06 · For: Bring It On
hey I'm still following the story so don't be too down on yourself- it's good!!!


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 0:16 · For: Bring It On
i like stories to ba alittle longer but this one wasnt bad..... i thought that this storie was pretty good actually.... Please update really soon! ~Sad


Name: mel (Anonymous) · Date: 01/01/05 15:55 · For: Together
Tis cool. Update soon... However i have a complaint not to you but to others- why do people complain about grammer and punctuation? Its well annoying. Well done though. Keep up the good work


Name: witchy girl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 17:05 · For: Together
love your story can't wait for the next story update asap!!!


Name: babe (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 11:42 · For: Together
Bless them - so sweet


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 21:19 · For: Together
ok i llove your stories, and that fact was really unique, but i have complaint. You might hear it and hate it but some of the chapters are way to short! Like the bathroom, wow that was really really short.... other than that i absolutly love your story! PLEASE update really soon!...... Sad


Name: Dieing_Hope (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 16:27 · For: Together
O it was soo cute how he opened the door for her and i love the "fact" heehee. Update Soon!


Name: JenWiz (Signed) · Date: 12/26/04 20:13 · For: Together
luved it! it was absolutley perfect! i'd just recommend that you recheck it for a few grammatical, spelling, and punctuation errors (ex.: too - not to, whether - not whether). but otherwise, PLEASE CONTINUE and WRITE SOME MORE! i luved it!!!!!!!!!!!! it was so sweet of Draco to open the door for Hermione and comfort her when she broke down. Also, I did like it when Ron exploded onto Draco when Hermione told him about the bathroom incident. The fights in the Head Boy & Girl Room were really great - not too much babble, but enough to keep you going in the story. :):):):):) PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: ickle_ronniekins (Signed) · Date: 12/25/04 6:12 · For: Together
UPDATE SOON


You must login (register) to review.