MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Unexpected Love

Name: Dark Faerie (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 20:30 · For: See You Tomorrow
awesomely awesome story!!!! love it! i love the idea about the dare in chapter 3 and cant wait for the masked dance!:D lol..plz update soon cause im dying to see what happens next ;)

Name: FrEdSdReAmGiRl (Signed) · Date: 08/18/05 18:54 · For: See You Tomorrow
YOU NEED TO UPDATE SOON!!! this story is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooogood!!! and i agree with hermionesmartie about the whole dance thingy!!!! 10

Name: HermioneSmartie608 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/05 16:33 · For: See You Tomorrow
OMG! this story rox my sox! update soon i love where your going w/ this. and BTW 4 the masked dance, make HG and MD find each other but not know who they r! *10*all the way

Name: Constellation (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 17:40 · For: See You Tomorrow
I thought it was great! I just finished reading through the entire story, and I really thought it was cute. Some of the fight scenes seem a little too repetitious, and I noticed a few small spelling errors, and stuff, but I looooove the story. I can't wait to see what happens. Good luck and update soon! *10*

Name: The Serpentess (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 19:02 · For: See You Tomorrow
I think it Rocks!! Please update soon!!

Name: ToBi_ChAn_01 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 20:33 · For: See You Tomorrow
i love your story but i didn't undestad this chapter,i mean,one minute she has her wand on his neck the there's something about a bushand the there talking calmly about the dance?!...uy head can't take it *rubs her head*....anyways....UPDATE ASAP!!!!!

Name: Dracana20 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 13:55 · For: See You Tomorrow
THIS STORY IS UTTERLY AMAZING!!!!! PLZ update soon.. I can't wait!!! Just one question... Didn't Draco and Hermione challenge each other to a dance off thingy... plz get back to me...i think it would be soo cool for them to have a dance off in their commom room and liek have hermione dance really dirrty to 'I wanna be bad' by willa ford!!!! That would be soo cool!!!!!! lol have hermione be awesome and (have draco dance first) or something have hermione say 'Now whats my name b*tch!!' then a romantic scene where they make out!!!! that would be sooo cool!!!! plz get back to me!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great reviews!! I've been thinking about the dance scene, but I haven't quite decided. If anyone has suggestions . . . (thank you for yours!)! lol. Hmmmm . . . . . maybe a . . . . .

Name: Loonylovegood426 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 20:59 · For: See You Tomorrow
Wow! I really like it! It's really good! I just think one thing you should avoid is doing things like, "Oh what a jerk!" said the brunnette not that it's not a good way to show dialouge, but it's slightly overused, but it's still an AWSOME story, and I love it! *10* fo' sho'!

Name: lillyevans (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 13:11 · For: See You Tomorrow
really cool write more

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 1:50 · For: See You Tomorrow
LOL! Loved Hermione's outburst at Ron! Please update soon.

Name: amberlynn611 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 18:02 · For: See You Tomorrow
Cant wait for more!Update soon!

Name: Marta black (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 17:38 · For: Malfoy
good! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ hey yall visit my site www.freewebs.com/martablack its cool were having a harry chat right now first one there picks the topic!!

Name: johnbob (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 20:02 · For: Malfoy
very good. very very good. submit more very soon.

Name: Busy Bee (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 5:08 · For: See You Tomorrow
that was gd please write more

Name: love_u_4_ever (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 20:27 · For: See You Tomorrow

Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 22:42 · For: See You Tomorrow
love ur fic! its gr8!! update soon! ~10~

Name: Lost2600 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 18:44 · For: See You Tomorrow
Great story I can't wait until the next chapter.

Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 17:33 · For: See You Tomorrow
YAY! You updated! You rock! And I love this chapter- I hope Draco keeps his hair gel-less :D. ~Paprika

Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 14:42 · For: See You Tomorrow
so wait hes in the hospital wing now rite? well good chapter update soon please

Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 12:59 · For: See You Tomorrow
discombobulated...wow... I wasn't convinced it was a real word at first so I checked it out but I'm very impressed and will definitely try to use it in the future. I love learning new words. Anyway this chapter was a long time coming but it's good. Hope you keep the updates coming quickly!

You must login (register) to review.