Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Unexpected Love

Name: ix3HPfreak (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 9:50 · For: See You Tomorrow
good chapter. it was a little confusing, i think, but still good. update soon!


Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 9:48 · For: See You Tomorrow
i kinda rushed it, but where are they when he wakes up, the hospital wing?!?!?! good chapter though!! update soon plz


Name: Dynie (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 0:11 · For: Bring It On
Oh come on the chapter's not THAT bad, I liked it, at least it's not like my brother's writing...can't understand anything he writes let alone read it... Please update soon, and keep it up!


Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 22:57 · For: Together
awwwwwwwww


Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 22:49 · For: Confusion
me likey!!!


Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 22:43 · For: The Bathroom
'hey there BABE'?! i guess i could let that slide i always thought calling a girl babe was SO cheesy. i never would have expaected a british dude to say it! well loved the chappy anyways!


Name: ix3HPfreak (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 21:37 · For: Bring It On
great story! this chapter wasn't bad! it was good! please update soon!


Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 20:04 · For: Fun First Day Back
u use the word mudblood too much and too loosely its supposed to be a really really bad cuss word


Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 19:55 · For: The Door, the Dance, and the Dare
THIS IS HYSTERICLE!!! draco and hermione are gonna have a dance off?! i never thought i would come accross a fic like this!!! pure genious!!!! i absolutely love it!!! u SO get a 10!!!!!!!


Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 19:23 · For: Malfoy
coolie!!! but muggle stuff cant work around magic stuff


Name: witchwannaB (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 18:31 · For: The Bathroom
The magical community does not have alarm clocks. And isn't this chapter much too short?


Name: witchwannaB (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 18:28 · For: Fun First Day Back
You are making it incredibly obvious that you are an American even to other Americans like me. Stop using 'shag' at least twice every chapter. Wicked means cool. No one in Britain has EVER said bloody shit. I suggest you do some research on British slang and use it only where needed.


Name: witchwannaB (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 18:39 · For: Malfoy
Let me point out that since Muggle technology doesn't work near magic, and the Hogwarts Express is powered by magic, Hermione's laptop wouldn't work on it and so she wouldn't even bother bringing it. Additionally, I protest to you making Hermione pretty; this is robbing Hermione of one of the main factors of her personality. OH, and Quidditch is capitalized, and why in the world are Harry and Ron talking about the Quidditch World Cup three years after the fact? However, I am interested in where this seems to be going and will keep on reading.


Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 14:41 · For: Bring It On
Loving it, excellent story, one of my faves update soon please!!


Name: Dobby_Rox (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 12:50 · For: Bring It On
I love your story! and that post was NOT bad! PAMS!

Author's Response: Thanks for ALL the reviews! They were SO reassuring (as in, very!) Really sorry about the alarm clock/ labtop. . . . . I'll have to do something about that . . . ! Hopefully the next chappie will come through soon, so if you've given up, please don't!!!!!!!!!!! Your Happy/Pondering over Electronics at Hogwarts Author~ Anticrombie0919


Name: ToBi_ChAn_01 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 18:58 · For: Bring It On
bad? are you kidding!? it was great! update asap!


Name: nymphadora08 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 18:33 · For: Bring It On
i don't know if i've reviewed before but anyway this chapter wasn't that bad. please update asap!!! . . . .


Name: ToBi_ChAn_01 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 18:28 · For: The Bathroom
you can't use alarm clocks in hogwart!...can you?!...oh well never mind...i love the story...keep up the good work!!


Name: ToBi_ChAn_01 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 18:22 · For: The Door, the Dance, and the Dare
I LOVED IT!...but hermione can't use a laptop! or have you forgoten you can't use muggle technology in hogwarts grounds?...well no matter


Name: Leiandrian (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 17:07 · For: Malfoy
Yeah!!!!!!!! New chapter please! I'm dying here!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.